Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



Soviet oriental Men 's Machine Watch

Vintage Radar

Prix réduit €169 EUR Prix régulier €180 EUR

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

 Russian Vostok

A propos de la montre antique Orient Machinery Watch Cochez toutes les cases correctes.Cette montre est accompagnée d 'une coquille dorée, élégante et éternelle, avec une forme carrée qui ajoute l' air de la restauration.Cette montre est un modèle de conception soviétique.
C'est une montre d'homme antique. Mouvement mécanique des pierres précieusesEt bien conservé.
Description du produit:

Condition: très bien.
Mécanique.
Largeur de la boîte: 34 MM.
Cette montre fonctionne normalement.
Watch of Vostok
Eastern horloger Manufacturers est un fabricant russe d'horlogerie dont le siège est à chistopol, tartare de Russie.La principale société de production de matériel militaire durable et de compteurs amfiba.Il produit également d 'autres marques de montres et de puces de montres.
La société Vostok horloger Manufacturers a été fondée en 1942, lorsque l 'une des premières usines de montres de Moscou a été évacuée vers chistopol, petite ville située le long du tarstan Kama.
Le matériel de défense a été fabriqué dans les années de guerre, mais dès la fin de la guerre, la société a commencé à produire des montres mécaniques.Toutefois, ce n'est que dans les années 60 que la société a commencé à utiliser la marque stok.
On suppose que la marque Vostok a été désignée "Programme spatial Vostok", tout comme d'autres marques soviétiques de montres, Poljot et raketa.

Tableau mécanique

La montre mécanique est une montre qui utilise un mécanisme d 'horloge pour mesurer l' écoulement du temps, tandis que la montre de quartz est une montre qui fonctionne électroniquement au moyen d 'une petite batterie.

L 'horloge mécanique est commandée par un ressort principal, qui doit être enroulé régulièrement à la main.Sa force est transmise par une série d 'engrenages afin d' équilibrer une roue négative qui oscille à un débit constant.Chaque table comporte une petite roue appelée Table, qui se déplace vers l 'avant à une petite vitesse appelée table.

Compteur mécaniqueC 'est une œuvre classique, simpliste et vieille caractéristique de la beauté.Quelques - unes des plus élégantes.Compteur mécaniquePour de vrais amateurs de la Renaissance.Paleomètre

Le plus beau Paleomètre Sur le vieux Radar!

 ____________

Tu dois savoir pour les vieux radars.

Parmi les vins et les antiquités que nous collectionnons, seule la meilleure oeuvre peut être choisie à travers notre plate - forme.

Le processus qui sous - tend notre marque est un processus complexe: restaurer les antiquités et les antiquités, les rendre parfaites, reconstruire soigneusement les parties endommagées et les capturer aussi précisément que possible pour que ces objets puissent devenir une deuxième histoire.

L 'âge, la marque et tout le travail derrière chaque produit sont reflétés dans le prix de nos produits. Vous pouvez lire plus d' histoires sur notre marque. Ici.. 

Notre montre antique par notre coopération avec les fabricants locaux de la certification.Toutes les réparations nécessaires sont effectuées par des professionnels, donc rassurez - vous que toutes les montres sont en parfaite forme de travail.Une fois la commande passée, il faut encore vérifier 24 heures avant l 'expédition.

Nous vendons des antiquités, donc elles peuvent représenter un passage du temps.Il faut regarder attentivement les photos de chaque produit.Nous les avons capturés aussi précisément que possible.Les couleurs peuvent être légèrement différentes. 

____________

Informations concernant l'expédition:

Nous offrons Free International Transport Tracking number. Le fret est inclus dans le prix de la montre.

Ces articles peuvent être expédiés de Roumanie à travers le monde.Dans des cas exceptionnels, les projets peuvent être expédiés de différents pays.

Nous vous suggérons de fournir votre numéro de téléphone lorsque vous saisissez l 'adresse de livraison afin que le Bureau de poste puisse vous contacter au besoin après l' arrivée du colis.

Pour plus d 'informations sur l' expédition, voirÇa. Réponse aux questions courantes P.

 

Paiement sécurisé - paiement paypal Express:

Tous les paiements sont effectués en toute sécurité par paypal Express checkout, qui accepte tous les principaux réseaux de cartes de crédit (visa, Mastercard, American Express et Discover).Tous les frais de traitement sont inclus dans le prix du produit, sans taxe

Le magasin en ligne est soutenu par shopfy.

____________

Obtenir Une question?Regarde. Réponse aux questions courantes P.

Ou Contactez - nous. Plus d 'informations.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

Soviet VOSTOK Mechanical Watch for Men | Vintage USSR Watch - Vintage Radar
Soviet VOSTOK Mechanical Watch for Men | Vintage USSR Watch - Vintage Radar
Soviet VOSTOK Mechanical Watch for Men | Vintage USSR Watch - Vintage Radar
Soviet VOSTOK Mechanical Watch for Men | Vintage USSR Watch - Vintage Radar
Soviet VOSTOK Mechanical Watch for Men | Vintage USSR Watch - Vintage Radar
Soviet VOSTOK Mechanical Watch for Men | Vintage USSR Watch - Vintage Radar
Soviet VOSTOK Mechanical Watch for Men | Vintage USSR Watch - Vintage Radar

Soviet VOSTOK Mechanical Watch for Men | Vintage USSR Watch

Regular price
€180
Sale price
€149
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Soviet VOSTOK Mechanical Watch for Men

When it comes to vintage watch design, this Soviet Vostok mechanical watch ticks all the right boxes. The watch comes with a gold-tone case of timeless elegance, in a square shape that adds a vintage-retro touch. Paired with a durable, thick leather strap, the watch is an iconic example of Soviet design.
This vintage men's wristwatch comes with an 18 Jewels mechanical movement, and it has been very well-preserved.
Product details:

Condition: Very good.
Mechanical movement.
Case width: 34 mm.
The watch is in full working condition.
About Vostok watches
Vostok Watch Makers, Inc. is a Russian watchmaker based in Chistopol, Tatarstan, Russia. The company produces mainly rugged military and amfibia mechanical watches. It also makes clocks and watch movements for other watch brands.
The Vostok Watch Makers company was founded in 1942 when one of the Moscow watch-making plants of the First Moscow Watch Factory was evacuated to Chistopol, a small town located on the Kama River in Tatarstan.
Defense equipment was produced during the war years, but as soon as the war was over the company started making mechanical wristwatches. However, the company did not begin using the "Vostok" brand name until the 1960s.
Presumably, the "Vostok" brand was named after the Vostok space program, as were some other Soviet watch brands, namely Poljot and Raketa.

About mechanical watches

A mechanical watch is a watch that uses a clockwork mechanism to measure the passage of time, as opposed to quartz watches which function electronically via a small battery.

A mechanical watch is driven by a mainspring, which must be hand-wound periodically. Its force is transmitted through a series of gears to power balance a weighted wheel that oscillates back and forth at a constant rate. A device called an escapement releases the watch's wheels to move forward a small amount with each swing of the balance wheel, moving the watch's hands forward at a constant rate.

Mechanical watches are classic vintage pieces, beautiful displays of minimalism and old-school features. Some of the most elegant mechanical watches, for true vintage enthusiasts, are now available in our vintage mechanical watch collection

Shop the most beautiful vintage mechanical watches on Vintage Radar!

 ____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.

The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

Shipping information:

We offer Free International shipping with Tracking Number. The shipping price is already included in the price of the watch.

The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania. In particular cases, items can be shipped from a different country.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.