Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model

Vintage Radar

Sale price €125 EUR Regular price €155 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch

 

مراقبة انتقائية لأولئك الذين لا يخافون من كونهم ملتويين وجريئين. الاتصال الهاتفي لهذه الساعة هو في ظل فريد من نوعه من اللون الأزرق العاكس. المحور الرئيسي: سمكة طازجة ، كما اقترح باسمها: فريش فيشه.

صنعت السويسرية. مقاومة للماء. واحدة من نماذج ساعة المراقبة المفضلة لدينا ، وهي جزء من مجموعة The Originals. لا تفوت!

DETAILS PRODUCT

مواد الحالة: البلاستيك
مواد الفراغالبلاستيك
الحركةكوارتز
مقاومة المياه3 بار
عرض الحالة34.00 مم
ارتفاع الحالة39.20 ملم
سماكة الحالة8.75 ملم
خط المنتجالأصلان
عائلة المنتججنت
السنة: 1991-1992
المراجعGG116


سوار / شبكية
مواد السوار: البلاستيك
لون السوار: الأزرق

الساعة في حالة عمل!

 

ساعات مراقبة خمر

مرحباً بكم في مجموعة من ساعات ساعة خمرمنذ إنشائها مجموعة المراقبة جعل تأثير كبير على صناعة الساعات. مع العديد من الاختلافات والأنماط للاختيار من بينها ، تتحدث تصاميمها إلى كل طعم. من نماذج المراقبة البسيطة والبسيطة ، إلى شبح كبير من التصاميم الملونة ، ونماذج Scuba Swatch ، و Irony Swatches ، و Chronographs ، و Flik Flaks ، نحن متأكدون من وجود ساعة زمنية عتيقة تنتظرك فقط.

كلنا ساعات ساعة خمر في حالة عمل مثالية ، وقد تم اختبارها بدقة من قبل صانع الساعات لدينا. كل ما عليك القيام به: اكتشاف نموذج ساعة المراقبة المفضل لديك!

 

 

ساعات المراقبة منذ عام 1983

مراقبةهو سويسريأسس صانع الساعاتفي عام 1983 من قبلنيكولاس هايك وشركة تابعة مجموعة المراقبة.تم تطوير خط إنتاج سواتش كاستجابة لـ "أزمة الكوارتز" في السبعينيات والثمانينيات ، حيث كانت الساعات الرقمية الآسيوية الصنع تتنافس ضد الساعات الميكانيكية التقليدية الأوروبية الصنع. لقد جمعنا الساعات السويسرية لما يقرب من 15 عامًا ، وبالطبع ، كان على هذه العلامة التجارية المدهشة أن تجعلها في مجموعتنا. علاوة على ذلك ، أصبح أبرزها ، حيث ترتفع مجموعتنا إلى 1000 نماذج ساعة في هذه المرحلة. لدينا ساعات من كل الرائد فئات مشاهدة المراقبة، مثل Swatch Originals ، Swatch Irony ، Swatch skin ، Swatch Bijoux ، Swatch Digital Touch ، Swatch Sistem51 ، ساعات ساعة Chronograph ، ساعات Scuba Swatch ، Flik Flak & amp؛ أكثر. تحقق من مجموعتنا بأكملها هنا



مجموعة مراقبة الرادار خمر

VintageRadar هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه العثور على الآلاف من الساعات القديمة والتحف الأخرى. مع العديد من سنوات من الخبرة في جمع واستعادة ، لدينا جميع العلامات التجارية الرئيسية للمراقبة مثل Seiko ، Rolex ، Omega ، Swatch ، Longines ، Pulsar ، Enicar ، Fossil ، Timex ، Disney ، Polar ، Doxa ، Waltham ، Hamilton ، Breitling ، Certina ، Cyma ، Wittnauer ، Citizen ، Raketa ، Armit ron، Ingersoll، Pobeda، Glashütte، TAG Heuer، Elgin، Citron، Croton، Zodiac، Orient، Cartier، IWC، Dorset، Movado، Benrus، Rado & amp؛ الكثير أكثر. كما ترون لدينا جميع العلامات التجارية السويسرية والألمانية والسوفياتية واليابان الرئيسية. لدينا ساعات بأسعار معقولة ولدينا الكثير من العلامات التجارية للساعات التي لم يتم إنتاج بعضها بعد الآن. استعرض من خلال مجموعتنا وابحث عن الساعة الأكثر ملاءمة لك ، سواء كانت الكوارتز أو الحركة الميكانيكية ، أو ساعات مقاومة للماء أو الغواصين ، أو الحالات المطلية بالبلاستيك أو الذهب ، أو الأوجه البسيطة أو الكرونوغرافات.

