Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



URSS Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch

Vintage Radar

Prix régulier €229 EUR

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

URSS Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men

ARare montres d'époque d'or Poljot pour les hommesFait maintenant partie de notre Collection de la montre soviétique, et c'est l'un des temps les plus spectaculaires en termes de design. La montre est fournie avec un bracelet en or et un bracelet, et un cadran unique qui présente des détails verts rouges et luminescents.

Ceci Bracelet vintage rare était Made in the URSS, et il présente le beau design intemporel des montres fabriqués à cette époque. Il est fourni avec une durabilité 18 Bijoux mécanique Qui a résisté à l'épreuve du temps avec un grand succès.

Il s'agit d'une montre unisexe avec un diamètre de cas de 35 mm, idéale pour les poignet moyens.

Détails du produit:

Condition: Très bien.
Mouvement mécanique.
18 Bijoux.
Largeur du dossier: 35 mm.

La montre est en pleine condition de travail.

La montre viendra avec une sangle supplémentaire car elle est originale, on présente des signes d'âge.

Historique des blagues

Poljot est une marque de bracelets russes / russes, produite depuis 1964 par la First Moscow Watch Factory. La marque phare de l'industrie horlogère de l'URSS, Poljot a produit de nombreuses montres historiques utilisées dans de nombreuses missions spatiales importantes, dont la première montre spatiale portée par Yuri Gagarin.

 

A propos des montres mécaniques

Une montre mécanique est une montre qui utilise un mécanisme de clockwork pour mesurer le passage du temps, par opposition aux montres de quartz qui fonctionnent électroniquement via une petite batterie.

Une montre mécanique est conduite par un ressort principal, qui doit être blessé à la main périodiquement. Sa force est transmise par une série d'engrenages au pouvoir équilibrant une roue pondérée qui oscille à un rythme constant. Un dispositif appelé une échappée libère les roues de la montre pour avancer une petite quantité avec chaque balancement de la roue du reste, déplaçant les mains de la montre à un taux constant.

Montres mécaniquesSont des pièces vintage classiques, de beaux étalages de minimalisme et de vieilles caractéristiques de l'école. Certains des plus élégantsMontres mécaniques, pour de vrais amateurs de vintage, sont maintenant disponibles dans notreCollection de montres mécaniques vintage

Acheter les plus beaux Montres mécaniques vintage Sur Vintage Radar !

 ____________

Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le radar Vintage

De notre collection de vintages et d'antiquités, seuls les meilleurs morceaux le font grâce à notre sélection pour cette plate-forme. Notre but est de trouver les plus belles pièces vintage et de récupérer leur beauté originale et intemporelle.

Le processus derrière notre marque est complexe: restaurer des pièces d'antiquité et de vintage, les rendre impeccées, reconstruire avec soin ce qui est cassé et les capturer le plus précisément possible afin que ces articles aient une chance d'une seconde histoire.

L'âge, la marque et tout le travail derrière chaque produit sont tous reflété dans le prix de nos articles. Vous pouvez en apprendre davantage sur l'histoire de notre marque Ici. 

Nos montres d'époque sont largement vérifiées par les horlogers locaux avec qui nous travaillons. Toute réparation nécessaire est effectuée par des professionnels, donc soyez assuré, toutes les montres sont en parfait état de marche. Ils sont également vérifiés pendant 24 heures supplémentaires, une fois la commande passée, avant l'expédition.

Les pièces que nous vendons sont vintage, donc elles peuvent présenter des marques du passage du temps. Assurez-vous d'avoir un oeil sur les photos de chaque produit. Nous essayons de les capturer le plus précisément possible. Les couleurs peuvent différer légèrement. 

____________

Informations d'expédition:

Nous offrons Expétransport international gratuit avec numéro de suivi. Le prix d'expédition est déjà inclus dans le prix de la montre.

Les articles peuvent être expédiés dans le monde entier, depuis la Roumanie. En particulier, les articles peuvent être expédiés d'un pays différent.

Nous vous conseillons de fournir votre numéro de téléphone lorsque vous entrez l'adresse de livraison afin que le bureau de poste puisse vous contacter si nécessaire, une fois le colis arrivé.

Pour plus d'informations sur l'expédition, voirLe Foire aux questions .

 

Paiement sécurisé-Paypal Express Checkout:

Tous les paiements sont traités en toute sécurité via Paypal Express Checkout, qui accepte tous les grands réseaux de cartes de crédit (Visa, Mastercard, American Express et Discover). Tous les frais de traitement sont inclus dans le prix du produit, aucune taxe supplémentaire ne s'appliquera.

Ce magasin en ligne est alimenté par Shopify.

____________

Got Une question pour nous? Réserver la Foire aux questions .

Ou Contactez-nous Pour plus d'informations.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar
USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar
USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar
USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar
USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar
USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar
USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar
USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch - Vintage Radar

USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men | Soviet Wristwatch

Regular price
€200
Sale price
€170
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

USSR Rare Gold-tone Poljot Vintage Watch for Men

rare gold-tone Poljot vintage watch for men is now part of our Soviet watch collection, and this is one of the most spectacular timepieces in terms of design. The watch comes with a gold-tone case and bracelet, and a unique dial that features red and luminescent green details.

This rare vintage wristwatch was made in the USSR, and it showcases the beautiful, timeless design of the watches manufactured in that era. It comes with a durable 18 Jewels mechanical movement that has stood the test of time with great success.

 This is a unisex watch with a 35-mm case diameter, ideal for medium wrist sizes.

Product details:

Condition: Very good.
Mechanical movement.
18 Jewels.
Case width: 35 mm.

The watch is in full working condition.

The watch will come with an extra strap since it's original one presents some signs of age.

Poljot History

Poljot is a brand of Soviet/Russian wristwatches, produced since 1964 by the First Moscow Watch Factory. The flagship brand of the USSR's watch industry, Poljot produced numerous historical watches used in many important space missions, including the world's first space watch worn by Yuri Gagarin.

 

About mechanical watches

A mechanical watch is a watch that uses a clockwork mechanism to measure the passage of time, as opposed to quartz watches which function electronically via a small battery.

A mechanical watch is driven by a mainspring, which must be hand-wound periodically. Its force is transmitted through a series of gears to power balance a weighted wheel that oscillates back and forth at a constant rate. A device called an escapement releases the watch's wheels to move forward a small amount with each swing of the balance wheel, moving the watch's hands forward at a constant rate.

Mechanical watches are classic vintage pieces, beautiful displays of minimalism and old-school features. Some of the most elegant mechanical watches, for true vintage enthusiasts, are now available in our vintage mechanical watch collection

Shop the most beautiful vintage mechanical watches on Vintage Radar!

 ____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.

The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

Shipping information:

We offer Free International shipping with Tracking Number. The shipping price is already included in the price of the watch.

The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania. In particular cases, items can be shipped from a different country.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.