Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



1992 DOTCHAIR GR115 حامل وعمر مشاهدة التسعينات الساعات السويسرية

Vintage Radar

Sale price €89 EUR Regular price €109 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1992 DOTCHAIR GR115 Vintage رصد حامل

 

ساعة جميلة تجعل الوقت بدقة كبيرة، ونحن سعداء أن أعرض هذا وعمر 1992 DOTCHAIR GR115 رصد حامل النموذج. مع تصميم فريد يعكس جرأة حامل العلامة التجارية، رصد هذه الأحجار الكريمة هو أن يكون حول المعصم. إذا كنت لا أخشى قليلا من اللون، لاختيار هذا مذهل وعمر DOTCHAIR GR115.هذا التشويق التسعينات الساعات السويسرية مستعد تحكي قصة جديدة من الوقت!

حالة المادة: البلاستيك
الشريط المواد: البلاستيك
الحركة: مرو معدن
مقاومة للماء: 3 بار
حالة العرض: 34.00 مم
حالة الارتفاع: 39.20 مم
سمك القضية: 8.75 مم
خط الإنتاج: أصول
عائلة المنتج: جنت
السنة: 1992
المرجع: GR115

نريد أن نمعن النظر في الساعة؟ مشاهدة فيديو هنا:

 

تتبعنا على اليوتيوب!

VintageRadar 

 

 

وعمر يراقب حامل

أهلا بك في جمع vintage يراقب حامل. منذ إنشائها، مجموعة سواتشقدأثرا كبيرا في صناعة الساعات. مع الكثير من الاختلافات و الإنماط للاختيار من بينها تصاميمهم الحديث مع كل الذوق. الحد الأدنى من البسيط، مشاهدة نماذج، على عدد كبير من احتمالاتنشوء التصاميم الملونة، حامل الغوص النموذجيتين، سخرية الحوامل، مؤقتة مسجلات، نقر Flaks، نحن متأكدون هناك vintage ساعة ينتظرونلكي لك.

كل ما لدينا من وعمر يراقب حامل هي في حالة تشغيل كامل، وقد تم اختباره من خلال ساعاتي. كل ما عليك فعله: اكتشف مرصد حامل التييفضلونها النموذجيتين!

 

 

الساعات سواتش منذ 1983

حاملهو سويسريةأسس ساعاتيفي 1983 من قبلنيكولا حايك و أحد فروع إن مجموعة سواتش.الحامل خط الإنتاج وضعت في رد على "من الكوارتز crisi" في السبعينات والثمانينات من القرن الماضي، حيث الآسيوية الصنع الساعات الرقمية التقليدية تتنافس ضد الأوروبية الصنع الساعات الميكانيكية. ومافتئنا جمع الساعات السويسرية منذ ما يقرب من 15 عاما وبالطبع هذه العلامة التجارية المهدشة توجب أن يكون هذا في هذه المجموعة. وعلاوة على ذلك، أصبح من أبرز واحد، حيث أن جمع ترتفع إلى 1000 الحامل مشاهدة نماذج في هذه النقطة. لدينا والساعات من جميع الجهات مشاهدة فئات حامل، مثل النسخ الأصلية، حامل حامل حامل السخرية، الجلد، الحامل بيجو، الحامل تقنيةtouch الرقمية، الحامل Sistem51 كرونوغراف، والساعات، حامل حامل الغوص والساعات، نقر & واقية من الرصاص؛ أكثر. اطلع على كامل مجموعة هنا.



جمع رصد الرادار وعمر

VintageRadar هو المكان حيث يمكنك العثور على آلاف vintage يراقب الإنتقائية وغيرها من التحف الأثرية. مع العديد من سنوات واستعادتهما جمع خبرة، فإننا نحمل بعض الأكثر إثارة العلاماتالتجارية المراقبة التي تم أثنى على مر السنين، مثل سيكو شركة يابانية، رولكس، أوميغا، الحامل، لونجين، النجم، Enicar الأحفورى تيميكس،،،،، diseny القطبية Doxa، وولتهام، هاملتون، الحيتان، Certina، Cyma Wittnauer المواطنين،،،،، Raketa Armitron إنجرسول، بوبيدا، Glashütte علامة، الحيتان، إلغين أترج، كروتون، برج وتوجيه، كارتييه، اللجنة الدولية لصيد الحيتان، دورست، موفادو، Benrus، رادو &؛ أكثر من ذلك. ستجد الإعجاب من معظم الساعات السويسرية والألمانية، واليابان مشاهدة سوفيتيون العلاماتالتجارية في السوق، وعمر حتى من العلامات التجارية التي توقفت عن الإنتاج، مما يجعلنا مع إصدار محدود مشاهدة التصحف التجميع من خلال جمع وبتلمس أنسب شاهد لك، سواء من الكوارتز أو الحركة الميكانيكية، مقاوما للمياه أو فيديو، والبلاستيك، الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو مطلي بالذهب، كما تسمونها، فقد يكون في هذه المجموعة. إبقاء نظرة على المنبر، كما نحن إضافة منتجات جديدة كل يوم!

