Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



Disney Mickey Mouse la montre millésimée musicale | Lorus regarde en ligne

Vintage Radar

Prix réduit €179 EUR Prix régulier €260 EUR

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Disney Mickey Mouse montre millésimée musicale

Un beau ton d'or Mickey Mouse montre musicale est la partie de notre vendange collection de Disney et c'est un des morceaux spéciaux nous aimons tant, fait par Lorus.

Cela Montre de Lorus Mickey Mouse vient avec un cadran de ton d'or et une ceinture de cuir noire. Vous pouvez voir sur le côté gauche du cadran le bouton qui commence le trait musical de cette montre.

Condition : très Bon
Mesures de cadran : 34mm
Acier inoxydable en arrière.

Montres de Lorus musicales

Le trait musical n'est pas ainsi répandu dans vendange montres de Disney, donc nous sommes heureux d'avoir trouvé certains montres musicales rares ajouter à notre collection.

Si vous voulez voircomment les montres musicales travaillent, nous vous invitons à vérifier notreVidéo d'Youtube, où nous vous présentons à certainsl'étourdissement de Disney montres musicales.

 

Lorus par Seiko

Lorus a été d'abord lancé en Europe en 1982 pour compléter les marques de Seiko et de Pulsar déjà populaires. Lorus était un succès immédiat, en offrant pas produits seulement abordables, mais produits avec le haut design et les qualités de technologie. En profitant des énormes engagements à l'avancement de technologie fait par Seiko Watch Corporation, Lorus offre maintenant une large variété de montres dans sa collection de produit, le long de toutes les fonctions standard tel que solaire, numérique, l'étalage du duo et les chronographes d'alarme. Vérifiez-les si vous n'avez pas déjà fait ainsi.

Seiko Corporation de l'Amérique est responsable de la distribution de montres de Seiko et horloges, aussi bien que Pulsar et Montres de marque de Lorus, aux États-Unis. Les modèles disponibles aux États-Unis sont normalement un plus petit sous-ensemble de la pleine ligne produite au Japon. Seiko Corporation de l'Amérique a son quartier général (et le centre de réparation de Coserv) dans Mahwah, New Jersey. Aux États-Unis, les montres de Seiko sont vendues essentiellement par les bijoutiers parfaits et les grands magasins aussi bien que 19 économats localisés dans les villes différentes.

Walt Disney

Walter Elias Disney était un entrepreneur américain, un animateur, un acteur de voix et un producteur de film. Un pionnier de l'industrie d'animation américaine, il a introduit plusieurs développements dans la production de dessins animés. Comme un producteur de film, Disney tient le record pour la plupart des Prix d'Académie gagné par un individu, ayant gagné 22 Oscars de 59 nominations. Il a été présenté deux Globe D'or les Prix d'Accomplissement Spéciaux et un Prix d'Emmy, parmi d'autres honneurs. Plusieurs de ses films sont inclus dans l'Enregistrement de Film national par la Bibliothèque de Congrès.

 

La compagnie de Walt Disney

Disney a été à l'origine fondé le 16 octobre 1923, par les frères Walt et Roy O. Disney comme le Studio de dessin animé de Disney Brothers ; il a aussi fait marcher sous les noms Walt Disney Studio and Walt Disney Productions auparavant officiellement changeant son nom à Walt Disney Company en 1986. La compagnie s'est établie comme un chef dans l'industrie d'animation américaine avant de diversifier dans la production cinématographique d'action vivante, la télévision et les parcs à thème.

 

Caractère de Disney Montres & Épingles

Nos montres et épingles incluent les Caractères de Disney suivants : Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Neige Blanche et Sept Font paraître tout petits, Cendrillon, Alice dans le Pays des merveilles, la Beauté Dormant, Winnie Peuh, La Petite Sirène, le roi de Lion, Aladdin, l'Histoire Miniature, Mulan, Tarzan, les Pirates des Caraïbes, les Voitures, le MUR-E, Congelé, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Huey Duck, Louie Duck, dingue, le Pluton, Clarice, Pete, Pudique, Docteur, Abruti, Grincheux, la Neige Blanche, le Porcelet, Eeyore, Tigger, le Lapin, Grumeleux, Mowgli, Ariel, La Petite Sirène, Simba, Mufasa & ; nombreuses autres. Assurez-vous pour chercher votre caractère préféré.

