Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



ميكي ماوس دينيلاند للألعاب الرياضية | منظمة مراقبة خمر للرجال

Vintage Radar

Regular price €125 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ميكي ماوس ديزني لاند للألعاب الرياضية

إذا كان لديك دائما الرسوم المتحركة ميكي ماوس ، هذا الساعة ميكي ماوس للألعاب الرياضية في ديزني لاند هو وسيلة مثالية للحفاظ على قطعة صغيرة من طفولتك معك ، كما يمر الوقت. مع اتصال من النغمة الفضية والتفاصيل الزرقاء التي تضيء ، والساعة جاهزة لإبهار أي العين.

وقد شهدنا على مر السنين زيادة مستمرة في الطلب على . ساعات ديزني هذا ساعة قديمة له يحتفل بمهارة الصنعة والاهتمام بالتفاصيل التي تقف وراء عالم والت ديزني.

 

ساعات الطباعة 

رادار "Vintaage" مكان عظيم للبحث عنه والتسوق من أجله وحدات مراقبة vinage وبما أننا على اتصال بعناية مع جامعي المراقبة ، قمنا بفحص واستعادة واختبار منتجاتنا. ساعات الطباعة تستحق فرصة ثانية ونحن نسعى جاهدين أيضا للحصول عليها في أفضل شرط ممكن بينما تبقي تلك العفة العتيقة تشعر لهم. 

 

الشرط : جيد جدا 
 قياسات الاتصال : 33(م م)
. ظهر من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 

 

    الساعة في حالة عمل مثالية

    والت ديزني 

    والتر إلياس ديزني هو منظم أعمال أمريكي ، وكرتون ، وممثل صوتي ، ومنتج أفلام. وقام بدور رائد في صناعة الرسوم المتحركة الأمريكية ، وقدم العديد من التطورات في إنتاج الرسوم الكاريكاتورية. وباعتبارها منتجة للأفلام ، فإن ديزني تحمل الرقم القياسي لمعظم جوائز الأوسكار التي حصل عليها أحد الأفراد ، بعد أن فازت ب ـ 22 جائزة أوسكار من 59 ترشيحا. وتم عرضه بجائزتين غولدن غلوب الإنجاز الخاص وجائزة إيمي ، من بين جوائز أخرى. وأدرج العديد من أفلامه في السجل الوطني للأفلام من قبل مكتبة الكونغرس.

     

    شركة والت ديزني

    ديزني تأسست في البداية في 16 أكتوبر 1923 على يد الإخوة والت وروي وديزني وهي استوديو لديزني كارتون ستوديو ووالت ديزني استوديو ووالت ديزني قبل أن تغير اسمها رسميا إلى شركة والت ديزني في عام 1986. وقد أنشأت الشركة نفسها باعتبارها رائدة في صناعة الرسوم المتحركة الأمريكية قبل التنويع في إنتاج الأفلام الحية ، والتلفزيون ، والحدائق العامة.

     

    حرف ديزني المشاهدات & بينز

    وتشمل ساعات ودبابيسنا التالية : ميكي ماوس ، ميني ماوس ، وسبعة أقزام ، سندريلا واليس في بلاد العجائب ، وويني ، وويني كينغ ، ومولان ، وطوزان ، وارزان ، وارزان ، وبلوتو ، وبلوتو ، وبلوك ، وبلوتو ، وباشولير ، وشومي ، وباش ، وجغرابي ، وجليد ، وجليد ، واربي ، ومربيت ، ومربيت ، ومربيت ، واريل ، واريل ، وآرييل ، وليتل ، وسيمبا ، وسيمبا ، وموفاسا. وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. تأكد من البحث عن الحرف المفضل لديك. 

