Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



حامل الداكن GN112 watch 1990 وعمر حامل الساعات السويسرية

Vintage Radar

Sale price €75 EUR Regular price €100 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

الداكن GN112 رصد حامل

بالنسبة جريئان منها، لا تخاف من الصخور على حامل الملونة بيان قطعة، ونحن نقدم هذا وعمر الداكن GN112 مشاهدة النموذجيتين حامل! وذلك أن تصميم الرجعية المزجات البساطة، اللون، هذه الساعات السويسرية الجميلة لديها ما تقوله. جيدا وتصونان وبأكملها ظروف العمل حامل وyour مشاهدة ينتظرك!

 

السنة: 1990
الحركة: من الكوارتز.
Codition: جيد جدا.
خط الإنتاج: الأصلية.
الأسرة: جنت.

الساعات سواتش منذ 1983

حاملهو سويسريةأسس ساعاتيفي 1983 من قبلنيكولا حايك و أحد فروعإن مجموعة سواتش.الحامل خط الإنتاج وضعت في رد على "من الكوارتز crisi" في السبعينات والثمانينات من القرن الماضي، حيث الآسيوية الصنع الساعات الرقمية التقليدية تتنافس ضد الأوروبية الصنع الساعات الميكانيكية. ومافتئنا جمع الساعات السويسرية منذ ما يقرب من 15 عاما وبالطبع هذه العلامة التجارية المهدشة توجب أن يكون هذا في هذه المجموعة. وعلاوة على ذلك، أصبح من أبرز واحد، حيث أن جمع ترتفع إلى 1000 الحامل مشاهدة نماذج في هذه النقطة. لدينا والساعات من جميع الفئات رصد حامل الرئيسية، مثل النسخ الأصلية، حامل حامل حامل السخرية، الجلد، الحامل بيجو، الحامل تقنيةtouch الرقمية، الحامل Sistem51 كرونوغراف، والساعات، حامل حامل الغوص والساعات، نقر & واقية من الرصاص؛ أكثر. اطلع على كامل مجموعة هنا.

أزياء مدهشة الابتكار


منذ البداية، حامل العلامة التجاريةموجهة أساسا من الشائع الشباب. المفاتيح كانت حامل الشغب من ألوان من البهجة، صفيق التصاميم. حامل، على مؤشر (وفي بعض الأحيان حالة) هو لوح فارغ على المصممين التي يمكن أن تضع ما يشاؤون. لا توجد قواعد. في كل شيء مباح حامل وتمكنان الصور الجمالية، والطباعة والرسم، الرسوم والنماذج الصناعية - أيا كان - على الذهاب على قرص. تصميم سرقت العرض. ذلك الوقت، في شكل ثلاث الأيدي، كان هناك، إذا أردت ذلك. الحامل بسرعة تعاونت مع الفنانين المعاصرين لها محدودة، طبعة هواة جمع القطع. الأول هو كيكي بيكاسو في 1984، وفي نهاية المطاف شمل عشرات الفنانين. انظروا الى حامل لنا جمع للعثور على تصميم التييفضلونها!

جمع رصد الرادار وعمر

VintageRadar هو المكان حيث يمكنك العثور على آلاف vintage يراقب الإنتقائية وغيرها من التحف الأثرية. مع العديد من سنوات واستعادتهما جمع خبرة، فإننا نحمل بعض الأكثر إثارة العلاماتالتجارية المراقبة التي تم أثنى على مر السنين، مثل سيكو شركة يابانية، رولكس، أوميغا، الحامل، لونجين، النجم، Enicar الأحفورى تيميكس،،،،، diseny القطبية Doxa، وولتهام، هاملتون، الحيتان، Certina، Cyma Wittnauer المواطنين،،،،، Raketa Armitron إنجرسول، بوبيدا، Glashütte علامة، الحيتان، إلغين أترج، كروتون، برج وتوجيه، كارتييه، اللجنة الدولية لصيد الحيتان، دورست، موفادو، Benrus، رادو &؛ أكثر من ذلك. ستجد الإعجاب من معظم الساعات السويسرية والألمانية، واليابان مشاهدة سوفيتيون العلاماتالتجارية في السوق، وعمر حتى من العلامات التجارية التي توقفت عن الإنتاج، مما يجعلنا مع إصدار محدود مشاهدة التصحف التجميع من خلال جمع وبتلمس أنسب شاهد لك، سواء من الكوارتز أو الحركة الميكانيكية، مقاوما للمياه أو فيديو، والبلاستيك، الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو مطلي بالذهب، كما تسمونها، فقد يكون في هذه المجموعة. إبقاء نظرة على المنبر، كما نحن إضافة منتجات جديدة كل يوم!

____________

من محاربينا جمع نوع عتيق وقطع أثرية، فقط أفضل لقصاصات جعله من خلال اختيار هذه المنصة. نريد أن نقدم لكم أفضل المنتجات وأن تكون شفافة حولطريقتنا العمل والخدمات. 

يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن قصة العلامة التجارية هنا. 

القطع نبيع، وعمر، لذا فقد هذا علامات مرور الوقت. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحاول لتعلمها بدقة قدر الامكان. الألوان قد تختلف قليلا. 

شيء آخر يجب أن تنظر (إذا كان الأمر كذلك)، هو العلامة التجارية التي أنتجت هذا البند. قد ينعكس هذا على سعر الكائن.

إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم عرض لنا لمنتج، لا تتردد في أرسل لنا رسالة.

____________

معلومات الشحن:

نحن نقدم نوعان من الشحن: الشحن المجاني (دون تتبع رقم) والشحن مع رقم التتبع (20 يورو لغالبية منتجاتنا). 