 

ابتكار أزياء مذهل

منذ البداية ، العلامة التجارية Swatchتستهدف الشباب المألوف في المقام الأول. كانت أقراص Swatch عبارة عن أعمال شغب من التصاميم الملونة المبهجة والمبهجة. بالنسبة إلى Swatch ، كان الاتصال الهاتفي (وأحيانًا الحالة) عبارة عن لوحة فارغة يمكن للمصممين وضع أي شيء يختارونه. لم تكن هناك قواعد. يسمح سواتش بأي شيء جمالي للصور ، والطباعة ، والرسم ، والرسوم المتحركة ، والتصاميم - أيا كان - للذهاب على الميناء. سرق التصميم العرض. الوقت ، على شكل ثلاثة أيادي ، كان هناك ، إذا كنت تريد ذلك. تعاونت Swatch بسرعة مع الفنانين المعاصرين لعمل قطع طبعة محدودة ومقتنية. الأول كان كيكي بيكاسو في عام 1984 وشمل في النهاية عشرات الفنانين. ألق نظرة على مجموعة Swatch للعثور على التصميم المفضل لديك!


____________

كل ما تريد معرفته عن Vintage Radar

من مجموعتنا من الطرازات والتحف ، فقط أفضل القطع هي التي نجحت في اختيارنا لهذه المنصة. هدفنا هو تحديد أفضل القطع القديمة واستعادة جمالها الأصلي الخالد.

إن العملية التي تقف وراء علامتنا التجارية عملية معقدة: استعادة القطع العتيقة والعتيقة ، مما يجعلها تبدو خالية من العيوب ، وإعادة بناء ما تم كسره بعناية والتقاطها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة حتى تحصل هذه المقالات على فرصة لقصة ثانية.

ينعكس كل من العمر والعلامة التجارية وجميع الأعمال وراء كل منتج في أسعار سلعنا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القصة وراء علامتنا التجارية هنا. 

يتم التحقق من ساعاتنا القديمة على نطاق واسع من قبل صانعي الساعات المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. يتم إجراء أي إصلاحات مطلوبة من قبل المتخصصين ، لذلك تأكد من أن جميع الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. يتم فحصها أيضًا لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى ، بمجرد تقديم الطلب ، قبل الشحن.


القطع التي نبيعها قديمة ، لذا فقد تمثل علامات على مرور الوقت. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحاول التقاطها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. قد تختلف الألوان قليلاً. 

____________

 

معلومات الشحن:

نحن نقدم نوعان من الشحن: الشحن مجانا (بدون رقم التتبع) و الشحن مع رقم التتبع (20 يورو لمعظم منتجاتنا).

يمكن شحن العناصر في جميع أنحاء العالم ، من رومانيا.

ننصحك بتقديم رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن حتى يتمكن مكتب البريد من الاتصال بك إذا لزم الأمر ، بمجرد وصول الطرد.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظرال أسئلة مكررة الصفحة.

 

المدفوعات الآمنة - Paypal Express Checkout:

 

تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بأمان من خلال Paypal Express Checkout ، والتي تقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (Visa و Mastercard و American Express و Discover). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج ، ولن يتم تطبيق ضرائب إضافية.

هذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت مدعوم من Shopify.

 

____________

حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تفحص ال أسئلة مكررة الصفحة.

أو اتصل بنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 25% OFF with the code BLACK25 - valid until November 30!

