احصل على خصم 10 ٪ مع الرمز WELL10!



كلاسيكي Raketa ساعة ميكانيكية للرجال | 40 ملم الاتحاد السوفيلي العسكري ساعة

Vintage Radar

سعر عادي €189 EUR

شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

Raketa ساعة عتيقة ميكانيكية للرجال

أ نادر Raketa ساعة عتيقة ميكانيكية للرجال هو الآن معروض للبيع ، وهو نموذج ساعة فريد من نوعه في مجموعتنا القديمة. هذه ساعة معصم على غرار العسكرية 40 ملم يأتي مع قرص أسود مذهل ، وحالة كبيرة اللون ، وحزام أسود قوي.

بتصميم خمر خالدة ، هذا Raketa ساعة اليد هو الخيار الأمثل لأحجام المعصم الكبيرة. بفضل دائمة الحركة الميكانيكية، هذه الساعة لها تاريخ لا تشوبه شائبة من حفظ الوقت وهو يعمل بكامل طاقته. كما ترون في الصور ، تأتي الساعة في حالة جيدة للغاية ، مع بعض علامات العمر الصغيرة ، والزجاج الفريد.

تفاصيل المنتج:
الحالة: جيد جدا.
الحركة الميكانيكية.
عرض الحالة: 40 مم.
حالة + طول حزام: 23.5 سم.
حجم الرسغ: متوسط/كبير.
صنع في الاتحاد السوفيتي.

الساعة في حالة عمل.

Raketa مشاهدة العلامة التجارية

Raketa تم تصنيع ساعات المعصم منذ عام 1961 Petrodvorets Watch Factoryفي سانت بطرسبرغ. The Petrodvorets Watch Factory هو أقدم مصنع في روسيا ، أسسه بيتر العظيم في عام 1721. Raketa تم إنتاج الساعات للجيش الأحمر ، والبحرية السوفيتية ، وللحسابات القطب الشمالي ، وكذلك للمدنيين. اليوم، Raketa هي واحدة من حفنة من العلامات التجارية العالمية التي تنتج حركاتها الخاصة من البداية إلى النهاية.

 

حول الساعات الميكانيكية

الساعة الميكانيكية هي ساعة تستخدم آلية ساعة لقياس مرور الوقت ، بدلاً من ساعات الكوارتز التي تعمل إلكترونيًا عبر بطارية صغيرة.

الساعة الميكانيكية مدفوعة بواسطة Mainspring ، والتي يجب أن يكون الجرح يدويًا بشكل دوري. تنتقل قوتها من خلال سلسلة من التروس لتحديد توازن العجلة الموزونة التي تتأرجح ذهابًا وإيابًا بمعدل ثابت. يقوم جهاز يسمى بالهروب بإصدار عجلات الساعة لتحريك Foward كمية صغيرة مع كل أرجوحة من عجلة التوازن ، وتحريك أيدي الساعة إلى الأمام بمعدل ثابت.

الساعات الميكانيكيةهي قطع عتيقة كلاسيكية ، عروض جميلة من بساطتها وميزات المدرسة القديمة. بعض من الأكثر أناقةالساعات الميكانيكية، لعشاق خمر حقيقيين ، متاحون الآن في لدينامجموعة الساعات الميكانيكية القديمة

تسوق أجمل الساعات الميكانيكية القديمة على رادار خمر!

 ____________

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته عن الرادار القديم

من مجموعتنا من الطوائف والتحف ، فقط أفضل القطع التي تجعلها من خلال اختيارنا لهذه المنصة. هدفنا هو تحديد أفضل القطع القديمة واستعادة جمالها الأصلي الخالد.

العملية وراء علامتنا التجارية هي واحدة معقدة: استعادة القطع العتيقة والعتيقة ، مما يجعلها تبدو خالية من العيوب ، وإعادة بناء ما هو مكسور وتلتقطها بدقة قدر الإمكان حتى تحصل هذه المقالات على فرصة لقصة ثانية.

العصر والعلامة التجارية وجميع العمل وراء كل منتج ، ينعكس كلها في سعر عناصرنا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القصة وراء علامتنا التجارية هنا. 

