Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



金华尔兹GK142斯沃琪/1991明星和宇宙为主题的斯沃琪

Vintage Radar

销售价格 €110 EUR 常规价格 €135 EUR

税金(包含)。 结账时计算的运费

金华尔兹GK142斯沃琪手表

看星星 宇宙精美地反映在你的手腕上。 这 复古色板手表 不仅仅是一个简单的配件。 这是一件很小的艺术品。 在一个简单的白色背景上,奠定金色调星形细节。

金华尔兹GK142斯沃琪手表 保存得非常完好,几乎完好无损 这款令人惊叹的斯沃琪手表设计的照片胜于言语,寻找自己,w我相信你会爱上这个。 

品牌:斯沃琪
机芯:石英
外壳材料:塑料
手链材质:精钢
年份:1991
条件:未磨损(薄荷条件,无磨损迹象)
机芯:石英


案例
外壳材料:塑料
表壳直径:32毫米
厚度:7毫米
表圈材质:塑料
表盘:白色
表盘数字:无数字


手镯/表带
手链材质:精钢
手链颜色:金色

 

对这块手表感兴趣?? 观看此视频,并得到一个更好的主意:

为了跟上我们每天添加的新车型,允许 复古雷达 向您发送通知,并确保在社交媒体上关注我们:


虏茅驴麓卤戮碌禄路戮鲁拢

斯沃琪是瑞士人制表师成立在1983年Nicolas Hayek 和子公司斯沃琪集团斯沃琪的产品系列是为了应对20世纪70年代和80年代的"石英危机"而开发的,亚洲制造的数字手表与传统的欧洲制造的机械手表竞争。 我们一直在收集瑞士手表近15年,当然,这个惊人的品牌不得不在我们的收藏。 此外,它已成为最突出的一个,因为我们的收藏上升到1000斯沃琪手表型号在这一点上。 我们有来自所有主要斯沃琪手表的手表 类别,如色板原件,色板讽刺,色板皮肤,色板Bijoux,色板数字触摸,色板Sistem51,计时色板手表,水肺色板手表,Flik高射炮及更多。 看看我们的整个集合 给你

斯沃琪:一个惊人的时尚创新


从一开始,斯沃琪品牌主要针对时尚的年轻人。 斯沃琪表盘是丰富多彩,开朗,厚脸皮设计的骚乱。 对于斯沃琪来说,表盘(有时是表壳)是一个空白的调色板,设计师可以在其上放置任何他们选择的东西。 没有规则 斯沃琪的任何事情-去审美允许照片,印刷,绘画,卡通,设计-无论-去表盘上。 设计抢走了表演。 时间,在三只手的形式,在那里,如果你想要的话。 斯沃琪迅速与 当代艺术家做限量,珍藏版作品。 第一个是1984年的Kiki Picasso,最终包括了数十位艺术家。 看看我们的斯沃琪系列,找到你最喜欢的设计!

复古雷达手表集合

VintageRadar 在这里你可以找到成千上万的古董手表和其他不拘一格的古董的地方。 凭借多年的收集和修复经验,我们携带了一些多年来一直备受赞誉的最壮观的手表品牌,如精工,劳力士,欧米茄,斯沃琪,浪琴表,脉冲星,Enicar,化石,Timex,迪斯尼,极地,Doxa,沃尔瑟姆,汉密尔顿,百年灵,Certina,Cyma,Wittnauer,公民,Raketa,Armitron,英格索尔,Pobeda,格拉苏蒂,豪雅,埃尔金,柚子,巴豆,十二生肖, 隆隆隆隆路虏脢..陇.貌.垄拢卢虏禄ado陇.貌路.隆拢脳枚脢虏.麓脢.脱...录.禄庐戮..... 你会发现令人印象深刻的手表从大多数瑞士,德国,苏联和日本手表品牌在市场上,甚至从已经停止生产的复古品牌,留给我们一个限量版手表收藏。  浏览我们的收藏,找到最适合你的手表,无论是石英或机械机芯,防水或潜水员,塑料,不锈钢或镀金,你的名字,它可能是在我们的收藏。 保持平台上的眼睛,因为我们每天都在增加新产品!


