Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



تسمانيا الشيطان ميل بلانك ساعة صوت / Armitron لوني تونز ووتش

Vintage Radar

Sale price €165 EUR Regular price €250 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

تسمانيا الشيطان الموسيقية ووتش

هذا تسمانيا الشيطان ميل بلانك ساعة صوت هو واحد فريدة من نوعها 90s الذهب لهجة ساعة صغيرة للنساء والرجال. الموسيقية ووتش هي واحدة من النماذج العظيمة التي Armitron أنتجت مع الحبيب شخصيات لوني تونز.

للأسف, توقفت الميزة الموسيقية عن العمل، وإعطاء عمر كبير من الساعة. ومع ذلك ، تظل هذه ساعة جميلة بشكل فريد ستبدو مذهلة على المعصم. وإذا أعطيت هذه الساعة فرصة ثانية ، فربما ستجد شخصا يمكنه المساعدة في إصلاح الميزة الموسيقية.

حركة الكوارتز ووتش لا تزال في حالة عمل مثالية. تحافظ الساعة على الوقت بدقة عالية ، وتبدو جميلة على المعصم.

تفاصيل المنتج:

السنة: 1990
الحالة: جيد جدا.
الحركة: بطارية تعمل بالطاقة/الكوارتز.
قطر العلبة: 36 مم.
الموسيقية الميزة لم تعد وظيفية.

الساعة في حالة عمل كاملة.

لوني تونز

لوني تونز هي سلسلة أمريكية من الأفلام الكوميدية المتحركة القصيرة التي تنتجها وارنر بروس من عام 1930 إلى عام 1969 خلال العصر الذهبي للرسوم المتحركة الأمريكية إلى جانب سلسلتها الشقيقة Merrie Melodies. كان معروفا بتقديم Bugs Bunny و Daffy Duck و Porky Pig و Elmer Fudd و Tweety و Sylvester و Granny و Yosemite Sam و Foghorn Leghorn و Marvin The Martian و Pepé Le Pew و Speedy Gonzales و Tasmanian Devil و Road Runner و Wile E. Coyote والعديد من الشخصيات الكرتونية الأخرى.

 

وارنر بروس تاريخ الرسوم المتحركة

وارنر بروس الرسوم المتحركة هو قسم الرسوم المتحركة من وارنر بروس التلفزيون. يرتبط الاستوديو ارتباطا وثيقا بشخصيات Looney Tunes و Merrie Melodies ، من بين أشياء أخرى. الاستوديو هو خليفة وارنر بروس الرسوم المتحركة ، الاستوديو الذي أنتج لوني تونز وميري الألحان الكرتون السراويل من 1933 إلى 1963 ، ومن 1967 إلى 1969. أعادت وارنر تأسيس قسم الرسوم المتحركة في عام 1980 لإنتاج أعمال لوني تونز ذات الصلة.

 

Armitron مشاهدة التاريخ

Armitron هي علامة تجارية للساعات تصنعها شركة E. Gluck ، ومقرها في Little Neck ، نيويورك. تأسست في عام 1956 من قبل رئيسها الحالي ، يوجين غلوك. اعتبارا من عام 1999 ، كان لدى Armitron خامس أكبر حصة من جميع مشتري الساعات ، حسب العلامة التجارية ، في الولايات المتحدة.

 

____________

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الرادار خمر

من مجموعتنا من الطرازات والتحف ، فقط أفضل القطع تجعل من خلال اختيارنا لهذه المنصة. هدفنا هو تحديد أفضل القطع القديمة واستعادة جمالها الأصلي الخالدة.

العملية وراء علامتنا التجارية معقدة: استعادة القطع العتيقة والعتيقة ، مما يجعلها تبدو خالية من العيوب ، وإعادة بناء ما تم كسره بعناية والتقاطها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة حتى تحصل هذه المقالات على فرصة لقصة ثانية.

العمر والعلامة التجارية وجميع الأعمال وراء كل منتج ، كلها تنعكس في سعر البنود لدينا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القصة وراء العلامة التجارية لدينا هنا. 

يتم التحقق من ساعاتنا القديمة على نطاق واسع من قبل صانعي الساعات المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. يتم إجراء أي إصلاحات مطلوبة من قبل المتخصصين ، لذا كن مطمئنا ، جميع الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. يتم فحصها بالإضافة إلى ذلك لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى ، بمجرد وضع الطلب ، قبل الشحن.