يتم التحقق من ساعاتنا القديمة على نطاق واسع من قبل صانعي الساعات المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. يتم إجراء أي إصلاحات مطلوبة من قبل المحترفين ، لذلك تطمئن إلى أن جميع الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. يتم فحصها بالإضافة إلى ذلك لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى ، بمجرد تقديم الطلب ، قبل الشحن.

القطع التي نبيعها عتيقة ، لذلك قد تقدم علامات مرور الوقت. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحاول التقاطها بدقة قدر الإمكان. قد تختلف الألوان قليلاً. 

____________

معلومات الشحن:

نحن نقدم الشحن الدولي المجاني مع رقم التتبع. تم تضمين سعر الشحن بالفعل في سعر الساعة.

يمكن شحن العناصر في جميع أنحاء العالم ، من رومانيا. على وجه الخصوص ، يمكن شحن العناصر من بلد مختلف.

ننصحك بتوفير رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن حتى يتمكن مكتب البريد إذا لزم الأمر ، بمجرد وصول الحزمة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظرال أسئلة مكررة صفحة.

مدفوعات آمنة - بيبال إكسبريس الخروج:

تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بشكل آمن من خلال PayPal Express Checkout ، والتي تقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (Visa ، MasterCard ، American Express و Discover). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج ، لن يتم تطبيق أي ضرائب إضافية.

هذا المتجر على الإنترنت مدعوم من Shopify.

____________

حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تفحص ال أسئلة مكررة صفحة.

أو اتصل بنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

Raketa Mechanical Vintage Watch for Men | 40mm Military Watch - Vintage Radar
Raketa Mechanical Vintage Watch for Men | 40mm Military Watch - Vintage Radar
Raketa Mechanical Vintage Watch for Men | 40mm Military Watch - Vintage Radar
Raketa Mechanical Vintage Watch for Men | 40mm Military Watch - Vintage Radar
Raketa Mechanical Vintage Watch for Men | 40mm Military Watch - Vintage Radar
Raketa Mechanical Vintage Watch for Men | 40mm Military Watch - Vintage Radar
Raketa Mechanical Vintage Watch for Men | 40mm Military Watch - Vintage Radar

Raketa Mechanical Vintage Watch for Men | 40mm Military Watch

Regular price
€119
Sale price
€119
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Raketa Mechanical Vintage Watch for Men

A rare Raketa mechanical vintage watch for men is now up for sale, a one-of-a-kind watch model in our vintage collection. This 40mm military style wristwatch comes with a black dial, featuring pale green numeral indicators.

With a timeless vintage design, this Raketa wristwatch is the perfect choice for large wrist sizes. Thanks to its durable mechanical movement, this timepiece has a flawless history of time-keeping and it is fully functional.

Product details:

Condition: Very good.
Mechanical movement.
Case width: 40 mm.

The watch is in full working condition.

 

Raketa Watch Brand

Raketa wristwatches have been manufactured since 1961 by the Petrodvorets Watch Factory in Sankt Petersburg. The Petrodvorets Watch Factory is Russia's oldest factory, founded by Peter the Great in 1721. Raketa watches have been produced for the Red Army, the Soviet Navy, and for North Pole expeditions, as well as for civilians. Today, Raketa is one of a handful of global watch brands that produces its own movements from start to finish.

 

About mechanical watches

A mechanical watch is a watch that uses a clockwork mechanism to measure the passage of time, as opposed to quartz watches which function electronically via a small battery.

A mechanical watch is driven by a mainspring, which must be hand-wound periodically. Its force is transmitted through a series of gears to power balance a weighted wheel that oscillates back and forth at a constant rate. A device called an escapement releases the watch's wheels to move forward a small amount with each swing of the balance wheel, moving the watch's hands forward at a constant rate.

Mechanical watches are classic vintage pieces, beautiful displays of minimalism and old-school features. Some of the most elegant mechanical watches, for true vintage enthusiasts, are now available in our vintage mechanical watch collection

Shop the most beautiful vintage mechanical watches on Vintage Radar!

 ____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.

The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

Shipping information:

We offer Free International shipping with Tracking Number. The shipping price is already included in the price of the watch.

The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania. In particular cases, items can be shipped from a different country.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.