Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



L'original Frische fische ggg116 Swatch

Vintage Radar

Prix réduit €125 EUR Prix régulier €155 EUR

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Frische fische gg116

 

Pour ceux qui n 'ont pas peur de l' étrangeté et de l 'audace.Cette montre est un bleu réflecteur unique.Partie centrale: un poisson frais, comme son nom l 'indique

Fabriqué en Suisse.Imperméable.Notre modèle de montre préféré, une partie de la série originale.Ne ratez pas ça!

Cpl product

Matériau d 'enveloppe: plastique
Matériau de bandePlastique
MouvementQuartz
Résistance à l 'eauTrois.
Largeur de boîte34 mm
Hauteur de boîte39,20 MM.
épaisseur de boîtier8,75 MM.
Ligne de productionOriginal
ProduitsGentleman
Année: 1991-1992
RéférencesGg116


Bracelet
Bracelet Material
Couleur du bracelet: bleu

La montre fonctionne!

 

Goodworth Watch

Bienvenue chez nous. Antiquités- Oui.Depuis sa création Swatch Group Cela a eu un impact considérable sur l'industrie horlogère.Il y a tant de changements et de styles à choisir, leur conception parle chaque saveur.Nous sommes convaincus qu 'il y a une montre antique qui vous attend.

Nous tous. Goodworth Watch Tout est en parfaite état de fonctionnement et a été testé par nos fabricants de montres.Ce qu 'il te faut, c' est trouver ton modèle de montre préféré! 

 

 

Swatch Watch

échantillonSuisse.Fabricant de montres1983.Nicolas Hayek Et Swatch Group.La ligne Swatch a été mise au point pour faire face à la « crise du quartz » des années 70 et 80, au cours de laquelle les montres numériques fabriquées en Asie étaient en concurrence avec les montres mécaniques traditionnelles fabriquées en Europe.Nous collectionnons des montres suisses depuis près de 15 ans, bien sûr, cette marque étonnante doit être dans notre collection.En outre, il est devenu le plus important, car notre collection est montée à 1 000 Swatch.On a les montres des major. SwatchPar exemple, Swatch Originals, Swatch - Irony, Swatch - skin, Swatch - bijoux, Swatch - Digital touch, Swatch - sistem51, Swatch - sistem51, Swatch - time Watch, Swatch - Pulmonary Watch, flik - Flak & amp; et davantage.Regarde toutes nos collections. Ici.



Paleo - radar

Vitagrada Vous trouverez ici des milliers de montres anciennes et d 'autres antiquités.Grâce à des années d 'expérience de collectionet de réparation, nous avons toutes les principales marques de montres, telles que l' ingénierie, la Rolex, l 'Oméga, Swatch, le longqin, les pulsars, l' enika, les fossiles, timmex, Disney, les polapola, dorsal, walthem, Hamilton, Berling, certina, Cyma, wittnauer, Citizen, raketa, armitron, Ingersoll, Pobeda, Glashütte, tagherer Elgin, citron, Croton,Zodiaque, Orient, Cartier, Centre international de la baleine, Dorset, Movado, Beyrouth, rado, etc.Comme vous le voyez, nous avons les principales marques de montres en Suisse, en Allemagne, en URSS et au Japon.Nous avons des montres abordables, nous avons beaucoup de marques, dont certaines ne sont plus produites.Parcourir nos collections et trouver les montres qui vous conviennent le mieux, qu 'il s' agisse des tables de quartz ou des tables de mouvement mécanique, des tables étanches ou de plongée, des coquillages en plastique ou en or, des tables simplistes ou des horaires

 

Fashion Innovation

Depuis le début, Swatch marque.Pour les jeunes de la mode.L 'apparence est un projet riche en couleurs, joyeux et sans honte.Pour Swatch, la surface (et parfois le boîtier) est une palette vide dans laquelle les concepteurs peuvent placer n 'importe quoi de leur choix.Pas de règles.Tout ce qui est beau chez Swatch permet aux photographies, aux imprimés, aux dessins, aux dessins, aux dessins animés, à la conception - Quoi qu 'il en soit - de se faire appeler.Ce projet a volé le spectacle.Si tu veux, le temps passe en trois mains.Swatch travaille rapidement avec les artistes contemporains pour produire une collection limitée.Le premier, Kiki Picasso, en 1984, a réuni des dizaines d'artistes.Regarde nos échantillons et trouve ton dessin préféré!


____________

Tout ce que tu as à savoir, c'est le vieux radar.

Parmi les vins et les antiquités que nous recueillons, seuls les meilleurs peuvent passer par les choix que nous faisons pour cette plate - forme. Notre objectif est de trouver les meilleures oeuvres d 'antiquités et de retrouver leur beauté primitive et éternelle.

Le processus qui sous - tend notre marque est un processus complexe: restaurer les antiquités et les antiquités pour les rendre parfaites, reconstruire soigneusement ce qui a été détruit et les capturer aussi précisément que possible, afin que ces articles puissent entrer dans la deuxième histoire.

L 'âge, la marque et tout le travail derrière chaque produit sont reflétés dans le prix de nos produits. Ici.. 

Notre montre antique par notre coopération avec les fabricants locaux de montres de certification.Toutes les réparations nécessaires sont effectuées par des professionnels, donc assurez - vous que toutes les montres sont en parfaite état de fonctionnement.Une fois la commande passée, ils devront encore vérifier 24 heures avant la livraison.


