Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



90s ارميترون لوني تونز ووتش | Armitron The Tasmanian Devil Watch

Vintage Radar

Sale price €135 EUR Regular price €189 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

90s ارميترون لوني تونز ووتش

أ ساعة فضية 90s أرميترون متوفر الآن في موقعنا جمع لوني تونز، تصور لا أحد غير taz، tasmanian الشيطانوبعد كانت الساعة محفوظة بشكل جيد للغاية، حيث يمكنك أن ترى في الصور وهي تأتي مع حركة كوارتز وظيفية بالكامل.

مع حالة 38 مم، هذا خمر أرميترون ساعة مثالية ل أحجام متوسطة إلى كبيرة المعصم، وهو أمر رائع لكل من الرجال والنساء. من حيث التصميم، إنه مزيج من الأسلوب الفضي والرياضة، مع لمسة من سحر Looney Tunes. لا تفوت ذلك على نموذج الساعة 90s الملتوي!

تفاصيل المنتج:
الشرط: جيد جدا.
الحركة: البطارية تعمل بالطاقة / الكوارتز.
قطر العلبة: 38 ملم.
مدي المعادن الأساسية.
الخلف من المعدن غير المطلي.
مقاومة للماء: 100 قدم.
الساعة في حالة عمل كاملة.

لم تقرر على هذا النموذج بالذات؟ تحقق من كاملة مجموعة تسمانيا الشيطان

لوني تونز

لوني تونز هي سلسلة أمريكية من الأفلام القصيرة الكوميدية الرسوم المتحركة التي تنتجها وارنر بروس. من عام 1930 إلى عام 1969 خلال العصر الذهبي للرسوم المتحركة الأمريكية بجانب ألحان سلسلة أخت Merrie. ومن المعروف عن إدخال البق الأرنب، Daffy Buck، خنزير، خنجر فود، تويتي، سيلفستر، الجدة، يوسمايت سام، foghorn leghorn، marvin المريخ، pepé le pew، speedy gonzales، tasmanian devil، runner الطريق، wile e. coyote والعديد من الشخصيات الكرتون الأخرى.

ابحث عن شخصية Looney Tunes المفضلة لديك خمر لوني تونز ووتش جمع!

Warner Bros. الرسوم المتحركة

وارنر بروس الرسوم المتحركةهي قسم الرسوم المتحركة لتلفزيون وارنر بروس. يرتبط الاستوديو ارتباطا وثيقا بأحرف Looney Tunes و Merrie Merrieies، من بين أمور أخرى. الاستوديو هو الخلف ل Warner Bros. كاريكاتير، الاستوديو الذي أنتج فريق Looney Tunes و Merrie Merries Cartoons من عام 1933 إلى 1963، ومن 1967 إلى 1969. قام وارنر بإعادة تأسيس شعبة الرسوم المتحركة في عام 1980 لإنتاج أعمال Looney Tunes ذات الصلة.

 

____________

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته عن الرادار خمر

من مجموعتنا من الملاطات والتحف، فقط أفضل القطع تجعلها من خلال اختيارنا لهذه المنصة. هدفنا هو تحديد موقع أفضل قطع خمر واستعادة جمالهم الأصلي الخالد.

العملية وراء علامتنا التجارية هي واحدة معقدة: استعادة القطع العتيقة والخمر، مما يجعلها تبدو لا تشوبها شائبة، إعادة بناء ما هو مكسور وتقوم به بدقة قدر الإمكان حتى تحصل هذه المقالات على فرصة ثانية إلى قصة ثانية.

تعكس العمر والعلامة التجارية وكل العمل وراء كل منتج، في سعر البنود الخاصة بنا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القصة وراء علامتنا التجارية هنا. 

يتم التحقق من ساعاتنا القديمة على نطاق واسع من قبل المراقبين المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. تتم أي إصلاحات حاجة إليها من قبل المهنيين، لذلك تطمئن، جميع الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. يتم فحصها بالإضافة إلى ذلك لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى، بمجرد وضع النظام، قبل الشحن.

القطع التي نبيعها خمر، لذلك قد تقدم علامات مرور الوقت. تأكد من أن لديك إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحاول التقاطها بدقة قدر الإمكان. الألوان قد تختلف قليلا. 

____________

معلومات الشحن:

نحن نقدم الشحن مجانا في جميع أنحاء العالم مع تتبع، من رومانيا.

في حالات خاصة، قد يتم شحن السلع من بلد مختلف.

ننصح بأنك توفر رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن بحيث يمكن لمكتب البريد الاتصال بك إذا لزم الأمر، بمجرد وصول الحزمة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظرال أسئلة مكررة صفحة.

 

المدفوعات الآمنة - PayPal Express Checkout:

تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بشكل آمن من خلال الخروج PayPal Express، مما يقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (Visa، MasterCard، American Express وتكتشف). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج، ولا سيتم تطبيق أي ضرائب إضافية.

يتم تشغيل هذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت من خلال التسوق.

____________

حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تفحص ال أسئلة مكررة صفحة.

أو اتصل بنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

90s Armitron Looney Tunes Watch | Armitron The Tasmanian Devil Watch
Mens Armitron Watch | Armitron The Tasmanian Devil Watch for Men - Vintage Radar
Mens Armitron Watch | Armitron The Tasmanian Devil Watch for Men - Vintage Radar
Mens Armitron Watch | Armitron The Tasmanian Devil Watch for Men - Vintage Radar
Mens Armitron Watch | Armitron The Tasmanian Devil Watch for Men - Vintage Radar

90s Armitron Looney Tunes Watch | Armitron The Tasmanian Devil Watch

Regular price
€189
Sale price
€135
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

90s Armitron Looney Tunes Watch

A silver-tone 90s Armitron watch is now available in our Looney Tunes collection, depicting no one other than Taz, the Tasmanian Devil. The watch has been very well-preserved, as you can see in the photos and it comes with a fully-functional quartz movement. 

With a 38-mm case, this vintage Armitron watch model is ideal for medium to large wrist sizes, and it's a great fit for both men and women. In terms of design, it's a blend of silver-tone and sports style, with a touch of Looney Tunes' magic. Don't miss out on this quirky 90s watch model!

 Product details:
Condition: Very Good.
Movement: Battery powered/Quartz.
Case diameter: 38 mm.
Base metal bezel.
Stainless steel back.
Water-resistant: 100Ft.
The watch is in full working condition. 

Not decided on this particular model? Check out the complete Tasmanian Devil watch collection

Looney Tunes 

Looney Tunes is an American series of animated comedy short films produced by Warner Bros. from 1930 to 1969 during the golden age of American animation alongside its sister series Merrie Melodies. It was known for introducing Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck, Porky Pig, Elmer Fudd, Tweety, Sylvester, Granny, Yosemite Sam, Foghorn Leghorn, Marvin the Martian, Pepé Le Pew, Speedy Gonzales, Tasmanian Devil, Road Runner, Wile E. Coyote, and many other cartoon characters.

Find your favorite Looney Tunes character in our vintage Looney Tunes watch collection!

Warner Bros. Animation History

Warner Bros. Animation is the animation division of Warner Bros. Television. The studio is closely associated with the Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies characters, among others. The studio is the successor to Warner Bros. Cartoons, the studio which produced Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies cartoon shorts from 1933 to 1963, and from 1967 to 1969. Warner reestablished its animation division in 1980 to produce Looney Tunes–related works.

 

____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.

The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

Shipping information:

We offer Free worldwide shipping with tracking, from Romania.

In particular cases, items may be shipped from a different country.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.