Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



ديزني لاند بلاك ووتش للرجال والنساء ميكي ماوس diseny مشاهدة

Vintage Radar

Sale price €169 EUR Regular price €199 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ميكي ماوس diseny مشاهدة

سوداوات diseny والساعات للرجال والنساء نادرة جدا الفريد هذا ميكي ماوس مشاهدة هو أحد ساعة له. لقد حان الوقت لتحسين منتجك وللتنوع مجوهرات ديزني ميكي ماوس ينبغي دائما أن هناك. عن جمع diseny مشاهدة ما يزيد على 1000 و648s حتى تأكد من خلال عملنا التصحف diseny الفئة.

 

وعمر يتفرج

رادار وعمر هو مكان رائع للبحث و تسوق وعمر يتفرجوأنت ستجد قطع مجوهرات نادرة من الستينات، السبعينات حتى اليوم في حالة تشغيل كامل. لدينا تباع في العديد من المنصات مثل Etsy، باي، Chrono24. تيميكس هو جزء كبير صانع الساعات وهذه Diseny يتفرج لا شيء فريد هناك تقديرا جدا diseny المشجعين.

 

جمع سماتهما مشاهدة

عن جمع سماتهما مشاهدة ما يزيد على 1000 يراقب من ديزني، لوني تيونز، Armitron، ديزني، سيكو شركة يابانية وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكنك فحص هذا شاهد ولجهودنا في جمع Diseny الباب. الحبيبة تشايلدهود جميع الحروف هنا حتى تأكد من بسحبها.

 

ديزني لاند

ديزني لاند بارك، الذي كان ديزني لاند، هي أول اثنين من موضوع أوالمتنزهات الذي أقيم في منتجع ديزني لاند في أنهايم، كاليفورنيا، افتتح في 17 يوليو 1955. وهو متنزه فقط من تصميم و بناء على الانتهاء تحت الإشراف المباشر والت ديزني. كان في الأصل إلا جاذبية على الممتلكات؛ اسمها الرسمي ليصبح ديزني لاند بارك لتمييزه عن توسيع تعقيدا في التسعينات. ومن أقدم حديقة ديزني في العالم.

والت ديزني بابتداع مفهوم ديزني لاند بعد زيارة مختلف الملاهي مع ابنتيه في الثلاثينيات والأربعينيات من القرن الماضي. وفي البداية متوخى بناء قاعدة من المزارات السياحية المجاورة له في استديوهات بربانك للترفيه عن المشجعين الذين يرغبون في زيارتها؛ غير أنه سرعان ما أدركت أن الموقع المقترح كان صغيرا جدا. بعد الاستعانة باستشاري لمساعدته على تحديد موقع مناسب في مشروعه، اشترى diseny 160 آكرى (65 هكتار) الموقع القريب من أنهايم في 1953. بدأ البناء في 1954 و الحديقة تم تدشينه خلال فترة خاصة الصحافة المتلفزة الحدث على شبكة التلفزيونية ABC في 17 تموز 1955.

 

والت ديزني

Walter إلياس diseny هو رجل أعمال أمريكي، رسام رسوم متحركة، صوت ممثل و منتج أفلام. رائد صناعة الرسوم المتحركة الأمريكية، قدم عدة تطورات في إنتاج الرسوم المتحركة. وهو منتج أفلام، diseny يحمل الرقم القياسي في حفل توزيع جوائز الأوسكار يتكسبن أكثر من فرد أو فوزهبنحو 22 من 59 ترشيحات جوائز الأوسكار. قدم مع اثنين من غولدن غلوب تحقيق الجوائز الخاصة، وهي جائزة إيمي، وغير مرتبة الشرف الأولى. العديد من أفلامه مدرجة في سجل الأفلام الوطنية من قبل مكتبة الكونغرس.

 

شركة والت ديزني

Diseny قد تأسست في 16 تشرين الأول 1923، من إخوان و روي o. والت ديزني هو استوديو ديزني الكرتونية وأخوانهن؛ كما تعمل تحت أسماء استديوهات والت ديزني و والت ديزني للإنتاج رسميا قبل تغيير اسمها إلى شركة والت ديزني في 1986. وأنشأت الشركة نفسها بأنها رائدة في صناعة الرسوم المتحركة الأمريكية قبل وبتنويع حية للعمل في إنتاج الأفلام، والتلفزيون، والمواضيعية أوالمتنزهات.

 

حرف diseny يراقب & المسامير

عن الساعات و pins تشمل ما يلي diseny الحروف: ميكي ماوس، ميني ماوس، سنو وايت و الأقزام السبعة، سندريلا، أليس في بلاد العجائب، النائمة، ويني الدبدوب، حورية البحر، الأسد الملك، علاء الدين، حكاية لعبة، مولان، طرزان، قراصنة الكاريبي، والسيارات، وال-إي، جمدتا، البطة دونالد، بطوطة، هيوي البط، البط، لوي البلهاء، بلوتو، كلاريس، بيت، محتشم وdoc، بليد، غاضب، سنو وايت، خنزير صغير، Eeyore، نمور ديزني، الأرانب، كتل، ماوكلي، أرييل، حورية البحر، Simba، Mufasa &؛ أكثر من ذلك. احرص على البحث عن شخصيتك المفضلة.

 

 

سنة: 2005
الشرط: جيد جدا
الحركة: تعمل بالبطارية / كوارتز
قطر العلبة: مم

 

الساعة في حالة عمل مثالية.

____________

كل ما تريد معرفته عن Vintage Radar

من مجموعتنا من الطرازات والتحف ، فقط أفضل القطع هي التي نجحت في اختيارنا لهذه المنصة. هدفنا هو تحديد أفضل القطع القديمة واستعادة جمالها الأصلي الخالد.

