Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



珍藏版米老鼠精工表|移动迪斯尼人物手表

Vintage Radar

销售价格 €159 EUR 常规价格 €190 EUR

税金(包含)。 结账时计算的运费

精工表珍藏版米老鼠SII营销

这个精工表珍藏版米老鼠SII营销 很壮观。刻度盘蓝色布局上的迪斯尼人物随着时间的流逝而旋转,而米老鼠的形象则保持不变

这是一个美丽的混合复古迪斯尼优雅和五颜六色的人物来生动的手腕。如果你是一个迪斯尼爱好者,你一定会喜欢这样的复古手表!让我们再给这个惊人的作品一次机会!

条件:非常好
刻度盘测量:29嗯。
日本运动。
不锈钢背部
机芯:石英/电池。

    这只表工作正常。

     

    精工仪器公司(SII)

    精工仪器公司(SII)是一家日本公司,主要开发和商业化半导体、微机电一体化和精密计时器技术。它是精工集团的三大核心公司之一。你会发现许多老式迪斯尼手表生产的SII Marketing,一个精工的子公司。这些都是高质量的计时器,具有非凡的时间耐力。

    华特迪士尼

    沃尔特·埃利亚斯·迪斯尼是美国企业家、动画师、配音演员和电影制片人。作为美国动画产业的先驱,他介绍了动画片制作方面的一些发展。作为一名电影制片人,迪士尼保持着个人获得奥斯卡奖最多的纪录,从59项提名中获得22项奥斯卡奖。他被授予两个金球奖特别成就奖和一个艾美奖,以及其他荣誉。他的几部电影被国会图书馆列入国家电影登记册。

     

    华特迪士尼公司

    迪斯尼最初于1923年10月16日由沃尔特和罗伊·迪斯尼兄弟创立,称为迪斯尼兄弟卡通工作室;在1986年正式更名为沃尔特·迪斯尼公司之前,它还以沃尔特·迪斯尼工作室和沃尔特·迪斯尼制作公司的名义运营。在涉足真人电影制作、电视和主题公园之前,该公司一直是美国动画行业的领导者。

     

    迪斯尼角色 手表 & 别针

    我们的手表和别针包括以下迪斯尼人物:米老鼠,米妮老鼠,白雪公主和七个小矮人,灰姑娘,爱丽丝梦游仙境,睡美人,维尼小熊,小美人鱼,狮子王,阿拉丁,玩具总动员,木兰,泰山,加勒比海盗,汽车,墙-E,冷冻,唐老鸭,雏鸭,休伊鸭,路易鸭,高飞、布鲁托、克拉丽斯、皮特、害羞、医生、多皮、暴躁、白雪公主、小猪、伊约尔、跳跳虎、兔子、笨笨、莫格利、阿里尔、小美人鱼、辛巴、木法沙等等。一定要搜索你最喜欢的角色

     

    字符手表系列

    我们的 字符手表系列 拥有1000多块来自迪斯尼、鲁尼音乐、阿密顿、迪斯尼、精工等等的手表。你可以看看我们的收藏 迪士尼 第节。我们所有可爱的童年角色都在这里,所以一定要看看他们。

     

    米老鼠

    米老鼠是一个有趣的动物卡通人物,也是迪斯尼公司的吉祥物。他是由沃尔特·迪斯尼和乌布·伊沃克斯于1928年在沃尔特·迪斯尼工作室创作的。米奇是一只拟人化的老鼠,通常穿着红色短裤、黄色大鞋子和白色手套,是世界上最容易辨认的人物之一。

    米奇是迪斯尼之前的一个角色,幸运兔奥斯瓦尔德的替代品,米奇第一次出现在《疯狂的飞机》中,在短片《威利汽船》(1928)中公开亮相,这是第一批有声动画片之一。他后来出演了130多部电影,包括《乐队音乐会》(1935)、《勇敢的小裁缝》(1938)和《幻想曲》(1940年)。米奇主要出现在短片中,但也偶尔出现在长片中。米奇在1942年奥斯卡最佳动画片奖中获得提名。1978年,米奇成为第一个在好莱坞星光大道上有明星的卡通人物。

       ____________

      关于老式雷达你需要知道的

      从我们收集的葡萄酒和古董中,只有最好的作品才能通过我们的平台进行选择。我们的目标是找到最好的古董,并恢复它们原始的、永恒的美丽

      我们品牌背后的过程是一个复杂的过程:恢复古董和古董,使它们看起来完美无瑕,仔细地重建破损的部分,并尽可能准确地捕捉它们,这样这些物品才有机会成为第二个故事。

      年龄、品牌和每件产品背后的所有工作,都反映在我们产品的价格上。您可以阅读更多关于我们品牌背后的故事 在这里. 

