Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



豪华布切勒石英手表|瑞士制造的手表

Vintage Radar

常规价格 €250 EUR

税金(包含)。 结账时计算的运费

豪华布切勒石英表

融合了戏剧性的奢华现代氛围和古老的优雅,这 豪华布氏石英手表 是我们收藏的最珍贵的钟表之一。金色的色调,犀利的细节和复古的设计,它确实是一个一生的手表。这款手表最重要的一点就是它的名字:著名的布切勒标签。

尺寸:24mm
条件:非常好。

瑞士制造的手表

我们正在增加一个令人印象深刻的收藏 瑞士制造的手表。 以质量为基础,以独特的设计为基础,我们系列中的每一块手表都是精湛工艺的典范。别犹豫买这个 豪华布切勒石英表 当它还在等待新主人的时候。只有一个存货,快点!

 

关于品牌

布切勒的历史始于1888年,当时商人兼企业家卡尔·弗里德里希·布切雷尔与妻子路易斯在卢塞恩开设了第一家手表和珠宝专卖店,从而为家族企业的成功奠定了基础。

1924年开始与劳力士合作

卡尔·弗里德里希和路易斯·布切勒的儿子在20世纪20年代初加入了家族企业,由于他们丰富的经验,恩斯特和卡尔·爱德华布切勒带领家族企业取得了更大的成功。1924年,恩斯特·布切勒与劳力士的创始人汉斯·威尔斯多夫(Hans Wilsdorf)建立了一个特别富有成效的合作伙伴关系,将当时几乎还没有建立起来的手表品牌加入到布切勒系列中。如今,劳力士是世界上最著名的手表品牌之一,也是布切勒最重要的合作伙伴。

最大的手表和珠宝选择

如今,Bucherer是欧洲领先和最大的钟表和珠宝零售商。Bucherer珠宝系列的核心是在公司内部工作室设计和生产的珠宝系列,以及以特别稀有的天然彩色钻石、独特的彩色宝石为特色的单独制作的珠宝,寻找珍珠。

 

男女复古石英表

探索我们的精选复古石英表为自己和爱人找到完美的手表模型石英表它们不仅是美丽的时光片,而且实用而且价格实惠。精心保存,设计精美,经过全面测试。立即购买!

银色调,金色色调,各种形状,尺寸和设计,发现我们的收藏男女复古石英表!

石英表

世界上第一个石英钟是1927年由沃伦·马里森和J·W·霍顿在贝尔电话实验室制造的。然而,世界上第一块石英表是由精工于1969年12月以“天神”的身份亮相的。自从上世纪80年代,固态数字电子产品的出现使它们变得小巧廉价,石英计时器已经成为世界上应用最广泛的计时技术,应用于大多数钟表以及电脑和其他计时器具中。

____________

关于老式雷达你需要知道的

从我们收集的葡萄酒和古董中,只有最好的作品才能通过我们的平台进行选择。我们的目标是找到最好的古董,并恢复它们原始的、永恒的美丽

我们品牌背后的过程是一个复杂的过程:恢复古董和古董,使它们看起来完美无瑕,仔细地重建破损的部分,并尽可能准确地捕捉它们,这样这些物品才有机会成为第二个故事。

年龄、品牌和每件产品背后的所有工作,都反映在我们产品的价格上。您可以阅读更多关于我们品牌背后的故事 在这里. 

我们的复古手表经过我们合作的当地制表商的广泛验证。任何需要的修理都是由专业人士完成的,所以请放心,所有的手表都处于完美的工作状态。一旦下了订单,在发货前还要再检查24小时。


我们卖的是古董,所以它们可能代表着时间的流逝。一定要仔细看看每个产品的照片。我们尽可能准确地捕捉到它们。颜色可能略有不同。 

____________

 

装运信息:

我们提供 两种运输方式: 免费送货 (无跟踪号)和 带有跟踪号的发货 (我们的大部分产品为20欧元)

这些物品可以从罗马尼亚运往世界各地。

我们建议您在输入送货地址时提供您的电话号码,以便邮局在包裹到达后,在必要时与您联系。

有关装运的更多信息,请参阅这个 常见问题解答 第页。

 

安全支付-Paypal Express结账:

 

所有的支付都通过Paypal Express Checkout安全处理,它接受所有主要的信用卡网络(Visa、Mastercard、American Express和Discover)。所有加工费用已包含在产品价格中,不另收税金

这家在线商店由Shopify提供支持

 

____________

得到 问我们一个问题?看看 常见问题解答 第页。

或者 联系我们 了解更多信息。

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar

Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches

Regular price
€250
Sale price
€250
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch

Blending the dramatic luxury modern vibes with the old-school elegance, this luxury Bucherer quartz watch is one of the most valuable timepieces in our collection. Gold-tone, sharp details and a vintage design, it is indeed the watch of a lifetime. The most important part about the watch stands into its name: the famous BUCHERER label.

Dimensions: 24mm
Condition: Very Good.

SWISS MADE WATCHES

We are growing an impressive collection of Swiss made watches. Quality based and with unique designs, every watch in our collection is a pure example of great craftsmanship. Don't hesitate to purchase this luxury Bucherer quartz watch while it is still waiting for a new owner. Hurry up, only one in stock!

 

ABOUT THE BRAND

Bucherer history began in 1888, when merchant and entrepreneur Carl-Friedrich Bucherer opened the first specialist watch and jewelry store in Lucerne together with his wife, Luise, thereby laying the foundations for a successful family business.

PARTNERSHIP WITH ROLEX SINCE 1924

The sons of Carl-Friedrich and Luise Bucherer joined the family business at the beginning of the 1920s. Thanks to their wealth of experience, Ernst and Carl Eduard Bucherer led the business to even greater success. Ernst Bucherer entered into a particularly fruitful partnership with Hans Wilsdorf, the founder of Rolex, in 1924, adding the watch brand – which at the time was barely established – to the Bucherer range. Today, Rolex is one of the most famous watch brands in the world and remains Bucherer’s most important partner.

THE LARGEST SELECTION OF WATCHES AND JEWELLERY

Today, Bucherer is the leading and biggest watch and jewelry retailer in Europe. The centerpieces of Bucherer's jewelry range are the jewelry collections designed and produced in the company’s in-house ateliers, as well as individually crafted pieces featuring particularly rare natural-colored diamonds, unique color gemstones, and sought-after pearls.

 

Vintage Quartz Watches for Women and Men

Explore our selection of vintage Quartz watches to find the perfect watch model for yourself and your loved ones. Quartz watches are not only beautiful time-pieces, but they are practical and affordable as well. Carefully preserved, beautifully designed and thoroughly tested. Shop now!

Silver-tone, gold-tone, in a variety of shapes, sized and designs, discover our collection of vintage quartz watches for women and men!

Quartz Watches

The world's first quartz clock was built in 1927 by Warren Marrison and J. W. Horton at Bell Telephone Laboratories. The world's first quartz watch, however, was unveiled by Seiko as the Astron in December 1969. Since the 1980s, when the advent of solid-state digital electronics allowed them to be made compact and inexpensive, quartz timekeepers have become the world's most widely used timekeeping technology, used in most clocks and watches as well as computers and other appliances that keep time.

____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.


The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

 

Shipping information:

We offer two types of shipping: Free shipping (without tracking number) and Shipping with Tracking Number (20 EUR for the majority of our products). 

The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

 For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

 

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.