____________

所有你需要知道的关于老式雷达

从我们收集的葡萄酒和古董,只有最好的作品使它通过我们的选择为这个平台。 我们的目标是找到最好的复古作品,并回收其原始的,永恒的美丽。

我们品牌背后的过程是一个复杂的过程:恢复古董和复古作品,使它们看起来完美无瑕,仔细重建破碎的东西,并尽可能准确地捕捉它们,以便这些物品有

年龄,品牌和每一个产品背后的所有工作,都反映在我们的项目的价格。 您可以阅读更多关于我们品牌背后的故事 这里. 

我们的老式手表由我们合作的当地制表师广泛验证。 任何需要的维修都是由专业人士完成,所以放心,所有的手表都处于完美的工作状态。 他们另外检查24小时,一旦下订单,发货前。


我们出售的作品是复古的,所以他们可能会呈现时间的流逝痕迹。 请确保您仔细看看每个产品的照片。 我们试图尽可能准确地捕捉它们。 颜色可能略有不同。 

____________

 

运输信息:

我们提供 两种类型的运输: 免费送货 (无追踪号码)和 运输与跟踪号码 (我们的大多数产品为20欧元)。

这些物品可以从罗马尼亚运往世界worldwide。

我们建议您在输入送货地址时提供您的电话号码,以便邮局在包裹到达后在必要时与您联系。

有关运输的更多信息,请参阅 常问问题 page.

 

安全付款-Paypal快速结账:

 

所有付款都通过Paypal Express Checkout安全处理,该Paypal接受所有主要信用卡网络(Visa,万事达卡,美国运通卡和Discover)。 所有加工费都包含在产品的价格中,不会收取额外的税费。

这个在线商店由Shopify提供支持。

 

____________

得到了 问我们一个问题? 看看这个 常问问题 page.

 联系我们 欲了解更多信息.

Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



GOLDEN WALTZ GK142 Swatch | 1991 Stars and Universe Themed Swatch

Vintage Radar

Sale price €110 EUR Regular price €135 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GOLDEN WALTZ GK142 Swatch watch

Look at the stars. The universe beautifully reflected on your wrist. This vintage Swatch watch is more than a simple accessory. It's a tiny piece of art. On a simple white background, lay gold-tone star-shaped details. 

The GOLDEN WALTZ GK142 Swatch watch has been exceptionally well preserved and it's in near-mint condition. Photos speak louder than words for this stunning Swatch watch design. 

Brand: Swatch
Movement: Quartz
Case material: Plastic
Bracelet material: Steel
Year: 1991
Condition: Unworn (Mint condition, without signs of wear)
Movement: Quartz

Case
Case material: Plastic
Case diameter: 32 mm
Thickness: 7 mm
Bezel material: Plastic
Dial: White
Dial numerals: No numerals

Bracelet/strap
Bracelet material: Steel
Bracelet color: Gold

The watch is in working condition.

 

SWATCH WATCHES SINCE 1983

Swatch is a Swiss watchmaker founded in 1983 by Nicolas Hayek and a subsidiary of The Swatch Group. The Swatch product line was developed as a response to the "quartz crisis" of the 1970s and 1980s, in which Asian-made digital watches were competing against traditional European-made mechanical watches. We have been collecting Swiss watches for almost 15 years and of course, this amazing brand had to make it in our collection. Moreover, it has become the most prominent one, as our collection rises up to 1000 Swatch watch models at this point. We have watches from all the major Swatch watch categories, such as Swatch Originals, Swatch Irony, Swatch skin, Swatch Bijoux, Swatch Digital Touch, Swatch Sistem51, Chronograph Swatch watches, Scuba Swatch watches, Flik Flak & more. Check out our entire collection here.

Swatch: An amazing fashion innovation

From the start, the Swatch brand targeted primarily fashionable young people. Swatch dials were a riot of colorful, cheerful, cheeky designs. For Swatch, the dial (and sometimes the case) was a blank palette on which designers could put whatever they chose. There were no rules. Swatch’s anything-goes aesthetic allowed photographs, printing, painting, cartoons, designs – whatever – to go on the dial. The design stole the show. The time, in the form of three hands, was there, if you wanted it. Swatch quickly collaborated with contemporary artists to do limited, collector edition pieces. The first was Kiki Picasso in 1984 and eventually included dozens of artists. Have a look at our Swatch collection to find your favorite design!

____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.

The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

Shipping information:

We offer Free International Shipping with Tracking Number, from Romania.

In particular cases, items may be shipped from a different country.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.