Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



ديزني كابوس قبل ساعة عيد الميلاد للرجال | جاك سكيلنتون

Vintage Radar

Sale price €125 EUR Regular price €165 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

كابوس ديزني قبل ساعة عيد الميلاد للرجال

هذهكابوس ديزني قبل ساعة عيد الميلاد للرجال هي هدية واحدة مخفيفة لمشجعي ديزني.جاك سكيلنتون هل شخصية ديزني عرض على الاتصال الهاتفي، وهو أيضا الشخصية الرئيسية في الفيلم.

الساعة ملائمة تماما لأحجام المعصم المتوسطة إلى الكبيرة، وهي مدعومة بحركة كوارتز دقيقة. لا تفوت!

تفاصيل المنتج:
السنة: 1990s.
الشرط: جيد جدا.
حجم المعصم: متوسط ​​/ كبير (السيدات) - صغيرة / متوسطة (الرجالية).
الحركة: البطارية تعمل بالطاقة / الكوارتز.
الخلف من المعدن غير المطلي.
حركة اليابان.
Accutime Watch Corp.

الساعة في حالة العمل.

كابوس قبل عيد الميلاد

كابوس قبل عيد الميلاد (المعروف أيضا باسم تيم بيرتون كابوس قبل عيد الميلاد) هو عام 1993 الأمريكي المتحرك الموسيقية الفاتح الموسيقية الفاتح الموسيقية المظلمة من إخراج هنري سيليك وتنتج وتصور من قبل تيم بيرتون. يروي قصة جاك سكلينجتون، ملك "مدينة هالوين" الذين يتعثرون من خلال بوابة "بلدة عيد الميلاد" ويقرر الاحتفال بالعطلة. كتب داني إلفمان الأغاني والنتيجة وقدم صوت غناء جاك. يشمل المصبوب الرئيسي الرئيسي أيضا كريس ساراندون، كاثرين أوهارا، ويليام هيكي، كين صفحة، بول روبنز، جلين شاديكس، وإد العاج.

والت ديزني

كان والتر إلياس ديزني رائد أعمال أمريكي وممثل صوتي وصوتي ومنتجات الأفلام. رائدة في صناعة الرسوم المتحركة الأمريكية، قدم العديد من التطورات في إنتاج الرسوم. كمنتج فيلم، يحمل ديزني السجل لمعظم جوائز الأكاديمية التي حصل عليها الفرد، بعد أن فاز 22 جائزة أوسكار من 59 ترشيحا. تم تقديمه مع جوائز جائزة Golden Globe الخاصة بجائزة إيمي، من بين مرتبة الشرف الأخرى. يتم تضمين العديد من أفلامه في سجل الأفلام الوطنية من قبل مكتبة الكونغرس.

شركة والت ديزني

تأسست ديزني في الأصل في 16 أكتوبر 1923، من قبل الإخوة والت و روي أو ديزني كاستوديو كرتون ديزني براذرز؛ كما أشارت تحت أسماؤ أسماء ستوديو والت ديزني وتأتيارات والت ديزني قبل تغيير اسمها رسميا لشركة والت ديزني في عام 1986. أنشأت الشركة نفسها كقائد في صناعة الرسوم المتحركة الأمريكية قبل تنويعها في إنتاج الأفلام العيش، والتلفزيون، التلفزيون، ومتنزهات الموضوع.

 ____________

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته عن الرادار خمر

من مجموعتنا من الملاطات والتحف، فقط أفضل القطع تجعلها من خلال اختيارنا لهذه المنصة. هدفنا هو تحديد موقع أفضل قطع خمر واستعادة جمالهم الأصلي الخالد.

العملية وراء علامتنا التجارية هي واحدة معقدة: استعادة القطع العتيقة والخمر، مما يجعلها تبدو لا تشوبها شائبة، إعادة بناء ما هو مكسور وتقوم به بدقة قدر الإمكان حتى تحصل هذه المقالات على فرصة ثانية إلى قصة ثانية.

تعكس العمر والعلامة التجارية وكل العمل وراء كل منتج، في سعر البنود الخاصة بنا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القصة وراء علامتنا التجارية هنا. 

يتم التحقق من ساعاتنا القديمة على نطاق واسع من قبل المراقبين المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. تتم أي إصلاحات حاجة إليها من قبل المهنيين، لذلك تطمئن، جميع الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. يتم فحصها بالإضافة إلى ذلك لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى، بمجرد وضع النظام، قبل الشحن.

