Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



ساعة كوارتز لوريوس V811-0150 ميكي ماوس مع حزام وردي | مشاهدة 90s

Vintage Radar

Sale price €169 EUR Regular price €199 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

صغيرة لوروس ميكي ماوس ووتش

مع ميناء صغير فضي اللون وسوار من الجلد الصناعي الوردي ، هذا ساعة لوروس ميكي ماوس  سيذيب قلبك. ميزاته الصغيرة هي مثال على تقنيات التصميم الرائعة التي تنفذها العلامة التجارية.

ثمرة تعاون جميل بين Lorus (بواسطة Seiko) وديزني ، هذا مشاهدة ميكي ماوس  قطعة رقيقة ستبدو أنيقة للغاية على معصم سيدة.

الشرط: جيد جدا.
قياسات القرص: 25مم.
الخلف من المعدن غير المطلي.

ساعات ديزني خمر

 

جزء من موقعنا جمع الساعات ديزني خمر  عديدة  ساعات فخمة  تصور شخصيات ديزني المحبوبة. ساعات ميكي ماوس  هم بعض من أفضل البائعين في مجموعتنا ، بالنظر إلى حقيقة أن الناس يعشقون ببساطة ميكي ، واحدة من أقدم شخصيات ديزني. لدينا الآن في المخزون أكثر من 100 ساعات ميكي ماوس خمر للرجال والنساء، في مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط والأحجام. اكتشف ال مجموعة  للعثور على أفضل ما يناسبك!

لوروس بواسطة سايكو

تم إطلاق لوروس لأول مرة في أوروبا عام 1982 لتكملة العلامات التجارية الشهيرة بالفعل بولسار وسيكو. حقق لوروس نجاحًا فوريًا ، حيث لم يقدم منتجات بأسعار معقولة فحسب ، بل منتجات ذات تصميم عالي وخصائص تقنية. الاستفادة من الالتزامات الضخمة للتقدم التكنولوجي التي قدمتها شركة Seiko Watch Corporation ، تقدم Lorus الآن مجموعة متنوعة من الساعات في مجموعة منتجاتها ، إلى جانب جميع الوظائف القياسية مثل الطاقة الشمسية والرقمية وشاشة العرض الثنائية وأجهزة الكرونوغراف. تحقق منها إذا لم تكن قد فعلت ذلك بالفعل.

Seiko Corporation الأمريكية هي المسؤولة عن توزيع ساعات Seiko وساعاتها ، بالإضافة إلى Pulsar و ساعات ماركة لوروس، في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. النماذج المتوفرة في الولايات المتحدة هي عادة مجموعة فرعية أصغر من الخط الكامل المنتج في اليابان. يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة Seiko Corporation الأمريكية (ومركز إصلاح Coserv) في Mahwah ، نيو جيرسي. في الولايات المتحدة ، يتم بيع ساعات Seiko بشكل أساسي من قبل تجار المجوهرات والمتاجر الكبرى بالإضافة إلى 19 متجرًا للشركة تقع في مدن مختلفة.

 

مجموعة مشاهدة الأحرف

لنا جمع ساعة شخصية لديها أكثر من 1000 ساعة من ديزني ولوني تونز وأرمترون وديزني وسيكو وغيرها الكثير. يمكنك التحقق من مجموعة الساعات هذه في موقعنا ديزني الجزء. جميع شخصيات الطفولة المحبوبة لدينا هنا ، لذا تأكد من التحقق منها.

 

والت ديزني

كان والتر إلياس ديزني رجل أعمال أمريكي ، وصاحب رسوم متحركة ، وممثل صوت ، ومنتج أفلام. من رواد صناعة الرسوم المتحركة الأمريكية ، قدم العديد من التطورات في إنتاج الرسوم المتحركة. كمنتج فيلم ، تحمل ديزني الرقم القياسي لمعظم جوائز الأوسكار التي حصل عليها فرد ، بعد أن فازت بـ 22 جائزة أوسكار من 59 ترشيحًا. وقد حصل على جائزتي الإنجاز الخاص غولدن غلوب وجائزة إيمي ، من بين الجوائز الأخرى. يتم تضمين العديد من أفلامه في سجل الأفلام الوطني من قبل مكتبة الكونغرس.