     

    مجموعة حروف مراقبة الحروف

    لدينا مجموعة حروف مراقبة الحروف ولديه أكثر من 1000 ساعة من ديزني ، تونز لوني ، أرميرون ، ديزني ، سيكو ، والعديد من الساعات. يمكنك التحقق من مجموعة المراقبة هذه في ديزني القسم. جميع شخصيات طفولتنا المحبوبة هنا لذا تأكد من التحقق منهم

     

       ____________

      كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول رادار فينتي

      من مجموعتنا من كلاسيك وتحف ، فقط أفضل القطع تجعل من خلال اختيارنا لهذا المنبر. هدفنا هو تحديد أجود قطع خمر واستعادة جمالها الأصيل والخالد 

      العملية التي خلف علامتنا التجارية هي عملية معقدة : استعادة القطع الأثرية والعتيقة ، مما يجعلها تبدو بلا عيوب ، وإعادة بناء بعناية ما هو مكسور والتقاطها بدقة قدر الإمكان لكي تحصل هذه المقالات على فرصة للحصول على قصة ثانية.

      العمر ، والعلامة التجارية وجميع الأعمال وراء كل منتج ، كلها تنعكس في سعر المواد لدينا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القصة وراء علامتنا التجارية هنا. 

      يتم التحقق من ساعاتنا القديمة على نطاق واسع من قبل صانعي الساعات المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. يتم إجراء أي إصلاحات مطلوبة من قبل المهنيين، لذا كن مطمئناً، جميع الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يتم فحصها لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى ، بمجرد وضع الطلب ، قبل الشحن.


      القطع التي نبيعها هي خمر، لذلك قد تقدم علامات مرور الزمن. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحن نحاول التقاطها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. قد تختلف الألوان قليلاً. 

      ____________

       

      معلومات الشحن:

      نحن نقدم نوعان من الشحن: شحن مجاني (دون رقم تتبع) و الشحن مع رقم التتبع (20 يورو لغالبية منتجاتنا). 

      ويمكن شحن هات في جميع أنحاء العالم، من رومانيا.

      ننصحك بتقديم رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن حتى يتمكن مكتب البريد من الاتصال بك إذا لزم الأمر، بمجرد وصول الحزمة.

      لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظر و الأسئلة المتداولة صفحه.

       

      مدفوعات آمنة - Paypal Express Checkout:

       

      تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بشكل آمن من خلال Paypal Express Checkout ، والتي تقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (فيزا ، ماستركارد ، أمريكان إكسبريس وديسكڤر). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج ، ولن يتم تطبيق أي ضرائب إضافية. 

      هذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت مدعوم من Shopify. 

       

      ____________

      حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تحقق من الأسئلة المتداولة صفحه.

      او اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10

Mickey Mouse Disneyland Sports Watch | Vintage Glow Watch For Men - Vintage Radar
Mickey Mouse Disneyland Sports Watch | Vintage Glow Watch For Men - Vintage Radar
Mickey Mouse Disneyland Sports Watch | Vintage Glow Watch For Men - Vintage Radar
Mickey Mouse Disneyland Sports Watch | Vintage Glow Watch For Men - Vintage Radar
Mickey Mouse Disneyland Sports Watch | Vintage Glow Watch For Men - Vintage Radar
Mickey Mouse Disneyland Sports Watch | Vintage Glow Watch For Men - Vintage Radar
Mickey Mouse Disneyland Sports Watch | Vintage Glow Watch For Men - Vintage Radar
Mickey Mouse Disneyland Sports Watch | Vintage Glow Watch For Men - Vintage Radar
Mickey Mouse Disneyland Sports Watch | Vintage Glow Watch For Men - Vintage Radar
Mickey Mouse Disneyland Sports Watch | Vintage Glow Watch For Men - Vintage Radar
Mickey Mouse Disneyland Sports Watch | Vintage Glow Watch For Men - Vintage Radar
Mickey Mouse Disneyland Sports Watch | Vintage Glow Watch For Men - Vintage Radar
Mickey Mouse Disneyland Sports Watch | Vintage Glow Watch For Men - Vintage Radar

Mickey Mouse Disneyland Sports Watch | Vintage Glow Watch For Men

Regular price
€125
Sale price
€125
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mickey Mouse Disneyland Sports Watch

 

A Disney Mickey Mouse sports watch to keep you company, no matter the challenges you face every day, this Disneyland piece is made to resist. The strong silver-tone dial case comes with an equally durable black leather belt, to keep it well in place on your wrist. 