يتم شحن هامن من رومانيا، ونحن نقدم الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد أرسلنا حزم في العديد من البلدان دون تتبع عدد، وأنها وصلت دائما إلى الوجهة، في نفس الفترة من الزمن. ومع ذلك ، لمزيد من الأمان ، يمكنك اختيار التتبع.

ننصحك بتقديم رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن حتى يتمكن مكتب البريد من الاتصال بك إذا لزم الأمر عند وصول الحزمة.

 

طرق الدفع الآمنة:

نحن نقبل طرق الدفع المتعددة، مثل باي بال، بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم، بيتكوين، بيتكوين النقدية، الخ. 

سوف تقودك صفحة السحب إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول إلى PayPal. هناك سيكون لديك خيار لاختيار طريقة دفع مختلفة. 

____________

حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تحقق من الأسئلة المتداولة صفحه.

او اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

BOLD FACE GN112 Swatch watch | 1990 Vintage Swiss Swatch Watches - Vintage Radar
BOLD FACE GN112 Swatch watch | 1990 Vintage Swiss Swatch Watches - Vintage Radar
BOLD FACE GN112 Swatch watch | 1990 Vintage Swiss Swatch Watches - Vintage Radar
BOLD FACE GN112 Swatch watch | 1990 Vintage Swiss Swatch Watches - Vintage Radar
BOLD FACE GN112 Swatch watch | 1990 Vintage Swiss Swatch Watches - Vintage Radar
BOLD FACE GN112 Swatch watch | 1990 Vintage Swiss Swatch Watches - Vintage Radar
BOLD FACE GN112 Swatch watch | 1990 Vintage Swiss Swatch Watches - Vintage Radar

BOLD FACE GN112 Swatch watch | 1990 Vintage Swiss Swatch Watches

Regular price
€100,00
Sale price
€75,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

BOLD FACE GN112 Swatch watch 

For the bold ones, not afraid to rock a colorful Swatch statement piece, we present this vintage BOLD FACE GN112 Swatch watch model! With a retro design that blends simplicity and color, this beautiful Swiss watch has a story to tell. Very well preserved, in full working condition, your Swatch watch is waiting for you!

 

Year: 1990
Movement: Quartz.
Condition: Very good.
Product line: Originals.
Family: Gent.

SWATCH WATCHES SINCE 1983

Swatch is a Swiss watchmaker founded in 1983 by Nicolas Hayek and a subsidiary of The Swatch Group. The Swatch product line was developed as a response to the "quartz crisis" of the 1970s and 1980s, in which Asian-made digital watches were competing against traditional European-made mechanical watches. We have been collecting Swiss watches for almost 15 years and of course, this amazing brand had to make it in our collection. Moreover, it has become the most prominent one, as our collection rises up to 1000 Swatch watch models at this point. We have watches from all the major Swatch watch categories, such as Swatch Originals, Swatch Irony, Swatch skin, Swatch Bijoux, Swatch Digital Touch, Swatch Sistem51, Chronograph Swatch watches, Scuba Swatch watches, Flik Flak & more. Check out our entire collection here.

An amazing fashion innovation


From the start, the Swatch brand targeted primarily fashionable young people. Swatch dials were a riot of colorful, cheerful, cheeky designs. For Swatch, the dial (and sometimes the case) was a blank palette on which designers could put whatever they chose. There were no rules. Swatch’s anything-goes aesthetic allowed photographs, printing, painting, cartoons, designs – whatever – to go on the dial. The design stole the show. The time, in the form of three hands, was there, if you wanted it. Swatch quickly collaborated with contemporary artists to do limited, collector edition pieces. The first was Kiki Picasso in 1984 and eventually included dozens of artists. Have a look at our Swatch collection to find your favorite design!

Vintage Radar Watch Collection

VintageRadar is the place where you can find thousands of vintage watches and other eclectic antiques. With many years of collection and restoration experience, we carry some of the most spectacular watch brands that have been acclaimed throughout the years, such as Seiko, Rolex, Omega, Swatch, Longines, Pulsar, Enicar, Fossil, Timex, Disney, Polar, Doxa, Waltham, Hamilton, Breitling, Certina, Cyma, Wittnauer, Citizen, Raketa, Armitron, Ingersoll, Pobeda, Glashütte, TAG Heuer, Elgin, Citron, Croton, Zodiac, Orient, Cartier, IWC, Dorset, Movado, Benrus, Rado & many more. You'll find impressive timepieces from most Swiss, German, Soviet and Japan watch brands on the market, even from vintage brands that have ceased production, leaving us with a limited edition watch collection.  Browse through our collection and find the most suitable watch for you, whether quartz or mechanical movement, water-resistant or diver, plastic, stainless steel or gold-plated, you name it, it is probably in our collection. Keep an eye on the platform, as we're adding new products everyday! 

____________

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. We want to offer you the best products and be transparent about our work and services. 

You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

Another thing you should consider (if the case), is the brand that produced the item. This may reflect on the price of the object.

Should you like to make us an offer for a product, don't hesitate to send us a message.

____________

Shipping information:

We offer two types of shipping: Free shipping (without tracking number) and Shipping with Tracking Number (20 EUR for the majority of our products). 

The items are shipped from Romania, and we offer worldwide shipping. We have sent packages in numerous countries without tracking number, and they have always reached the destination, in the same period of time. However, for extra safety, you can opt for tracking.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary when the package arrives.

 

Secure payment methods:

We accept multiple payment methods, such as Paypal, Credit/Debit card, Bitcoin, Bitcoin cash, etc. 

Our check out page will lead you to the PayPal login page. There you will have the option to choose a different payment method. 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.