Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



Armitron Looney Tunes Watch | Armitron The Tasmanian Devil Watch

Vintage Radar

Prix réduit €135 EUR Prix régulier €189 EUR

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Armitron Looney Tunes Watch des années 90

A montre Armitron de couleur argentée des années 90 est maintenant disponible dans notre Collection Looney Tunes, ne représentant personne d'autre que Taz, le diable de Tasmanie. La montre a été très bien conservée, comme vous pouvez le voir sur les photos et elle est livrée avec un mouvement de quartz entièrement fonctionnel.

Avec un boîtier de 38 mm, Modèle de montre Armitron vintage est idéal pour taille moyenne à grande du poignet, et c'est un excellent ajustement pour les hommes et les femmes. En termes de design, c'est un mélange de style argenté et sportif, avec une touche de magie de Looney Tunes. Ne manquez pas ce modèle de montre bizarre des années 90 !

Détails de produit :
Condition : Très Bon.
Mouvement : Batterie/Quartz.
Diamètre du boîtier : 38 mm.
Lunette en métal de base.
Dos en acier inoxydable.
Résistant de l'eau : 100Ft.
La montre est en plein état de fonctionnement.

Pas décidé sur ce modèle particulier ? Vérifiez le complet Collection de montres Tasmanian Devil

Airs de Looney

Airs de Looney est une série américaine de courts métrages d'animation réalisés par Warner Bros. de 1930 à 1969 pendant l'âge d'or de l'animation américaine aux côtés de sa série sœur Merrie Melodies. Il était connu pour avoir présenté Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck, Porky Pig, Elmer Fudd, Tweety, Sylvester, Granny, Yosemite Sam, Foghorn Leghorn, Marvin the Martian, Pepé Le Pew, Speedy Gonzales, Tasmanian Devmanian

Trouvez votre personnage préféré de Looney Tunes dans notre collection de montres vintage Looney Tunes!

Warner Bros. Histoire d'animation

Warner Bros. Animationest la division animation de Warner Bros. Télévision. Le studio est étroitement associé aux personnages de Looney Tunes et Merrie Melodies, entre autres. Le studio succède à Warner Bros. Cartoons, le studio qui a produit les courts métrages Looney Tunes et Merrie Melodies de 1933 à 1963, et de 1967 à 1969. Warner a rétabli sa division animation en 1980 pour produire des œuvres liées à Looney Tunes.

 

____________

Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur Vintage Radar

De notre collection de millésimes et d'antiquités, seules les meilleures pièces le font grâce à notre sélection pour cette plate-forme.

Le processus derrière notre marque est complexe : restaurer des pièces anciennes et vintage, les rendre impeccables, reconstruire soigneusement ce qui est cassé et les capturer le plus précisément possible afin que ces articles aient une chance d'une deuxième histoire.

L'âge, la marque et tout le travail derrière chaque produit se reflètent dans le prix de nos articles. ici. 

Nos montres vintage sont largement vérifiées par les horlogers locaux avec lesquels nous travaillons. Toutes les réparations nécessaires sont effectuées par des professionnels, alors rassurez-vous, toutes les montres sont en parfait état de fonctionnement. Ils sont en outre vérifiés pendant 24 heures supplémentaires, une fois la commande passée, avant l'expédition.

Les pièces que nous vendons sont vintage, de sorte qu'ils peuvent présenter des marques du passage du temps. Assurez-vous d'avoir un regard attentif sur les photos de chaque produit. Nous essayons de les capturer aussi précisément que possible. Les couleurs peuvent différer légèrement. 

____________

Expédition des renseignements :

Nous offrons Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier avec suivi, de Roumanie.

Dans des cas particuliers, les articles peuvent être expédiés d'un pays différent.

Nous vous conseillons de fournir votre numéro de téléphone lors de l'entrée de l'adresse d'expédition afin que le bureau de poste puisse vous contacter si nécessaire, une fois le colis arrivé.

Pour plus d'informations sur l'expédition voirle Foire aux questions page.

 

Paiements sécurisés - Chèque Paypal Express :

Tous les paiements sont traités en toute sécurité via Paypal Express Checkout, qui accepte tous les principaux réseaux de cartes de crédit (Visa, Mastercard, American Express et Discover). Tous les frais de transformation sont inclus dans le prix du produit, aucune taxe supplémentaire ne s’appliquera.

Cette boutique en ligne est powered par Shopify.

____________

A une question pour nous? Découvrez le Questions fréquemment posées Page.

Ou Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

90s Armitron Looney Tunes Watch | Armitron The Tasmanian Devil Watch
Mens Armitron Watch | Armitron The Tasmanian Devil Watch for Men - Vintage Radar
Mens Armitron Watch | Armitron The Tasmanian Devil Watch for Men - Vintage Radar
Mens Armitron Watch | Armitron The Tasmanian Devil Watch for Men - Vintage Radar
Mens Armitron Watch | Armitron The Tasmanian Devil Watch for Men - Vintage Radar

90s Armitron Looney Tunes Watch | Armitron The Tasmanian Devil Watch

Regular price
€189
Sale price
€135
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

90s Armitron Looney Tunes Watch

A silver-tone 90s Armitron watch is now available in our Looney Tunes collection, depicting no one other than Taz, the Tasmanian Devil. The watch has been very well-preserved, as you can see in the photos and it comes with a fully-functional quartz movement. 

With a 38-mm case, this vintage Armitron watch model is ideal for medium to large wrist sizes, and it's a great fit for both men and women. In terms of design, it's a blend of silver-tone and sports style, with a touch of Looney Tunes' magic. Don't miss out on this quirky 90s watch model!

 Product details:
Condition: Very Good.
Movement: Battery powered/Quartz.
Case diameter: 38 mm.
Base metal bezel.
Stainless steel back.
Water-resistant: 100Ft.
The watch is in full working condition. 

Not decided on this particular model? Check out the complete Tasmanian Devil watch collection

Looney Tunes 

Looney Tunes is an American series of animated comedy short films produced by Warner Bros. from 1930 to 1969 during the golden age of American animation alongside its sister series Merrie Melodies. It was known for introducing Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck, Porky Pig, Elmer Fudd, Tweety, Sylvester, Granny, Yosemite Sam, Foghorn Leghorn, Marvin the Martian, Pepé Le Pew, Speedy Gonzales, Tasmanian Devil, Road Runner, Wile E. Coyote, and many other cartoon characters.

Find your favorite Looney Tunes character in our vintage Looney Tunes watch collection!

Warner Bros. Animation History

Warner Bros. Animation is the animation division of Warner Bros. Television. The studio is closely associated with the Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies characters, among others. The studio is the successor to Warner Bros. Cartoons, the studio which produced Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies cartoon shorts from 1933 to 1963, and from 1967 to 1969. Warner reestablished its animation division in 1980 to produce Looney Tunes–related works.

 

____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.

The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

Shipping information:

We offer Free worldwide shipping with tracking, from Romania.

In particular cases, items may be shipped from a different country.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.