 

شركة والت ديزني

تأسست ديزني في الأصل في 16 أكتوبر 1923 ، من قبل الأخوين والت وروي أو ديزني باسم استوديو ديزني كارتون براذرز. كما عملت تحت أسماء استوديو Walt Disney و Walt Disney Productions قبل تغيير اسمها رسميًا إلى شركة Walt Disney Company في عام 1986. أثبتت الشركة نفسها كرائدة في صناعة الرسوم المتحركة الأمريكية قبل التنويع في إنتاج الأفلام الحية ، والتلفزيون ، والمتنزهات.

 

شخصية ديزني ساعات & دبابيس

تشمل ساعاتنا ودبابيسنا شخصيات ديزني التالية: ميكي ماوس، ميني ماوس، سنو وايت وسبعة أقزام، سندريلا، أليس في بلاد العجائب، الجمال النائم، ويني ذا بوه، حورية البحر الصغيرة، الأسد الملك، علاء الدين، قصة لعبة، مولان، طرزان، قراصنة الكاريبي، سيارات، وول-إي، المجمدة، دونالد داك، ديزي داك، هوي داك، لوي داك، جوفي، بلوتو، كلاريس، بيت، باشفول، دوك، دوبي، ، Piglet، Eeyore، تيغر، أرنب، متكتل، ماوكلي، ارييل، حورية البحر ليتل، سيمبا، موفاسا وغيرها الكثير. تأكد من البحث عن شخصيتك المفضلة. 

 

 

____________

كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عن رادار خمر

من مجموعتنا من خمر والتحف، فقط أفضل القطع جعله من خلال اختيارنا لهذه المنصة. هدفنا هو تحديد موقع أجود القطع خمر واستعادة جمالها الأصلي، الخالدة. 

العملية وراء علامتنا التجارية هي واحدة معقدة: استعادة القطع العتيقة وخمر، مما يجعلها تبدو لا تشوبه شائبة، وإعادة بناء بعناية ما هو مكسور والاستيلاء عليها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة بحيث هذه المقالات الحصول على فرصة لقصة ثانية.

العمر والعلامة التجارية وجميع العمل وراء كل منتج، وكلها تنعكس في سعر البنود لدينا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القصة وراء علامتنا التجارية هنا. 

يتم التحقق من ساعاتنا القديمة على نطاق واسع من قبل صانعي الساعات المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. يتم إجراء أي إصلاحات مطلوبة من قبل المهنيين، لذا كن مطمئناً، جميع الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يتم فحصها لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى ، بمجرد وضع الطلب ، قبل الشحن.


القطع التي نبيعها هي خمر، لذلك قد تقدم علامات مرور الزمن. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحن نحاول التقاطها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. قد تختلف الألوان قليلاً. 

____________

 

معلومات الشحن:

نحن نقدم نوعان من الشحن: شحن مجاني (دون رقم تتبع) و الشحن مع رقم التتبع (20 يورو لغالبية منتجاتنا). 

ويمكن شحن هات في جميع أنحاء العالم، من رومانيا.

ننصحك بتقديم رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن حتى يتمكن مكتب البريد من الاتصال بك إذا لزم الأمر، بمجرد وصول الحزمة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظر و الأسئلة المتداولة صفحه.

 

مدفوعات آمنة - Paypal Express Checkout:

 

تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بشكل آمن من خلال Paypal Express Checkout ، والتي تقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (فيزا ، ماستركارد ، أمريكان إكسبريس وديسكڤر). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج ، ولن يتم تطبيق أي ضرائب إضافية. 

هذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت مدعوم من Shopify. 

 

____________

حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تحقق من الأسئلة المتداولة صفحه.

او اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

Lorus Quartz V811-0150 Mickey Mouse Watch with Pink Strap | 90s Watch - Vintage Radar
Lorus Quartz V811-0150 Mickey Mouse Watch with Pink Strap | 90s Watch - Vintage Radar
Lorus Quartz V811-0150 Mickey Mouse Watch with Pink Strap | 90s Watch - Vintage Radar
Lorus Quartz V811-0150 Mickey Mouse Watch with Pink Strap | 90s Watch - Vintage Radar
Lorus Quartz V811-0150 Mickey Mouse Watch with Pink Strap | 90s Watch - Vintage Radar
Lorus Quartz V811-0150 Mickey Mouse Watch with Pink Strap | 90s Watch - Vintage Radar
Lorus Quartz V811-0150 Mickey Mouse Watch with Pink Strap | 90s Watch - Vintage Radar
Lorus Quartz V811-0150 Mickey Mouse Watch with Pink Strap | 90s Watch - Vintage Radar

Lorus Quartz V811-0150 Mickey Mouse Watch with Pink Strap | 90s Watch

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
€169
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tiny Lorus Mickey Mouse Watch 

With a tiny silver-tone dial and a pink faux leather bracelet, this Lorus Mickey Mouse watch will melt your heart. Its tiny features are an example of the great design techniques implemented by the brand. 

The fruit of a beautiful collaboration between Lorus (by Seiko) and Disney, this vintage Mickey Mouse watch is a delicate piece that will look so elegant on a lady's wrist. 

Condition: Very Good. 
 Dial measurements: 25 mm.
Stainless steel back. 

Vintage Disney Watches

 

Part of our vintage Disney watch collection are numerous vintage watches depicting Disney's most beloved characters. Mickey Mouse watches are some of the best sellers in our collection, given the fact that people simply adore Mickey, one of Disney's oldest characters. We have now in stock over 100 Mickey Mouse vintage watches for men and women, in a variety of styles and sizes. Explore the collection to find the one that best suits you!

Lorus by Seiko

Lorus was first launched in Europe in 1982 to complement the already popular Pulsar and Seiko brands. Lorus was an instant success, offering not only affordable products, but products with high design and technology qualities. Taking advantage of the huge commitments to technology advancement made by the Seiko Watch Corporation, Lorus now offers a wide variety of watches in its product collection, alongside all the standard functions such as solar, digital, duo-display and alarm-chronographs. Check them out if you haven't already done so.

Seiko Corporation of America is responsible for the distribution of Seiko watches and clocks, as well as Pulsar and Lorus brand watches, in the United States. The models available in the United States are normally a smaller subset of the full line produced in Japan. Seiko Corporation of America has its headquarters (and Coserv repair center) in Mahwah, New Jersey. In the United States, Seiko watches are sold primarily by fine jewelers and department stores as well as 19 company stores located in various cities.

 

CHARACTER WATCH COLLECTION

Our Character watch collection has over 1000 watches from Disney, Looney Tunes, Armitron, Disney, Seiko and many more. You can check this watch collection in our Disney section. All our beloved childhood characters are here so make sure to check them out.

 

Walt Disney 

Walter Elias Disney was an American entrepreneur, animator, voice actor, and film producer. A pioneer of the American animation industry, he introduced several developments in the production of cartoons. As a film producer, Disney holds the record for most Academy Awards earned by an individual, having won 22 Oscars from 59 nominations. He was presented with two Golden Globe Special Achievement Awards and an Emmy Award, among other honors. Several of his films are included in the National Film Registry by the Library of Congress.

 

The Walt Disney Company

Disney was originally founded on October 16, 1923, by brothers Walt and Roy O. Disney as the Disney Brothers Cartoon Studio; it also operated under the names The Walt Disney Studio and Walt Disney Productions before officially changing its name to The Walt Disney Company in 1986. The company established itself as a leader in the American animation industry before diversifying into live-action film production, television, and theme parks.

 

Disney Character Watches & Pins

Our watches and pins include the following Disney Characters: Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Snow White and Seven Dwarfs, Cinderella, Alice in Wonderland, Sleeping Beauty, Winnie the Pooh, The Little Mermaid, Lion King, Aladdin, Toy Story, Mulan, Tarzan, Pirates of the Caribbean, Cars, WALL-E, Frozen, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Huey Duck, Louie Duck, goofy, Pluto, Clarice, Pete, Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Snow White, Piglet, Eeyore, Tigger, Rabbit, Lumpy, Mowgli, Ariel, The Little Mermaid, Simba, Mufasa & many more. Make sure to search for your favorite character. 

 

 

____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.


The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

 

Shipping information:

We offer two types of shipping: Free shipping (without tracking number) and Shipping with Tracking Number (20 EUR for the majority of our products). 

The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

 For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

 

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.