 

COLLECTION DE MONTRE DE CARACTÈRE

Notre Collection de montre de caractère a plus de 1000 montres de Disney, Looney Tunes, Armitron, Disney, Seiko et bien d’autres. Vous pouvez consulter cette collection de montres dans notre Disney Section. Tous nos personnages d’enfance bien-aimés sont ici alors assurez-vous de les vérifier.

 

     ____________

    Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur Vintage Radar

    De notre collection de millésimes et d’antiquités, seules les meilleures pièces passent par notre sélection pour cette plateforme. Notre objectif est de localiser les plus belles pièces vintage et de récupérer leur beauté originale et intemporelle. 

    Le processus derrière notre marque est complexe : restaurer des pièces anciennes et vintage, les rendre impeccables, reconstruire soigneusement ce qui est cassé et les capturer le plus fidèlement possible afin que ces articles puissent avoir la chance d’une deuxième histoire.

    L’âge, la marque et tout le travail derrière chaque produit, se reflètent tous dans le prix de nos articles. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur l’histoire derrière notre marque Ici. 

    Nos montres vintage sont largement vérifiées par les horlogers locaux avec qui nous travaillons. Toutes les réparations nécessaires sont effectuées par des professionnels, alors rassurez-vous, toutes les montres sont en parfait état de fonctionnement. Ils sont en outre vérifiés pour un autre 24 heures, une fois la commande est passée, avant l’expédition.


    Les pièces que nous vendons sont vintage, de sorte qu’ils peuvent présenter des marques du passage du temps. Assurez-vous d’avoir un aperçu des photos de chaque produit. Nous essayons de les capturer le plus fidèlement possible. Les couleurs peuvent différer légèrement. 

    ____________

     

    Informations d’expédition:

    Nous offrons deux types d’expédition : Livraison gratuite (sans numéro de suivi) et Expédition avec numéro de suivi (20 euros pour la majorité de nos produits). 

    Les articles peuvent être expédiés dans le monde entier, en provenance de Roumanie.

    Nous vous conseillons de fournir votre numéro de téléphone lors de l’entrée de l’adresse d’expédition afin que le bureau de poste puisse vous contacter si nécessaire, une fois le colis arrivé.

    Pour plus d’informations sur l’expédition voir Lla Questions fréquemment posées Page.

     

    Paiements sécurisés - Paypal Express Checkout:

     

    Tous les paiements sont traités en toute sécurité par Paypal Express Checkout, qui accepte tous les principaux réseaux de cartes de crédit (Visa, Mastercard, American Express et Discover). Tous les frais de traitement sont inclus dans le prix du produit, aucune taxe supplémentaire ne s’appliquera. 

    Cette boutique en ligne est alimentée par Shopify. 

     

    ____________

    A une question pour nous? Consultez le Questions fréquemment posées Page.

    Ou Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

Disney Mickey Mouse Musical Vintage Watch | Lorus Watches Online - Vintage Radar
Disney Mickey Mouse Musical Vintage Watch | Lorus Watches Online - Vintage Radar
Disney Mickey Mouse Musical Vintage Watch | Lorus Watches Online - Vintage Radar
Disney Mickey Mouse Musical Vintage Watch | Lorus Watches Online - Vintage Radar
Disney Mickey Mouse Musical Vintage Watch | Lorus Watches Online - Vintage Radar
Disney Mickey Mouse Musical Vintage Watch | Lorus Watches Online - Vintage Radar
Disney Mickey Mouse Musical Vintage Watch | Lorus Watches Online - Vintage Radar
Disney Mickey Mouse Musical Vintage Watch | Lorus Watches Online - Vintage Radar
Disney Mickey Mouse Musical Vintage Watch | Lorus Watches Online - Vintage Radar

Disney Mickey Mouse Musical Vintage Watch | Lorus Watches Online

Regular price
€260
Sale price
€179
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Disney Mickey Mouse Musical Vintage Watch

A beautiful gold-tone Mickey Mouse musical watch is part of our vintage Disney collection and it's one of the special pieces we love so much, made by Lorus. 

