Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



سواتش 007 عروض خاصة جيمس بوند ووتش-YMS1006 غدا لا يموت

Vintage Radar

Sale price €225 EUR Regular price €350 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

سواتش 007 خاصة جيمس بوند ووتش

السواتش 007 خاصة جيمس بوند ووتش هو طبعة خاصة ومحدودة لأولئك سواتش أو جيمس بوند جامعي صحيح. هذا النموذج يسمىYMS1006 غدا لا يموت ويتميز الاتصال الهاتفي ساعة حمراء غير عادية وظيفة ساعة كرونوغراف.

يعود تاريخها من 2001-2002 هذه الساعة يحصل من الصعب العثور على يوم وفقط من خلال النظر في الصور التي يمكن أن أقول لكم حالة كبيرة هو عليه في. لدينا الساعة من كبير حامل ووتش جامع جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها ساعات سواتش طبعة محدودة.

تتميز Swatch Irony بحقيبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وحزام ساعة من الصلب وحقيبة 35 × 40 مم مما يجعلها ساعة كرونوغراف سويسرية رائعة للرجال.

في مجموعتنا الواسعة من خمر ساعات سواتش, ال سواتش السخرية الخط له مكان خاص. يفضل من قبل العديد من عشاق سواتش, سواتش المفارقة الساعات تقديم لمسة إضافية من الأناقة ، فضلا عن القدرة على التحمل ، وذلك بسبب حالة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

أنيق, تنوعا, مع مستوى أعلى من التطور ، نحن سعداء أن أعرض خمر سواتش السخرية الساعات

الحالة: جيد جدا.
خط الانتاج: السخرية.
السنة: 2001-2002
المرجع: YMS1006
الاسم: غدا لا يموت أبدا
طبعة خاصة: 007 خاصة جيمس بوند
الساعة في حالة عمل مثالية.
حالة الموادالألومنيوم
المواد حزامالمواد المختلطة
الحركةالكوارتز
مقاومة الماء3 بار
المهامكرونوغراف, متوهجة في الظلام
عرض القضية35.20 mm
ارتفاع القضية40.50 mm
حالة سمك11.50 mm
خط الانتاج: السخرية
عائلة المنتج: متوسطة

 

 

ساعات سواتش منذ عام 1983

سواتشهو السويسريالساعات التي تأسستفي عام 1983 من قبلنيكولاس حايك وفرع منمجموعة سواتش.تم تطوير خط إنتاج Swatch كرد فعل على "أزمة الكوارتز" في 1970s و 1980s ، حيث كانت الساعات الرقمية الآسيوية الصنع تتنافس ضد الساعات الميكانيكية التقليدية الأوروبية الصنع. لقد تم جمع الساعات السويسرية منذ ما يقرب من 15 عاما ، وبطبيعة الحال ، كان هذه العلامة التجارية مذهلة لجعله في مجموعتنا. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فقد أصبح أبرز واحد ، كما مجموعتنا ترتفع إلى 1000 نماذج الساعات سواتش في هذه المرحلة. لدينا ساعات من جميع الساعات سواتش الرئيسية الفئات ، مثل Swatch Originals و Swatch Irony و Swatch skin و Swatch Bijoux و Swatch Digital Touch و Swatch Sistem51 و Chronograph Swatch watches و Scuba Swatch watches و Flik Flak والمزيد. تحقق من مجموعتنا بأكملها هنا

سواتش: ابتكار أزياء مذهل

من البداية ، العلامة التجارية سواتشتستهدف الشباب المألوف في المقام الأول. كانت الأوجه سواتش أعمال شغب من التصاميم الملونة ، البهجة ، صفيق. بالنسبة إلى Swatch ، كان الاتصال الهاتفي (وأحيانا الحالة) عبارة عن لوحة فارغة يمكن للمصممين وضع كل ما يختارونه. لم تكن هناك قواعد. سواتش أي شيء-يذهب الجمالية يسمح الصور والطباعة والرسم والرسوم والتصاميم-أيا كان-للذهاب على الاتصال الهاتفي. التصميم سرق العرض. الوقت ، في شكل ثلاثة أيدي ، كان هناك ، إذا كنت تريد ذلك. سواتش بسرعة تعاونت مع الفنانين المعاصرين للقيام محدودة ، وجمع القطع الطبعة. الأول كان كيكي بيكاسو في عام 1984 وضم في النهاية عشرات الفنانين. إلقاء نظرة على مجموعة سواتش لدينا للعثور على التصميم المفضل لديك!