      我们的复古手表经过我们合作的当地制表商的广泛验证。任何需要的修理都是由专业人士完成的,所以请放心,所有的手表都处于完美的工作状态。一旦下了订单,在发货前还要再检查24小时。


      我们卖的是古董,所以它们可能代表着时间的流逝。一定要仔细看看每个产品的照片。我们尽可能准确地捕捉到它们。颜色可能略有不同。 

      ____________

       

      装运信息:

      我们提供 两种运输方式: 免费送货 (无跟踪号)和 带有跟踪号的发货 (我们的大部分产品为20欧元)

      这些物品可以从罗马尼亚运往世界各地。

      我们建议您在输入送货地址时提供您的电话号码,以便邮局在包裹到达后,在必要时与您联系。

      有关装运的更多信息,请参阅这个 常见问题解答 第页。

       

      安全支付-Paypal Express结账:

       

      所有的支付都通过Paypal Express Checkout安全处理,它接受所有主要的信用卡网络(Visa、Mastercard、American Express和Discover)。所有加工费用已包含在产品价格中,不另收税金

      这家在线商店由Shopify提供支持

       

      ____________

      得到 问我们一个问题?看看 常见问题解答 第页。

      或者 联系我们 了解更多信息。

Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



Rare Edition Mickey Mouse Seiko Watch | Moving Disney Characters Watch

Vintage Radar

Sale price €175 EUR Regular price €190 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rare Edition Mickey Mouse SII Marketing by Seiko Watch

This rare edition Mickey Mouse SII Marketing by Seiko watch is something spectacular. The Disney characters on the blue layout of the dial are rotating as the hours pass by, and you can admire some cool depictions of Mickey and his friends on the dial of the watch.

It's a beautiful blend of vintage Disney elegance and colorful characters that come alive on the wrist. If you're a Disney lover, you'll definitely appreciate a vintage watch like this one! Let's offer this amazing piece a second chance!

Product details:
Condition: Very Good (with tiny signs of age). 
Case width: 27 mm.
Case + strap length: 21.5 cm.
Wrist size: small (ladies).
Japan movement.
Stainless steel back. 
Movement: Quartz/battery.

    The watch is in working condition.

    If you're interested in similar watch models featuring Minnie or Mickey Mouse, we invite you to check out our complete Disney watch collection.

    Seiko Instruments Inc. (SII)

    Seiko Instruments Inc. (SII) is a Japanese company, which develops and commercializes semiconductor, micro mechatronics, and precision timepiece technology. It is one of the three core companies of the Seiko Group. You'll find many vintage Disney watches produced by SII Marketing, a subsidiary of Seiko. These are high-quality timepiece that have remarkable time endurance.

    Mickey Mouse

    Mickey Mouse is a funny animal cartoon character and the mascot of The Walt Disney Company. He was created by Walt Disney and Ub Iwerks at the Walt Disney Studios in 1928. An anthropomorphic mouse who typically wears red shorts, large yellow shoes, and white gloves, Mickey is one of the world's most recognizable characters.

    Created as a replacement for a prior Disney character, Oswald the Lucky Rabbit, Mickey first appeared in the short Plane Crazy, debuting publicly in the short film Steamboat Willie (1928), one of the first sound cartoons. He went on to appear in over 130 films, including The Band Concert (1935), Brave Little Tailor (1938), and Fantasia (1940). Mickey appeared primarily in short films, but also occasionally in feature-length films. Ten of Mickey's cartoons were nominated for the Academy Award for Best Animated Short Film, one of which, Lend a Paw, won the award in 1942. In 1978, Mickey became the first cartoon character to have a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

       ____________

      All you need to know about Vintage Radar

      From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

      The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

      The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

      Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.

      The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

      ____________

      Shipping information:

      We offer Free International Shipping with Tracking Number, from Romania.

      In particular cases, items may be shipped from a different country.

      We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

      For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

      Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

      All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

      ____________

      Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

      Or contact us for more information.