إن العملية التي تقف وراء علامتنا التجارية عملية معقدة: استعادة القطع العتيقة والعتيقة ، مما يجعلها تبدو خالية من العيوب ، وإعادة بناء ما تم كسره بعناية والتقاطها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة حتى تحصل هذه المقالات على فرصة لقصة ثانية.

ينعكس كل من العمر والعلامة التجارية وجميع الأعمال وراء كل منتج في أسعار سلعنا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القصة وراء علامتنا التجارية هنا. 

يتم التحقق من ساعاتنا القديمة على نطاق واسع من قبل صانعي الساعات المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. يتم إجراء أي إصلاحات مطلوبة من قبل المتخصصين ، لذلك تأكد من أن جميع الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. يتم فحصها أيضًا لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى ، بمجرد تقديم الطلب ، قبل الشحن.


القطع التي نبيعها قديمة ، لذا فقد تمثل علامات على مرور الوقت. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحاول التقاطها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. قد تختلف الألوان قليلاً. 

____________

 

معلومات الشحن:

نحن نقدم نوعان من الشحن: الشحن مجانا (بدون رقم التتبع) و الشحن مع رقم التتبع (20 يورو لمعظم منتجاتنا).

يمكن شحن العناصر في جميع أنحاء العالم ، من رومانيا.

ننصحك بتقديم رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن حتى يتمكن مكتب البريد من الاتصال بك إذا لزم الأمر ، بمجرد وصول الطرد.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظرال أسئلة مكررة الصفحة.

 

المدفوعات الآمنة - Paypal Express Checkout:

 

تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بأمان من خلال Paypal Express Checkout ، والتي تقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (Visa و Mastercard و American Express و Discover). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج ، ولن يتم تطبيق ضرائب إضافية.

هذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت مدعوم من Shopify.

 

____________

حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تفحص ال أسئلة مكررة الصفحة.

أو اتصل بنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

Disneyland Black Watch for Men and Women | Mickey Mouse Disney Watch - Vintage Radar
Disneyland Black Watch for Men and Women | Mickey Mouse Disney Watch - Vintage Radar
Disneyland Black Watch for Men and Women | Mickey Mouse Disney Watch - Vintage Radar
Disneyland Black Watch for Men and Women | Mickey Mouse Disney Watch - Vintage Radar
Disneyland Black Watch for Men and Women | Mickey Mouse Disney Watch - Vintage Radar
Disneyland Black Watch for Men and Women | Mickey Mouse Disney Watch - Vintage Radar
Disneyland Black Watch for Men and Women | Mickey Mouse Disney Watch - Vintage Radar

Black Disney Square Mickey Mouse Watch | Vintage Disney Watch

Regular price
€199
Sale price
€169
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Disney Square Mickey Mouse Watch

With a unique dial design, this black minimalist Disney watch is not your usual everyday timepiece. The watch comes with a square-shaped case that is positioned on the wrist differently than you would expect. The watch features a subtle depiction of the Mickey Mouse character, and it comes with a black watch strap.

If you're looking for a square-dial Mickey Mouse watch with a modern design, this one would be a lovely choice!

 Product details:

Year: 2005
Condition: Very Good.
Movement: Battery powered/Quartz.

The watch is in full working condition.  

Disneyland

Disneyland Park, originally Disneyland, is the first of two theme parks built at the Disneyland Resort in Anaheim, California, opened on July 17, 1955. It is the only theme park designed and built to completion under the direct supervision of Walt Disney. It was originally the only attraction on the property; its official name was changed to Disneyland Park to distinguish it from the expanding complex in the 1990s. It is the oldest Disney Park in the world.

Walt Disney came up with the concept of Disneyland after visiting various amusement parks with his daughters in the 1930s and 1940s. He initially envisioned building a tourist attraction adjacent to his studios in Burbank to entertain fans who wished to visit; however, he soon realized that the proposed site was too small. After hiring a consultant to help him determine an appropriate site for his project, Disney bought a 160-acre (65 ha) site near Anaheim in 1953. Construction began in 1954 and the park was unveiled during a special televised press event on the ABC Television Network on July 17, 1955.

 

Walt Disney 

Walter Elias Disney was an American entrepreneur, animator, voice actor, and film producer. A pioneer of the American animation industry, he introduced several developments in the production of cartoons. As a film producer, Disney holds the record for most Academy Awards earned by an individual, having won 22 Oscars from 59 nominations. He was presented with two Golden Globe Special Achievement Awards and an Emmy Award, among other honors. Several of his films are included in the National Film Registry by the Library of Congress.

 

The Walt Disney Company

Disney was originally founded on October 16, 1923, by brothers Walt and Roy O. Disney as the Disney Brothers Cartoon Studio; it also operated under the names The Walt Disney Studio and Walt Disney Productions before officially changing its name to The Walt Disney Company in 1986. The company established itself as a leader in the American animation industry before diversifying into live-action film production, television, and theme parks.

 

Disney Character Watches & Pins

Our watches and pins include the following Disney Characters: Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Snow White and Seven Dwarfs, Cinderella, Alice in Wonderland, Sleeping Beauty, Winnie the Pooh, The Little Mermaid, Lion King, Aladdin, Toy Story, Mulan, Tarzan, Pirates of the Caribbean, Cars, WALL-E, Frozen, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Huey Duck, Louie Duck, goofy, Pluto, Clarice, Pete, Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Snow White, Piglet, Eeyore, Tigger, Rabbit, Lumpy, Mowgli, Ariel, The Little Mermaid, Simba, Mufasa & many more. Make sure to search for your favorite character. 

 

____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.

The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

 

Shipping information:

We offer two types of shipping: Free shipping (without tracking number) and Shipping with Tracking Number (20 EUR for the majority of our products). 

The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.