Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



شركة "فايزر ووتش" لمراقبة كوارتز | مياه سويسرية

Vintage Radar

Regular price €250 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

فاكر بيرتز كوارتز ووتش

إلقاء اللوم دراماتيكي فاخرة الحديثة مع أناقة المدرسة القديمة ، وهذا فاخر بيرتشر كوارتز مشاهدة هي واحدة من أكثر القطع قيمة في مجموعتنا نغمة الذهب ، التفاصيل الحادة ، وتصميم خمر ، إنها بالفعل ساعة العمر. الجزء الأكثر أهمية حول الساعة المدرجات في اسمها : علامة BUCHERER الشهيرة.

الأبعاد : 24 مم
الشرط : جيد جدا.

مشاهدات سويسرية صنعت

نحن ننمو مجموعة مثيرة للإعجاب من وصنع السويسريون ساعات. جودة مبنية وبتصاميم فريدة ، كل ساعة في مجموعتنا هي مثال خالص للحرف العظيم. لا تتردد في شراء هذا ساعة الكوارتز الكمالية الفاخرة في حين أنها لا تزال في انتظار المالك الجديد. إستعجل ، واحد فقط في المخزن !

 

حول العلامة التجارية

بدأ تاريخ بوشيرا في عام 1888 ، عندما افتتح تاجر ومنظم أعمال كارل فريدريش بوشارير أول متجر للمراقبة المتخصصة والمجوهرات في لوسيرن مع زوجته ، لويز ، وبالتالي وضع الأسس لعمل تجاري عائلي ناجح.

الشراكة مع رولكس منذ عام 1924

وانضم أبناء كل من كارل فريدريش ولويس بوشيرير إلى أعمال العائلة في بداية العشرينات من القرن الماضي. وبفضل ثرواتهم من الخبرة ، قادت إرنست وكارل إدوارد بوشارير الأعمال إلى تحقيق قدر أعظم من النجاح. دخل إرنست بوشيرر في شراكة مثمرة بشكل خاص مع هانز ويلسدورف ، مؤسس رولكس ، في عام 1924 ، وأضاف العلامة التجارية-والتي كانت في ذلك الوقت بالكاد تأسست-إلى نطاق بوشيرر. اليوم ، رولكس هو واحدة من أشهر العلامات التجارية في العالم ويبقى أهم شريك لبوشير.

اختيار أكبر عدد من الساعات والمجوهرات

واليوم ، يعد بوشيرير أكبر وأكبر متاجر بيع المجوهرات والمجوهرات في أوروبا. محور مجوهراير بكرز هي مجموعات المجوهرات المصممة والمنتجة في الأكليرات الداخلية للشركة ، وكذلك القطع التي تم وضعها على شكل فردي وتتميز بشكل خاص بالماس الملون الطبيعي النادر ، وأحجار الألوان الفريدة ، واللآلئ المطلوبة للؤلؤ.

 

خمر كوارتز الدولي للنساء والرجال

استكشافنا اختيار مجموعة الساعات vinage كوارتز لتجد نموذج المراقبة المثالي لنفسك ولأحبائك ساعات كوارتز ليست فقط قطع زمنية جميلة ، ولكنها عملية وبأسعار معقولة أيضا. تم حفظها بعناية وتصميمها بشكل جميل واختبارها بدقة. ! ش ـ ق ـ ب الآن

لهجته الفضية ، ونغمة الذهب ، في تشكيلة من الأشكال والحجم والتصميمات ، اكتشاف مجموعتنا من ساعات الكوارتز التي بها خمر للنساء والرجال!

كوارتز واتشات

وقد تم بناء أول ساعة كوارتز في العالم في عام 1927 من قبل وارن ماريسون وج. دبليو هورتون في مختبرات بيل للهاتف. ومع ذلك ، فقد تم الكشف عن أول ساعة كوارتز في العالم من قبل سيكو باسم أستروون في ديسمبر 1969. فمنذ ثمانينيات القرن الماضي ، عندما سمح ظهور الأجهزة الإلكترونية الرقمية في دولة الصلب بجعلها مضغوطة وغير مكلفة ، أصبح حراس أوقات الكوارتز أكثر تكنولوجيا حفظ الوقت استخداما في العالم ، والتي تستخدم في معظم الساعات والساعات ، فضلا عن الحواسيب وغيرها من الأجهزة التي تحافظ على الوقت.

____________

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول رادار فينتي

من مجموعتنا من كلاسيك وتحف ، فقط أفضل القطع تجعل من خلال اختيارنا لهذا المنبر. هدفنا هو تحديد أجود قطع خمر واستعادة جمالها الأصيل والخالد 

العملية التي خلف علامتنا التجارية هي عملية معقدة : استعادة القطع الأثرية والعتيقة ، مما يجعلها تبدو بلا عيوب ، وإعادة بناء بعناية ما هو مكسور والتقاطها بدقة قدر الإمكان لكي تحصل هذه المقالات على فرصة للحصول على قصة ثانية.