The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar
The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model - Vintage Radar

The Originals Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch Vintage 1991 Model

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
€119
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Frische Fische GG116 Swatch Watch

 

Eclectic Swatch watch for those who aren't afraid of being quirky and bold. The dial of this watch is in a unique shade of reflective blue. The centerpiece: a fresh fish, just as suggested by its name: Frische Fische. 

Swiss made. Water-resistant. One of our favorite Swatch watch models, part of The Originals collection. Don't miss it!

PRODUCT DETAILS

Case Material: Plastic
Strap MaterialPlastic
MovementQuartz
Water-resistance3 bar
Case Width34.00 mm
Case Height39.20 mm
Case Thickness8.75 mm
Product LineOriginals
Product FamilyGent
Year: 1991-1992
ReferenceGG116


Bracelet/strap
Bracelet material: Plastic
Bracelet color: Blue

The watch is in working condition!

 

Vintage Swatch Watches

Welcome to our collection of vintage Swatch watches. Since its inception, the Swatch Group made a significant impact on the watch industry. With so many variations and styles to choose from, their designs speak to every taste. From simple, minimalist watch models, to a large specter of colorful designs, Scuba Swatch models, Irony Swatches, Chronographs, and Flik Flaks, we're sure there's a vintage timepiece awaiting just for you.

All of our vintage Swatch watches are in perfect working condition, and have been thoroughly tested by our watchmaker. All you need to do: discover your favorite Swatch watch model! 

 

 

Swatch watches since 1983

Swatch is a Swiss watchmaker founded in 1983 by Nicolas Hayek and a subsidiary of The Swatch Group. The Swatch product line was developed as a response to the "quartz crisis" of the 1970s and 1980s, in which Asian-made digital watches were competing against traditional European-made mechanical watches. We have been collecting Swiss watches for almost 15 years and of course, this amazing brand had to make it in our collection. Moreover, it has become the most prominent one, as our collection rises up to 1000 Swatch watch models at this point. We have watches from all the major Swatch watch categories, such as Swatch Originals, Swatch Irony, Swatch skin, Swatch Bijoux, Swatch Digital Touch, Swatch Sistem51, Chronograph Swatch watches, Scuba Swatch watches, Flik Flak & more. Check out our entire collection here.



Vintage Radar Watch Collection

VintageRadar is the place where you can find thousands of vintage watches and other antiques. With so many years of collection and restoration experience, we have all major watch brands out there such as Seiko, Rolex, Omega, Swatch, Longines, Pulsar, Enicar, Fossil, Timex, Disney, Polar, Doxa, Waltham, Hamilton, Breitling, Certina, Cyma, Wittnauer, Citizen, Raketa, Armitron, Ingersoll, Pobeda, Glashütte, TAG Heuer, Elgin, Citron, Croton, Zodiac, Orient, Cartier, IWC, Dorset, Movado, Benrus, Rado & many more. As you can see we have all major Swiss, German, Soviet and Japan watch brands. We have affordable watches and we have a lot of watch brands some of which are not produced anymore. Browse through our collection and find the most suitable watch for you, whether it is quartz or mechanical movement, water-resistant or diver watches, Plastic or gold plated cases, minimalist dials or Chronographs. 

 

An amazing fashion innovation

From the start, the Swatch brand targeted primarily fashionable young people. Swatch dials were a riot of colorful, cheerful, cheeky designs. For Swatch, the dial (and sometimes the case) was a blank palette on which designers could put whatever they chose. There were no rules. Swatch’s anything-goes aesthetic allowed photographs, printing, painting, cartoons, designs – whatever – to go on the dial. The design stole the show. The time, in the form of three hands, was there, if you wanted it. Swatch quickly collaborated with contemporary artists to do limited, collector edition pieces. The first was Kiki Picasso in 1984 and eventually included dozens of artists. Have a look at our Swatch collection to find your favorite design!


____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.


The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

 

Shipping information:

We offer two types of shipping: Free shipping (without tracking number) and Shipping with Tracking Number (20 EUR for the majority of our products). 

The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

 For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

 

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.