 

الحامل: أزياء مدهشة الابتكار

منذ البداية، حامل العلامة التجارية تستهدف الشباب المألوف في المقام الأول. وكانت بطلب سواتش أعمال شغب من الملونة، البهجة، تصاميم صفيق. بالنسبة لـ Swatch ، كان الطلب الهاتفي (وفي بعض الأحيان الحالة) لوحة فارغة يمكن للمصممين وضع كل ما يختارونه. لم تكن هناك قواعد سمحت جمالية Swatch بأي شيء للصور الفوتوغرافية والطباعة والرسم والرسوم المتحركة والتصاميم - أياً كان - بالذهاب إلى الطلب. التصميم سرق العرض الوقت، على شكل ثلاث أيادي، كان هناك، إذا كنت تريد ذلك. Swatch تعاونت بسرعة مع الفنانين المعاصرين للقيام محدودة ، والقطع طبعة جامع. الأولى كانت كيكي بيكاسو في عام 1984 وضمت في نهاية المطاف عشرات الفنانين. إلقاء نظرة على مجموعة سواتش لدينا للعثور على التصميم المفضل لديك!


____________

كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عن رادار خمر

من مجموعتنا من خمر والتحف، فقط أفضل القطع جعله من خلال اختيارنا لهذه المنصة. هدفنا هو تحديد موقع أجود القطع خمر واستعادة جمالها الأصلي، الخالدة. 

العملية وراء علامتنا التجارية هي واحدة معقدة: استعادة القطع العتيقة وخمر، مما يجعلها تبدو لا تشوبه شائبة، وإعادة بناء بعناية ما هو مكسور والاستيلاء عليها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة بحيث هذه المقالات الحصول على فرصة لقصة ثانية.

العمر والعلامة التجارية وجميع العمل وراء كل منتج، وكلها تنعكس في سعر البنود لدينا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القصة وراء علامتنا التجارية هنا. 

يتم التحقق من ساعاتنا القديمة على نطاق واسع من قبل صانعي الساعات المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. يتم إجراء أي إصلاحات مطلوبة من قبل المهنيين، لذا كن مطمئناً، جميع الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يتم فحصها لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى ، بمجرد وضع الطلب ، قبل الشحن.


القطع التي نبيعها هي خمر، لذلك قد تقدم علامات مرور الزمن. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحن نحاول التقاطها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. قد تختلف الألوان قليلاً. 

____________

 

معلومات الشحن:

نحن نقدم نوعان من الشحن: شحن مجاني (دون رقم تتبع) و الشحن مع رقم التتبع (20 يورو لغالبية منتجاتنا). 

ويمكن شحن هات في جميع أنحاء العالم، من رومانيا.

ننصحك بتقديم رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن حتى يتمكن مكتب البريد من الاتصال بك إذا لزم الأمر، بمجرد وصول الحزمة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظر و الأسئلة المتداولة صفحه.

 

مدفوعات آمنة - Paypal Express Checkout:

 

تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بشكل آمن من خلال Paypal Express Checkout ، والتي تقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (فيزا ، ماستركارد ، أمريكان إكسبريس وديسكڤر). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج ، ولن يتم تطبيق أي ضرائب إضافية. 

هذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت مدعوم من Shopify. 

 

____________

حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تحقق من الأسئلة المتداولة صفحه.

او اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

1992 DOTCHAIR GR115 Vintage Swatch Watch | 90s Swiss Watches - Vintage Radar
1992 DOTCHAIR GR115 Vintage Swatch Watch | 90s Swiss Watches - Vintage Radar
1992 DOTCHAIR GR115 Vintage Swatch Watch | 90s Swiss Watches - Vintage Radar
1992 DOTCHAIR GR115 Vintage Swatch Watch | 90s Swiss Watches - Vintage Radar
1992 DOTCHAIR GR115 Vintage Swatch Watch | 90s Swiss Watches - Vintage Radar
1992 DOTCHAIR GR115 Vintage Swatch Watch | 90s Swiss Watches - Vintage Radar
1992 DOTCHAIR GR115 Vintage Swatch Watch | 90s Swiss Watches - Vintage Radar

1992 DOTCHAIR GR115 Vintage Swatch Watch | 90s Swiss Watches

Regular price
€109
Sale price
€89
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1992 DOTCHAIR GR115 Vintage Swatch Watch

 

A beautiful timepiece that keeps time with great accuracy, we're happy to introduce this vintage 1992 DOTCHAIR GR115 Swatch watch model. With a unique design that reflects the boldness of the Swatch brand, this watch is a gem to have around the wrist. If you're not afraid of a bit of color, opt for this stunning vintage DOTCHAIR GR115. This exciting 90s Swiss watch is ready to tell a new story of time!

Case Material: Plastic
Strap Material: Plastic
Movement: Quartz
Water-resistance: 3 bar
Case Width: 34.00 mm
Case Height: 39.20 mm
Case Thickness: 8.75 mm
Product Line: Originals
Product Family: Gent
Year: 1992
Reference: GR115

Want a better look at the watch? Check out the video here:

 

Follow us on Youtube!

VintageRadar 

 

 

Vintage Swatch Watches

Welcome to our collection of vintage Swatch watches. Since its inception, the Swatch Group has made a significant impact on the watch industry. With so many variations and styles to choose from, their designs speak to every taste. From simple, minimalist watch models, to a large specter of colorful designs, Scuba Swatch models, Irony Swatches, Chronographs, and Flik Flaks, we're sure there's a vintage timepiece waiting just for you.

All of our vintage Swatch watches are in perfect working condition, and have been thoroughly tested by our watchmaker. All you need to do: discover your favorite Swatch watch model! 

 

 

Swatch watches since 1983

Swatch is a Swiss watchmaker founded in 1983 by Nicolas Hayek and a subsidiary of The Swatch Group. The Swatch product line was developed as a response to the "quartz crisis" of the 1970s and 1980s, in which Asian-made digital watches were competing against traditional European-made mechanical watches. We have been collecting Swiss watches for almost 15 years and of course, this amazing brand had to make it in our collection. Moreover, it has become the most prominent one, as our collection rises up to 1000 Swatch watch models at this point. We have watches from all the major Swatch watch categories, such as Swatch Originals, Swatch Irony, Swatch skin, Swatch Bijoux, Swatch Digital Touch, Swatch Sistem51, Chronograph Swatch watches, Scuba Swatch watches, Flik Flak & more. Check out our entire collection here.



Vintage Radar Watch Collection

VintageRadar is the place where you can find thousands of vintage watches and other eclectic antiques. With many years of collection and restoration experience, we carry some of the most spectacular watch brands that have been acclaimed throughout the years, such as Seiko, Rolex, Omega, Swatch, Longines, Pulsar, Enicar, Fossil, Timex, Disney, Polar, Doxa, Waltham, Hamilton, Breitling, Certina, Cyma, Wittnauer, Citizen, Raketa, Armitron, Ingersoll, Pobeda, Glashütte, TAG Heuer, Elgin, Citron, Croton, Zodiac, Orient, Cartier, IWC, Dorset, Movado, Benrus, Rado & many more. You'll find impressive timepieces from most Swiss, German, Soviet and Japan watch brands on the market, even from vintage brands that have ceased production, leaving us with a limited edition watch collection.  Browse through our collection and find the most suitable watch for you, whether quartz or mechanical movement, water-resistant or diver, plastic, stainless steel or gold-plated, you name it, it is probably in our collection. Keep an eye on the platform, as we're adding new products everyday! 

 

Swatch: an amazing fashion innovation

From the start, the Swatch brand targeted primarily fashionable young people. Swatch dials were a riot of colorful, cheerful, cheeky designs. For Swatch, the dial (and sometimes the case) was a blank palette on which designers could put whatever they chose. There were no rules. Swatch’s anything-goes aesthetic allowed photographs, printing, painting, cartoons, designs – whatever – to go on the dial. The design stole the show. The time, in the form of three hands, was there, if you wanted it. Swatch quickly collaborated with contemporary artists to do limited, collector edition pieces. The first was Kiki Picasso in 1984 and eventually included dozens of artists. Have a look at our Swatch collection to find your favorite design!


____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.


The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

 

Shipping information:

We offer two types of shipping: Free shipping (without tracking number) and Shipping with Tracking Number (20 EUR for the majority of our products). 

The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

 For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

 

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.