Nous vendons des antiquités, donc elles peuvent représenter un passage du temps.Il faut bien regarder les photos de chaque produit.Nous les avons capturés aussi précisément que possible.Les couleurs peuvent être légèrement différentes. 

____________

 

Informations concernant l'expédition:

Nous offrons Deux modes de transport: Livraison gratuite No tracer Expédition avec numéro de poursuite La plupart de nos produits sont de 20 euros.

Ces marchandises peuvent être transportées de Roumanie à travers le monde.

Nous suggérons que vous indiquiez votre numéro de téléphone lorsque vous saisissez l 'adresse de livraison afin que la poste puisse vous contacter si nécessaire après l' arrivée du colis.

Pour plus d 'informations sur l' expédition, voirÇa. Questions courantes P.

 

Paiement sécurisé.

 

Tous les paiements sont traités en toute sécurité par paypal Express, qui reçoit tous les principaux réseaux de cartes de crédit (visa, Mastercard, American Express et Discover).Tous les frais de traitement sont inclus dans le prix du produit, sans taxe supplémentaire.

Le magasin en ligne est alimenté par shopify.

 

____________

Obtenir Une question?Regarder Questions courantes P.

Ou Contactez - nous. Plus d 'informations.

Get 25% OFF with the code BLACK25 - valid until November 30!

The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar

The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
€119
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch

 

Eclectic Swatch watch for those who aren't afraid of being quirky and bold. The dial of this watch is in a unique shade of reflective blue. The centerpiece: a fresh fish, just as suggested by its name: Frische Fische. 

Swiss made. Water-resistant. One of our favorite Swatch watch models, part of The Originals collection. Don't miss it!

PRODUCT DETAILS

Case Material: Plastic
Strap MaterialPlastic
MovementQuartz
Water-resistance3 bar
Case Width34.00 mm
Case Height39.20 mm
Case Thickness8.75 mm
Product LineOriginals
Product FamilyGent
Year: 1991-1992
ReferenceGG116


Bracelet/strap
Bracelet material: Plastic
Bracelet color: Blue

The watch is in working condition!

 

Vintage Swatch Watches

Welcome to our collection of vintage Swatch watches. Since its inception, the Swatch Group made a significant impact on the watch industry. With so many variations and styles to choose from, their designs speak to every taste. From simple, minimalist watch models, to a large specter of colorful designs, Scuba Swatch models, Irony Swatches, Chronographs, and Flik Flaks, we're sure there's a vintage timepiece awaiting just for you.

All of our vintage Swatch watches are in perfect working condition, and have been thoroughly tested by our watchmaker. All you need to do: discover your favorite Swatch watch model! 

 

 

Swatch watches since 1983

Swatch is a Swiss watchmaker founded in 1983 by Nicolas Hayek and a subsidiary of The Swatch Group. The Swatch product line was developed as a response to the "quartz crisis" of the 1970s and 1980s, in which Asian-made digital watches were competing against traditional European-made mechanical watches. We have been collecting Swiss watches for almost 15 years and of course, this amazing brand had to make it in our collection. Moreover, it has become the most prominent one, as our collection rises up to 1000 Swatch watch models at this point. We have watches from all the major Swatch watch categories, such as Swatch Originals, Swatch Irony, Swatch skin, Swatch Bijoux, Swatch Digital Touch, Swatch Sistem51, Chronograph Swatch watches, Scuba Swatch watches, Flik Flak & more. Check out our entire collection here.



Vintage Radar Watch Collection

VintageRadar is the place where you can find thousands of vintage watches and other antiques. With so many years of collection and restoration experience, we have all major watch brands out there such as Seiko, Rolex, Omega, Swatch, Longines, Pulsar, Enicar, Fossil, Timex, Disney, Polar, Doxa, Waltham, Hamilton, Breitling, Certina, Cyma, Wittnauer, Citizen, Raketa, Armitron, Ingersoll, Pobeda, Glashütte, TAG Heuer, Elgin, Citron, Croton, Zodiac, Orient, Cartier, IWC, Dorset, Movado, Benrus, Rado & many more. As you can see we have all major Swiss, German, Soviet and Japan watch brands. We have affordable watches and we have a lot of watch brands some of which are not produced anymore. Browse through our collection and find the most suitable watch for you, whether it is quartz or mechanical movement, water-resistant or diver watches, Plastic or gold plated cases, minimalist dials or Chronographs. 

 

An amazing fashion innovation

From the start, the Swatch brand targeted primarily fashionable young people. Swatch dials were a riot of colorful, cheerful, cheeky designs. For Swatch, the dial (and sometimes the case) was a blank palette on which designers could put whatever they chose. There were no rules. Swatch’s anything-goes aesthetic allowed photographs, printing, painting, cartoons, designs – whatever – to go on the dial. The design stole the show. The time, in the form of three hands, was there, if you wanted it. Swatch quickly collaborated with contemporary artists to do limited, collector edition pieces. The first was Kiki Picasso in 1984 and eventually included dozens of artists. Have a look at our Swatch collection to find your favorite design!


____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.


The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

 

Shipping information:

We offer two types of shipping: Free shipping (without tracking number) and Shipping with Tracking Number (20 EUR for the majority of our products). 

The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

 For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

 

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.