The watch brings together functional design features, as well as beautiful details that showcase its joyful Disney magic. A lovely dial depiction of Mickey Mouse smiling will serve as a great reminder to have fun, whenever you check the time. 

In great condition, this Disneyland quartz watch also comes with a glow function. Don't miss it!

Condition: Very Good. 
Movement: Quartz.
 Dial measurements: 33 mm.
Stainless steel back. 
Functions: Glow Function.
    The watch is in full working condition. It has been very well preserved, yet it has some very tiny signs of the passage of time.
    All of our watches are extensively tested once again before shipping and they come with brand new watch batteries.

    Vintage Radar Watch Collection

    VintageRadar is the place where you can find thousands of vintage watches and other eclectic antiques. With many years of collection and restoration experience, we carry some of the most spectacular watch brands that have been acclaimed throughout the years, such as Seiko, Rolex, Omega, Swatch, Longines, Pulsar, Enicar, Fossil, Timex, Disney, Polar, Doxa, Waltham, Hamilton, Breitling, Certina, Cyma, Wittnauer, Citizen, Raketa, Armitron, Ingersoll, Pobeda, Glashütte, TAG Heuer, Elgin, Citron, Croton, Zodiac, Orient, Cartier, IWC, Dorset, Movado, Benrus, Rado & many more. You'll find impressive timepieces from most Swiss, German, Soviet and Japan watch brands on the market, even from vintage brands that have ceased production, leaving us with a limited edition watch collection.  Browse through our collection and find the most suitable watch for you, whether quartz or mechanical movement, water-resistant or diver, plastic, stainless steel or gold-plated, you name it, it is probably in our collection. Keep an eye on the platform, as we're adding new products everyday! 

    Walt Disney 

    Walter Elias Disney was an American entrepreneur, animator, voice actor, and film producer. A pioneer of the American animation industry, he introduced several developments in the production of cartoons. As a film producer, Disney holds the record for most Academy Awards earned by an individual, having won 22 Oscars from 59 nominations. He was presented with two Golden Globe Special Achievement Awards and an Emmy Award, among other honors. Several of his films are included in the National Film Registry by the Library of Congress.

     

    The Walt Disney Company

    Disney was originally founded on October 16, 1923, by brothers Walt and Roy O. Disney as the Disney Brothers Cartoon Studio; it also operated under the names The Walt Disney Studio and Walt Disney Productions before officially changing its name to The Walt Disney Company in 1986. The company established itself as a leader in the American animation industry before diversifying into live-action film production, television, and theme parks.

     

    Disney Character Watches & Pins

    Our watches and pins include the following Disney Characters: Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Snow White and Seven Dwarfs, Cinderella, Alice in Wonderland, Sleeping Beauty, Winnie the Pooh, The Little Mermaid, Lion King, Aladdin, Toy Story, Mulan, Tarzan, Pirates of the Caribbean, Cars, WALL-E, Frozen, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Huey Duck, Louie Duck, goofy, Pluto, Clarice, Pete, Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Snow White, Piglet, Eeyore, Tigger, Rabbit, Lumpy, Mowgli, Ariel, The Little Mermaid, Simba, Mufasa & many more. Make sure to search for your favorite character. 

     

    CHARACTER WATCH COLLECTION

    Our Character watch collection has over 1000 watches from Disney, Looney Tunes, Armitron, Disney, Seiko and many more. You can check this watch collection in our Disney section. All our beloved childhood characters are here so make sure to check them out.

     

       ____________

      All you need to know about Vintage Radar

      From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

      The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

      The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

      Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.


      The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

      ____________

       

      Shipping information:

      We offer two types of shipping: Free shipping (without tracking number) and Shipping with Tracking Number (20 EUR for the majority of our products). 

      The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania.

      We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

       For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

       

      Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

       

      All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

      This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

       

      ____________

      Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

      Or contact us for more information.