خمر رادار ووتش جمع

VintageRadar هو المكان الذي يمكنك العثور على الآلاف من الساعات خمر وغيرها من التحف انتقائي. مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة في الجمع والترميم ، نحمل بعض العلامات التجارية الأكثر إثارة للساعات التي تم الإشادة بها على مر السنين ، مثل Seiko و Rolex و Omega و Swatch و Longines و Pulsar و Enicar و Fossil و Timex و Disney و Polar و Doxa و Waltham و Hamilton و Breitling و Certina و Cyma و Wittnauer و Citizen و Raketa و Armitron و Ingersoll و Pobeda و Glashütte, الشرق ، كارتييه ، IWC ، دورست ، موفادو ، Benrus ، رادو وغيرها الكثير. ستجد ساعات رائعة من معظم ماركات الساعات السويسرية والألمانية والسوفيتية واليابانية في السوق ، حتى من العلامات التجارية القديمة التي توقفت عن الإنتاج ، تاركة لنا مجموعة ساعات محدودة الإصدار.  تصفح من خلال مجموعتنا والعثور على أنسب ساعة بالنسبة لك ، سواء الكوارتز أو الحركة الميكانيكية ، مقاومة للماء أو غواص ، البلاستيك ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو مطلية بالذهب ، سمها ما شئت ، وربما هو في مجموعتنا. إبقاء العين على المنصة ، كما نحن إضافة منتجات جديدة كل يوم!

____________

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الرادار خمر

من مجموعتنا من الطرازات والتحف ، فقط أفضل القطع تجعل من خلال اختيارنا لهذه المنصة. هدفنا هو تحديد أفضل القطع القديمة واستعادة جمالها الأصلي الخالدة.

العملية وراء علامتنا التجارية معقدة: استعادة القطع العتيقة والعتيقة ، مما يجعلها تبدو خالية من العيوب ، وإعادة بناء ما تم كسره بعناية والتقاطها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة حتى تحصل هذه المقالات على فرصة لقصة ثانية.

العمر والعلامة التجارية وجميع الأعمال وراء كل منتج ، كلها تنعكس في سعر البنود لدينا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القصة وراء العلامة التجارية لدينا هنا. 

يتم التحقق من ساعاتنا القديمة على نطاق واسع من قبل صانعي الساعات المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. يتم إجراء أي إصلاحات مطلوبة من قبل المتخصصين ، لذا كن مطمئنا ، جميع الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. يتم فحصها بالإضافة إلى ذلك لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى ، بمجرد وضع الطلب ، قبل الشحن.


القطع التي نبيعها عتيقة ، لذا قد تقدم علامات على مرور الوقت. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحن نحاول القبض عليهم بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. قد تختلف الألوان قليلا. 

____________

 

معلومات الشحن:

ونحن نقدم نوعين من الشحن: شحن مجاني (بدون رقم التتبع) و الشحن مع عدد تتبع (20 يورو لغالبية منتجاتنا).

البنود يمكن شحنها في جميع أنحاء العالم ، من رومانيا.

ننصحك بتقديم رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن بحيث يمكن لمكتب البريد الاتصال بك إذا لزم الأمر ، بمجرد وصول الحزمة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظرال الأسئلة المتداولة الصفحة.

 

المدفوعات الآمنة - Paypal Express Checkout:

 

تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بشكل آمن من خلال Paypal Express Checkout ، والتي تقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (Visa و Mastercard و American Express و Discover). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج ، ولن يتم تطبيق أي ضرائب إضافية.

هذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت مدعوم من Shopify.

 

____________

حصلت سؤال بالنسبة لنا ؟ تحقق من الأسئلة المتداولة الصفحة.

أو الاتصال بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

SWATCH 007 SPECIALS JAMES BOND Watch - YMS1006 Tomorrow Never Dies - Vintage Radar
SWATCH 007 SPECIALS JAMES BOND Watch - YMS1006 Tomorrow Never Dies - Vintage Radar
SWATCH 007 SPECIALS JAMES BOND Watch - YMS1006 Tomorrow Never Dies - Vintage Radar
SWATCH 007 SPECIALS JAMES BOND Watch - YMS1006 Tomorrow Never Dies - Vintage Radar
SWATCH 007 SPECIALS JAMES BOND Watch - YMS1006 Tomorrow Never Dies - Vintage Radar
SWATCH 007 SPECIALS JAMES BOND Watch - YMS1006 Tomorrow Never Dies - Vintage Radar
SWATCH 007 SPECIALS JAMES BOND Watch - YMS1006 Tomorrow Never Dies - Vintage Radar
SWATCH 007 SPECIALS JAMES BOND Watch - YMS1006 Tomorrow Never Dies - Vintage Radar
SWATCH 007 SPECIALS JAMES BOND Watch - YMS1006 Tomorrow Never Dies - Vintage Radar
SWATCH 007 SPECIALS JAMES BOND Watch - YMS1006 Tomorrow Never Dies - Vintage Radar