This Lorus Mickey Mouse watch comes with a gold-tone dial and a black leather belt. You can see on the left side of the dial the button that starts the musical feature of this watch. 

Condition: Very Good 
 Dial measurements: 34mm
Stainless steel back. 

Musical Lorus Watches

The musical feature is not so common in vintage Disney watches, so we are glad to have found some rare musical watches to add to our collection. 

If you want to see how musical watches work, we invite you to check out our Youtube Video, where we introduce you to some stunning Disney musical watches.

 

Lorus by Seiko

Lorus was first launched in Europe in 1982 to complement the already popular Pulsar and Seiko brands. Lorus was an instant success, offering not only affordable products, but products with high design and technology qualities. Taking advantage of the huge commitments to technology advancement made by the Seiko Watch Corporation, Lorus now offers a wide variety of watches in its product collection, alongside all the standard functions such as solar, digital, duo-display and alarm-chronographs. Check them out if you haven't already done so.

Seiko Corporation of America is responsible for the distribution of Seiko watches and clocks, as well as Pulsar and Lorus brand watches, in the United States. The models available in the United States are normally a smaller subset of the full line produced in Japan. Seiko Corporation of America has its headquarters (and Coserv repair center) in Mahwah, New Jersey. In the United States, Seiko watches are sold primarily by fine jewelers and department stores as well as 19 company stores located in various cities.

Walt Disney 

Walter Elias Disney was an American entrepreneur, animator, voice actor, and film producer. A pioneer of the American animation industry, he introduced several developments in the production of cartoons. As a film producer, Disney holds the record for most Academy Awards earned by an individual, having won 22 Oscars from 59 nominations. He was presented with two Golden Globe Special Achievement Awards and an Emmy Award, among other honors. Several of his films are included in the National Film Registry by the Library of Congress.

 

The Walt Disney Company

Disney was originally founded on October 16, 1923, by brothers Walt and Roy O. Disney as the Disney Brothers Cartoon Studio; it also operated under the names The Walt Disney Studio and Walt Disney Productions before officially changing its name to The Walt Disney Company in 1986. The company established itself as a leader in the American animation industry before diversifying into live-action film production, television, and theme parks.

 

Disney Character Watches & Pins

Our watches and pins include the following Disney Characters: Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Snow White and Seven Dwarfs, Cinderella, Alice in Wonderland, Sleeping Beauty, Winnie the Pooh, The Little Mermaid, Lion King, Aladdin, Toy Story, Mulan, Tarzan, Pirates of the Caribbean, Cars, WALL-E, Frozen, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Huey Duck, Louie Duck, goofy, Pluto, Clarice, Pete, Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Snow White, Piglet, Eeyore, Tigger, Rabbit, Lumpy, Mowgli, Ariel, The Little Mermaid, Simba, Mufasa & many more. Make sure to search for your favorite character. 

 

CHARACTER WATCH COLLECTION

Our Character watch collection has over 1000 watches from Disney, Looney Tunes, Armitron, Disney, Seiko and many more. You can check this watch collection in our Disney section. All our beloved childhood characters are here so make sure to check them out.

 

     ____________

    All you need to know about Vintage Radar

    From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

    The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

    The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

    Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.


    The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

    ____________

     

    Shipping information:

    We offer two types of shipping: Free shipping (without tracking number) and Shipping with Tracking Number (20 EUR for the majority of our products). 

    The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania.

    We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

     For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

     

    Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

     

    All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

    This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

     

    ____________

    Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

    Or contact us for more information.