القطع التي نبيعها خمر، لذلك قد تقدم علامات مرور الوقت. تأكد من أن لديك إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحاول التقاطها بدقة قدر الإمكان. الألوان قد تختلف قليلا. 

____________

معلومات الشحن:

نحن نقدم الشحن مجانا في جميع أنحاء العالم مع تتبع، من رومانيا.

في حالات خاصة، قد يتم شحن السلع من بلد مختلف.

ننصح بأنك توفر رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن بحيث يمكن لمكتب البريد الاتصال بك إذا لزم الأمر، بمجرد وصول الحزمة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظرال أسئلة مكررة صفحة.

المدفوعات الآمنة - PayPal Express Checkout:

تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بشكل آمن من خلال الخروج PayPal Express، مما يقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (Visa، MasterCard، American Express وتكتشف). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج، ولا سيتم تطبيق أي ضرائب إضافية.

____________

حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تفحص ال أسئلة مكررة صفحة.

أو اتصل بنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

Disney Nightmare Before Christmas Watch for Men | Jack Skellington - Vintage Radar
Disney Nightmare Before Christmas Watch for Men | Jack Skellington - Vintage Radar
Disney Nightmare Before Christmas Watch for Men | Jack Skellington - Vintage Radar
Disney Nightmare Before Christmas Watch for Men | Jack Skellington - Vintage Radar
Disney Nightmare Before Christmas Watch for Men | Jack Skellington - Vintage Radar
Disney Nightmare Before Christmas Watch for Men | Jack Skellington - Vintage Radar
Disney Nightmare Before Christmas Watch for Men | Jack Skellington - Vintage Radar

Disney Nightmare Before Christmas Watch for Men | Jack Skellington

Regular price
€165
Sale price
€125
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Disney Nightmare Before Christmas Watch for Men

This Disney Nightmare Before Christmas Watch for Men is one spooky gift for Disney fans. Jack Skellington is the Disney character displayed on the watch dial, which is also the main character in the movie. Over the years we have collected vintage Disney watches and this 1993 movie watch is a great timepiece. This silver-tone watch case with black lines is a great unisex watch from the Disney Universe. 

Product details:
Year: 1990s
Condition: Very Good.
Movement: Battery powered/Quartz

The watch is in full working condition. 

Vintage watches 

The Nightmare Before Christmas (also known as Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas) is a 1993 American stop-motion animated musical dark fantasy Halloween film directed by Henry Selick and produced and conceived by Tim Burton. It tells the story of Jack Skellington, the King of "Halloween Town" who stumbles through a portal to "Christmas Town" and decides to celebrate the holiday. Danny Elfman wrote the songs and score and provided the singing voice of Jack. The principal voice cast also includes Chris Sarandon, Catherine O'Hara, William Hickey, Ken Page, Paul Reubens, Glenn Shadix, and Ed Ivory. 

Walt Disney 

Walter Elias Disney was an American entrepreneur, animator, voice actor, and film producer. A pioneer of the American animation industry, he introduced several developments in the production of cartoons. As a film producer, Disney holds the record for most Academy Awards earned by an individual, having won 22 Oscars from 59 nominations. He was presented with two Golden Globe Special Achievement Awards and an Emmy Award, among other honors. Several of his films are included in the National Film Registry by the Library of Congress.

The Walt Disney Company

Disney was originally founded on October 16, 1923, by brothers Walt and Roy O. Disney as the Disney Brothers Cartoon Studio; it also operated under the names The Walt Disney Studio and Walt Disney Productions before officially changing its name to The Walt Disney Company in 1986. The company established itself as a leader in the American animation industry before diversifying into live-action film production, television, and theme parks.

 

Disney Character Watches & Pins

Our watches and pins include the following Disney Characters: Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Snow White and Seven Dwarfs, Cinderella, Alice in Wonderland, Sleeping Beauty, Winnie the Pooh, The Little Mermaid, Lion King, Aladdin, Toy Story, Mulan, Tarzan, Pirates of the Caribbean, Cars, WALL-E, Frozen, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Huey Duck, Louie Duck, goofy, Pluto, Clarice, Pete, Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Snow White, Piglet, Eeyore, Tigger, Rabbit, Lumpy, Mowgli, Ariel, The Little Mermaid, Simba, Mufasa & many more. Make sure to search for your favorite character. 

 

____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.


The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

Shipping information:

We offer Free worldwide shipping with tracking, from Romania.

In particular cases, items may be shipped from a different country.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

 For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

 

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.