العمر ، والعلامة التجارية وجميع الأعمال وراء كل منتج ، كلها تنعكس في سعر المواد لدينا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القصة وراء علامتنا التجارية هنا. 

يتم التحقق من ساعاتنا القديمة على نطاق واسع من قبل صانعي الساعات المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. يتم إجراء أي إصلاحات مطلوبة من قبل المهنيين، لذا كن مطمئناً، جميع الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يتم فحصها لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى ، بمجرد وضع الطلب ، قبل الشحن.


القطع التي نبيعها هي خمر، لذلك قد تقدم علامات مرور الزمن. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحن نحاول التقاطها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. قد تختلف الألوان قليلاً. 

____________

 

معلومات الشحن:

نحن نقدم نوعان من الشحن: شحن مجاني (دون رقم تتبع) و الشحن مع رقم التتبع (20 يورو لغالبية منتجاتنا). 

ويمكن شحن هات في جميع أنحاء العالم، من رومانيا.

ننصحك بتقديم رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن حتى يتمكن مكتب البريد من الاتصال بك إذا لزم الأمر، بمجرد وصول الحزمة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظر و الأسئلة المتداولة صفحه.

 

مدفوعات آمنة - Paypal Express Checkout:

 

تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بشكل آمن من خلال Paypal Express Checkout ، والتي تقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (فيزا ، ماستركارد ، أمريكان إكسبريس وديسكڤر). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج ، ولن يتم تطبيق أي ضرائب إضافية. 

هذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت مدعوم من Shopify. 

 

____________

حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تحقق من الأسئلة المتداولة صفحه.

او اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar
Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches - Vintage Radar

Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch | Swiss Made Watches

Regular price
€250
Sale price
€250
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Luxury Bucherer Quartz Watch

Blending the dramatic luxury modern vibes with the old-school elegance, this luxury Bucherer quartz watch is one of the most valuable timepieces in our collection. Gold-tone, sharp details and a vintage design, it is indeed the watch of a lifetime. The most important part about the watch stands into its name: the famous BUCHERER label.

Dimensions: 24mm
Condition: Very Good.

SWISS MADE WATCHES

We are growing an impressive collection of Swiss made watches. Quality based and with unique designs, every watch in our collection is a pure example of great craftsmanship. Don't hesitate to purchase this luxury Bucherer quartz watch while it is still waiting for a new owner. Hurry up, only one in stock!

 

ABOUT THE BRAND

Bucherer history began in 1888, when merchant and entrepreneur Carl-Friedrich Bucherer opened the first specialist watch and jewelry store in Lucerne together with his wife, Luise, thereby laying the foundations for a successful family business.

PARTNERSHIP WITH ROLEX SINCE 1924

The sons of Carl-Friedrich and Luise Bucherer joined the family business at the beginning of the 1920s. Thanks to their wealth of experience, Ernst and Carl Eduard Bucherer led the business to even greater success. Ernst Bucherer entered into a particularly fruitful partnership with Hans Wilsdorf, the founder of Rolex, in 1924, adding the watch brand – which at the time was barely established – to the Bucherer range. Today, Rolex is one of the most famous watch brands in the world and remains Bucherer’s most important partner.

THE LARGEST SELECTION OF WATCHES AND JEWELLERY

Today, Bucherer is the leading and biggest watch and jewelry retailer in Europe. The centerpieces of Bucherer's jewelry range are the jewelry collections designed and produced in the company’s in-house ateliers, as well as individually crafted pieces featuring particularly rare natural-colored diamonds, unique color gemstones, and sought-after pearls.

 

Vintage Quartz Watches for Women and Men

Explore our selection of vintage Quartz watches to find the perfect watch model for yourself and your loved ones. Quartz watches are not only beautiful time-pieces, but they are practical and affordable as well. Carefully preserved, beautifully designed and thoroughly tested. Shop now!

Silver-tone, gold-tone, in a variety of shapes, sized and designs, discover our collection of vintage quartz watches for women and men!

Quartz Watches

The world's first quartz clock was built in 1927 by Warren Marrison and J. W. Horton at Bell Telephone Laboratories. The world's first quartz watch, however, was unveiled by Seiko as the Astron in December 1969. Since the 1980s, when the advent of solid-state digital electronics allowed them to be made compact and inexpensive, quartz timekeepers have become the world's most widely used timekeeping technology, used in most clocks and watches as well as computers and other appliances that keep time.

____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.


The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

 

Shipping information:

We offer two types of shipping: Free shipping (without tracking number) and Shipping with Tracking Number (20 EUR for the majority of our products). 

The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

 For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

 

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.