Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



الاتحاد السوفيتي للذهب الذهبى للهجته للرجال والرسمة للمعصم السوفييت

Vintage Radar

Regular price €229 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

الاتحاد السوفيتي لهجته الذهبية للهجته للرجال

ألفلهجته الذهبية النادرة للمراقبة للرجالهو الآن جزء من مجموعة المراقبة السوفياتيةوهذا هو واحد من أكثر قطع الساعات إثارة في مجال التصميم. تأتي الساعة مع نغمة ذهنية وسوار ، واتصال فريد الذي يتميز بالتفاصيل الخضراء والحمراء المضيئة.

هذا ساعة يد عتيقة نادرة كان صنع في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية، ويظهر فيها التصميم الجميل والخالد للساعات التي صنعت في تلك الحقبة. انها تأتي مع دائمة 18 حركة ميكانيكية للجواهر وقد وقف هذا اختبار الزمن بنجاح كبير.

هذه ساعة unisex بقطر 35-mm ، ومثالية لمقاسات المعصم المتوسطة.

تفاصيل المنتج :

الحالة : جيد جدا.
الحركة الميكانيكية.
18 Jewels.
عرض الحالة : 35 ملم.

الساعة في حالة عمل كامل.

ستأتي الساعة بحزام إضافي. بما أنها أصلية تقدم بعض علامات العمر

السجل التاريخي لعملية الاقتراع

بوجوت هي علامة من ساعات اليد السوفييت / الروسية ، التي أنتجها منذ عام 1964 بواسطة أول مصنع لمراقبة موسكو. وأنتجت بوخوت ، وهي العلامة البارزة لصناعة الساعات في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية ، العديد من الساعات التاريخية التي استخدمت في العديد من البعثات الفضائية الهامة ، بما في ذلك أول مراقبة فضائية على مستوى العالم يرتديها يوري غاغارين.

 

عن الساعات الميكانيكية

الساعة الميكانيكية هي ساعة تستخدم آلية عقارب الساعة لقياس مرور الوقت ، على عكس الساعات الكوارتز التي تعمل إلكترونيا من خلال بطارية صغيرة.

ويتم توجيه ساعة ميكانيكية بواسطة نظام رئيسي ، والذي يجب أن يكون الجرح باليد بشكل دوري. وتنتقل قوتها من خلال سلسلة من التروس إلى ميزان القوى للعجلة المرجحة التي تتزاوج ذهابا وإيابا بمعدل ثابت. جهاز يطلق عليه الهارب يطلق عجلات الساعة للمضي قدما بكمية صغيرة مع كل أرجحة من عجلة التوازن ، تحريك يدي الساعة إلى الأمام بمعدل ثابت.

الساعات الميكانيكيةهي قطع كلاسيكية كلاسيكية ، وعروض جميلة للحد الأدنى وخصائص المدرسة القديمة. بعض من الأكثر أناقةساعات ميكانيكية، بالنسبة لهواة المراهم الحقيقية ، أصبحت متاحة الآن في بلدنامجموعة مراقبة ميكانيكية

. اقطع الأكثر جمالا ساعات ميكانيكية عتيقة على رادار الرادار !

 ____________

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول رادار فينتي

من مجموعتنا من كلاسيك وتحف ، فقط أفضل القطع تجعل من خلال اختيارنا لهذا المنبر. هدفنا هو تحديد أجود قطع خمر واستعادة جمالها الأصيل والخالد

العملية التي خلف علامتنا التجارية هي عملية معقدة : استعادة القطع الأثرية والعتيقة ، مما يجعلها تبدو بلا عيوب ، وإعادة بناء بعناية ما هو مكسور والتقاطها بدقة قدر الإمكان لكي تحصل هذه المقالات على فرصة للحصول على قصة ثانية.

العمر ، والعلامة التجارية وجميع الأعمال وراء كل منتج ، كلها تنعكس في سعر المواد لدينا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القصة وراء علامتنا التجارية هنا. 

ويتم التحقق من ساعاتنا العتيقة على نطاق واسع من قبل صانعي الساعات المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. أي إصلاحات لازمة يقوم بها محترفون ، لذا يطمئن ، كل الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. كما يتم التحقق منها لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى ، بمجرد أن يتم وضع الطلب ، قبل الشحن.

القطع التي نبيعها هي عتيقة ، لذا فإنها قد تمثل علامات مرور الوقت. تأكد من أنه لديك نظرة عن قرب على صور كل منتج. نحاول أن نأسرهم بدقة قدر الإمكان قد يختلف الألوان اختلافا طفيفا. 

____________

معلومات الشحن :

نحن نقدم الشحن الدولى الحر مع رقم التتبع. وقد تم تضمين سعر الشحن بالفعل فى سعر الساعة.

ويمكن شحن هذه المواد في جميع أنحاء العالم ، من رومانيا. وفي حالات معينة ، يمكن شحن مواد من بلد آخر.

ننصح بتقديم رقم هاتفك عند الدخول في عنوان الشحن بحيث يستطيع مكتب البريد الاتصال بك اذا لزم الأمر ، بمجرد وصول الطرد.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظرالـ الأسئلة المتداولة صفحه.

 

المدفوعات الآمنة - باي بال اكسبرس الخروج:

تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بشكل آمن من خلال Paypal Express Checkout، والتي تقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (فيزا، ماستركارد، أمريكان إكسبريس وإكتشاف). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج، ولن يتم تطبيق ضرائب إضافية.

يتم تشغيل هذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت من Shopify.

____________

حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تحقق من الأسئلة المتداولة صفحه.

او اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar
USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar
USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar
USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar
USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar
USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar
USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar
USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar

USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch

Regular price
€200
Sale price
€170
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men

rare gold-tone Poljot vintage watch for men is now part of our Soviet watch collection, and this is one of the most spectacular timepieces in terms of design. The watch comes with a gold-tone case and bracelet, and a unique dial that features red and luminescent green details.

This rare vintage wristwatch was made in the USSR, and it showcases the beautiful, timeless design of the watches manufactured in that era. It comes with a durable 18 Jewels mechanical movement that has stood the test of time with great success.

 This is a unisex watch with a 35-mm case diameter, ideal for medium wrist sizes.

Product details:

Condition: Very good.
Mechanical movement.
18 Jewels.
Case width: 35 mm.

The watch is in full working condition.

The watch will come with an extra strap since it's original one presents some signs of age.

Poljot History

Poljot is a brand of Soviet/Russian wristwatches, produced since 1964 by the First Moscow Watch Factory. The flagship brand of the USSR's watch industry, Poljot produced numerous historical watches used in many important space missions, including the world's first space watch worn by Yuri Gagarin.

 

About mechanical watches

A mechanical watch is a watch that uses a clockwork mechanism to measure the passage of time, as opposed to quartz watches which function electronically via a small battery.

A mechanical watch is driven by a mainspring, which must be hand-wound periodically. Its force is transmitted through a series of gears to power balance a weighted wheel that oscillates back and forth at a constant rate. A device called an escapement releases the watch's wheels to move forward a small amount with each swing of the balance wheel, moving the watch's hands forward at a constant rate.

Mechanical watches are classic vintage pieces, beautiful displays of minimalism and old-school features. Some of the most elegant mechanical watches, for true vintage enthusiasts, are now available in our vintage mechanical watch collection

Shop the most beautiful vintage mechanical watches on Vintage Radar!

 ____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.

The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

Shipping information:

We offer Free International shipping with Tracking Number. The shipping price is already included in the price of the watch.

The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania. In particular cases, items can be shipped from a different country.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.