القطع التي نبيعها عتيقة ، لذا قد تقدم علامات على مرور الوقت. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحن نحاول القبض عليهم بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. قد تختلف الألوان قليلا. 

____________

معلومات الشحن:

ونحن نقدمالحرة الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم مع تتبع من رومانيا.

في حالات خاصة ، قد يتم شحن العناصر من بلد مختلف.

ننصحك بتقديم رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن بحيث يمكن لمكتب البريد الاتصال بك إذا لزم الأمر ، بمجرد وصول الحزمة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظرال الأسئلة المتداولة الصفحة.

 

المدفوعات الآمنة - Paypal Express Checkout:

تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بشكل آمن من خلال Paypal Express Checkout ، والتي تقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (Visa و Mastercard و American Express و Discover). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج ، ولن يتم تطبيق أي ضرائب إضافية.

هذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت مدعوم من Shopify.

____________

حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تحقق من أسئلة كثيرة صفحة.

أو اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

Tasmanian Devil Mel Blanc Voice Watch | Armitron Looney Tunes Watch - Vintage Radar
Tasmanian Devil Mel Blanc Voice Watch | Armitron Looney Tunes Watch - Vintage Radar
Tasmanian Devil Mel Blanc Voice Watch | Armitron Looney Tunes Watch - Vintage Radar
Tasmanian Devil Mel Blanc Voice Watch | Armitron Looney Tunes Watch - Vintage Radar
Tasmanian Devil Mel Blanc Voice Watch | Armitron Looney Tunes Watch - Vintage Radar
Tasmanian Devil Mel Blanc Voice Watch | Armitron Looney Tunes Watch - Vintage Radar
Tasmanian Devil Mel Blanc Voice Watch | Armitron Looney Tunes Watch - Vintage Radar
Tasmanian Devil Mel Blanc Voice Watch | Armitron Looney Tunes Watch - Vintage Radar

Tasmanian Devil Mel Blanc Voice Watch | Armitron Looney Tunes Watch

Regular price
€250
Sale price
€165
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tasmanian Devil Musical Watch

This Tasmanian Devil Mel Blanc Voice watch is one unique 90s gold-tone small watch for women and men. The musical watch is one of the great models that Armitron produced with the beloved Looney Tunes characters.

Unfortunately, the musical feature has stopped working, giving the considerable age of the watch. However, this remains a uniquely beautiful timepiece that will look stunning on the wrist. And if you give this watch a second chance, maybe you'll find someone who can help to fix the musical feature. 

The quartz movement of the watch is still in perfect working condition. The watch keeps time with high precision, and it looks beautiful on the wrist.

Product details:

Year: 1990s
Condition: Very Good.
Movement: Battery powered/Quartz.
Case diameter: 36 mm.
The musical feature is no longer functional.

The watch is in full working condition.

Looney Tunes 

Looney Tunes is an American series of animated comedy short films produced by Warner Bros. from 1930 to 1969 during the golden age of American animation alongside its sister series Merrie Melodies. It was known for introducing Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck, Porky Pig, Elmer Fudd, Tweety, Sylvester, Granny, Yosemite Sam, Foghorn Leghorn, Marvin the Martian, Pepé Le Pew, Speedy Gonzales, Tasmanian Devil, Road Runner, Wile E. Coyote, and many other cartoon characters.

 

Warner Bros. Animation History

Warner Bros. Animation is the animation division of Warner Bros. Television. The studio is closely associated with the Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies characters, among others. The studio is the successor to Warner Bros. Cartoons, the studio which produced Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies cartoon shorts from 1933 to 1963, and from 1967 to 1969. Warner reestablished its animation division in 1980 to produce Looney Tunes–related works.

 

Armitron watch history

Armitron is a watch brand manufactured by E. Gluck Corporation, headquartered in Little Neck, New York. It was founded in 1956 by its current President, Eugen Gluck. As of 1999, Armitron had the fifth-largest share of all watch purchasers, by brand, in the United States.

 

____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.

The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

Shipping information:

We offer Free worldwide shipping with tracking, from Romania.

In particular cases, items may be shipped from a different country.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.