Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



80年代机械莫蒂玛复古男女手表

Vintage Radar

常规价格 €125 EUR

税金(包含)。 结账时计算的运费

80年代机械莫蒂玛复古手表

是时候用这个让80年代的造型和美感回归了 复古机械莫蒂娜手表. 双色调表壳在一只手表中完美融合了金色和银色。这只表由一个 法国制造的机械17珠宝运动.

 

这只表虽然有40年左右的历史,但运转状况良好,经受住了时间的考验这个 80年代复古法国莫蒂玛手表是手表质量的证明。我们有更多的摩蒂玛手表,所以一定要检查一下在这里。 

 

这只表运转良好

运动:机械
条件:非常好。
贱金属挡板。

不锈钢背部。
日期显示。
防水。
法国制造
 
机芯:17颗宝石
箱宽:约31mm

 

摩蒂玛手表历史

莫蒂玛的早期开始

Établissements Cattin及其主要品牌莫蒂玛成立于1926年,由埃米尔·卡廷(Emile Cattin,1904-1979)在法国杜布斯地区的莫托(Morteau,Doubs region)创作,20世纪至40年代初的产品似乎在被视为基本的“工人”手表中使用了第三方运动。这些手表主要以传单的形式在市场和集市上出售。到20世纪30年代末,卡廷每年生产超过3万只手表。他有大约90名员工,其中相当一部分是外出务工人员。

随着莫蒂玛的成功,埃米尔·卡廷1939年买下了一家酒店,位于莫托的海尔韦蒂街上的l'hotel de Terrases。这不是一个好时机,因为第二次世界大战就在同一年开始。

 

我们正在努力扩大我们的收藏 复古摩蒂玛手表,这是我们最喜欢的品牌之一 法国手表品牌. 如果你正在寻找一款适合男士或女士的摩蒂玛手表,请随时查看 我们所有的摩蒂玛手表系列。

 

在成功的顶峰

1961年,这家公司的生产设施已经超出了生产能力,每年生产近200万只手表。两年后,一家新工厂在同一地区拉古龙开业。1964年,随着C64女表运动的推出和C66的纤薄版的推出,出口真正获得了增长势头。直到每天有1万只手表从工厂生产线出来。同时,巴黎办事处的一位顾客会带着同样数量的手表离开,这并不少见。

 

复古手表

投资一个老式的钟表就是投资于那些随着岁月流逝而不断增值的东西。我们广泛的 古董手表系列 这是一个例子,说明了古董手表是如何美丽,如果他们得到良好的照顾,并给予适当的维护或修复。复古手表拥有永恒的美丽,这在当今许多手表中并不常见。看看复古雷达,看看我们提供的第二次机会惊人的复古作品!

 

男女复古机械表

A机械表是一种利用钟表机构来测量时间流逝的手表, 而不是石英表它在小电池的帮助下以电子方式工作。

机械表由主弹簧驱动 必须定期手部受伤. 它的力通过一系列齿轮传递到动力平衡,这是一个以恒定速率来回摆动的负重轮。一种称为擒纵机构的装置会随着平衡轮的每次摆动而释放表轮,使表的指针以恒定的速度向前移动。

选购最美的 复古机械表为男人和女人的复古雷达!

 ____________

 

关于老式雷达你需要知道的

从我们收集的葡萄酒和古董中,只有最好的作品才能通过我们的平台进行选择。我们的目标是找到最好的古董,并恢复它们原始的、永恒的美丽

我们品牌背后的过程是一个复杂的过程:恢复古董和古董,使它们看起来完美无瑕,仔细地重建破损的部分,并尽可能准确地捕捉它们,这样这些物品才有机会成为第二个故事。

年龄、品牌和每件产品背后的所有工作,都反映在我们产品的价格上。您可以阅读更多关于我们品牌背后的故事 在这里. 

我们的复古手表经过我们合作的当地制表商的广泛验证。任何需要的修理都是由专业人士完成的,所以请放心,所有的手表都处于完美的工作状态。一旦下了订单,在发货前还要再检查24小时。


我们卖的是古董,所以它们可能代表着时间的流逝。一定要仔细看看每个产品的照片。我们尽可能准确地捕捉到它们。颜色可能略有不同。 

____________

 

装运信息:

我们提供 免费国际运输跟踪号码。 运费已经包括在手表的价格中了。

这些物品可以从罗马尼亚运往世界各地。在特殊情况下,项目可以从不同的国家发货。

我们建议您在输入送货地址时提供您的电话号码,以便邮局在包裹到达后,在必要时与您联系。

有关装运的更多信息,请参阅这个 常见问题解答 第页。

 