SWATCH 007 SPECIALS JAMES BOND Watch - YMS1006 Tomorrow Never Dies

Regular price
€350
Sale price
€225
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

SWATCH 007 SPECIALS JAMES BOND Watch

The SWATCH 007 SPECIALS JAMES BOND Watch is a special and limited edition for those Swatch or James Bond true collectors. This model is called the YMS1006 Tomorrow Never Dies and features an unusual red watch dial and chronograph watch function.

Dating back from 2001-2002 this watch gets harder to find by the day and just by looking at the photos you can tell the great condition it is in. We have the watch from a big Swatch watch collector along with other limited edition Swatch watches.

The Swatch Irony features a stainless steel case, steel watch strap and 35 by 40 mm case making it a great men's Swiss chronograph watch.

In our extensive collection of vintage Swatch watches, the Swatch Irony line has a special place. Preferred by many Swatch lovers, Swatch Irony watches present an additional touch of elegance, as well as endurance, due to their stainless steel case.

Sleek, versatile, with a higher level of sophistication, we're glad to introduce vintage Swatch Irony watches

Condition: Very good.
Product line: Irony.
Year: 2001-2002
Reference: YMS1006
Name: TOMORROW NEVER DIES 
Special Edition: 007 SPECIALS JAMES BOND
The watch is in perfect working condition. 
Case MaterialAluminium
Strap MaterialMixed Material
MovementQuartz
Water-resistance3 bar
FunctionsChronograph, Glowing in the dark
Case Width35.20 mm
Case Height40.50 mm
Case Thickness11.50 mm
Product Line: Irony
Product Family: Medium

 

 

SWATCH WATCHES SINCE 1983

Swatch is a Swiss watchmaker founded in 1983 by Nicolas Hayek and a subsidiary of The Swatch Group. The Swatch product line was developed as a response to the "quartz crisis" of the 1970s and 1980s, in which Asian-made digital watches were competing against traditional European-made mechanical watches. We have been collecting Swiss watches for almost 15 years and of course, this amazing brand had to make it in our collection. Moreover, it has become the most prominent one, as our collection rises up to 1000 Swatch watch models at this point. We have watches from all the major Swatch watch categories, such as Swatch Originals, Swatch Irony, Swatch skin, Swatch Bijoux, Swatch Digital Touch, Swatch Sistem51, Chronograph Swatch watches, Scuba Swatch watches, Flik Flak & more. Check out our entire collection here.

Swatch: An amazing fashion innovation

From the start, the Swatch brand targeted primarily fashionable young people. Swatch dials were a riot of colorful, cheerful, cheeky designs. For Swatch, the dial (and sometimes the case) was a blank palette on which designers could put whatever they chose. There were no rules. Swatch’s anything-goes aesthetic allowed photographs, printing, painting, cartoons, designs – whatever – to go on the dial. The design stole the show. The time, in the form of three hands, was there, if you wanted it. Swatch quickly collaborated with contemporary artists to do limited, collector edition pieces. The first was Kiki Picasso in 1984 and eventually included dozens of artists. Have a look at our Swatch collection to find your favorite design!

Vintage Radar Watch Collection

VintageRadar is the place where you can find thousands of vintage watches and other eclectic antiques. With many years of collection and restoration experience, we carry some of the most spectacular watch brands that have been acclaimed throughout the years, such as Seiko, Rolex, Omega, Swatch, Longines, Pulsar, Enicar, Fossil, Timex, Disney, Polar, Doxa, Waltham, Hamilton, Breitling, Certina, Cyma, Wittnauer, Citizen, Raketa, Armitron, Ingersoll, Pobeda, Glashütte, TAG Heuer, Elgin, Citron, Croton, Zodiac, Orient, Cartier, IWC, Dorset, Movado, Benrus, Rado & many more. You'll find impressive timepieces from most Swiss, German, Soviet and Japan watch brands on the market, even from vintage brands that have ceased production, leaving us with a limited edition watch collection.  Browse through our collection and find the most suitable watch for you, whether quartz or mechanical movement, water-resistant or diver, plastic, stainless steel or gold-plated, you name it, it is probably in our collection. Keep an eye on the platform, as we're adding new products everyday! 

____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.


The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

 

Shipping information:

We offer two types of shipping: Free shipping (without tracking number) and Shipping with Tracking Number (20 EUR for the majority of our products). 

The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

 For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

 

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.