安全支付-Paypal Express结账:

 

所有的支付都通过Paypal Express Checkout安全处理,它接受所有主要的信用卡网络(Visa、Mastercard、American Express和Discover)。所有加工费用已包含在产品价格中,不另收税金

这家在线商店由Shopify提供支持

 

____________

得到 问我们一个问题?看看 常见问题解答 第页。

或者 联系我们 了解更多信息。

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

80s Mechanical Mortima Vintage Watch For Men and Women - Vintage Radar
80s Mechanical Mortima Vintage Watch For Men and Women - Vintage Radar
80s Mechanical Mortima Vintage Watch For Men and Women - Vintage Radar
80s Mechanical Mortima Vintage Watch For Men and Women - Vintage Radar
80s Mechanical Mortima Vintage Watch For Men and Women - Vintage Radar
80s Mechanical Mortima Vintage Watch For Men and Women - Vintage Radar
80s Mechanical Mortima Vintage Watch For Men and Women - Vintage Radar
80s Mechanical Mortima Vintage Watch For Men and Women - Vintage Radar

80s Mechanical Mortima Vintage Watch For Men and Women

Regular price
€125
Sale price
€125
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

80s Mechanical Mortima Vintage Watch

It is time to bring back the 80s look and beauty with this vintage mechanical Mortina watch. The two-tone Case offers the perfect blend of gold and silver colors in one watch. The watch is powered by a mechanical 17 Jewels movement made in France.

 

Although being around 40 years old, the watch is in good working condition and has stood the test of time. The 80s vintage French Mortima watch is proof of the quality of the watch. We have more Mortima watches so make sure to check them out here. 

 

Th watch is in perfect working condition

Movement: Mechanical
Condition: Very Good.
Base metal bezel.

Stainless steel back.
Date display.
Water-resistant.
French Made
 
Movement: 17 Jewels
Case Width: Approx 31mm

 

Mortima Watch History

The early start of Mortima

Établissements Cattin and their main brand Mortima was founded in 1926, by Emile Cattin (1904 - 1979) in Morteau, Doubs region of France. The production of the 20's to early '40s, seems to have used third-party movements in what were regarded as basic "working mans" watches. The watches were mainly sold by leaflets, in markets and fairgrounds. By the end of the 1930s, Cattin was producing over 30,000 watches a year. He had around 90 employees, a good few of which were out workers.

With the success of Mortima, Emile Cattin bought a hotel in 1939, the l'Hotel de Terrasses on the rue d'Helvétie in Morteau. This was not good timing, due to World War II starting that very same year.

 

We're working to expand our collection of vintage Mortima watches, this brand being one of our favorite French watch brands. If you're looking for a Mortima watch for men or women, don't hesitate to check out our entire Mortima watch collection.

 

At the peak of success

In 1961 the company had outgrown their manufacturing facilities, producing nigh on 2 million watches each year. Two years later a new factory was opened in the same area, la Guron. Export truly gained momentum with the launch of the C64 movement for women watches in 1964, and a slim version of the C66. Until 10,000 watches per day came out of the factory assembly line. At the same time it was not uncommon that one single customer, at the Paris office, would walk away with the same amount of watches.

 

Vintage watches 

Investing in a vintage timepiece is investing in something that will continuously grow in value as the years pass. Our extensive collection of vintage watches is an example of how beautiful vintage watches can be if they are well cared for and given the proper maintenance or restoration. Vintage watches have a timeless beauty that is not common in many watches nowadays. Have a look on Vintage Radar to check out the amazing vintage pieces we are offering a second chance to!

 

Vintage Mechanical Watches For Men And Women

mechanical watch is a watch that uses a clockwork mechanism to measure the passage of time, as opposed to quartz watches which function electronically, with the help of a small battery.

A mechanical watch is driven by a mainspring which must be hand-wound periodically. Its force is transmitted through a series of gears to power balance, a weighted wheel that oscillates back and forth at a constant rate. A device called an escapement releases the watch's wheels to move forward a small amount with each swing of the balance wheel, moving the watch's hands forward at a constant rate.

Shop the most beautiful vintage mechanical watches for men and women on Vintage Radar!  

 ____________

 

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.


The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

 

Shipping information:

We offer Free International shipping with Tracking Number. The shipping price is already included in the price of the watch.

The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania. In particular cases, items can be shipped from a different country.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

 For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

 

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.