Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



Armitron Looney Tunes

Vintage Radar

Prix régulier €225 EUR

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Bugs Bunny Sports Watch Recovery: Looney - Tunes motion

Ça. Burny Sport Watch C'est un bon choix. Watch WaterproofUn peu. Runny 's Magic- Oui.C'est la montre. Rabbit bit Ski sur la surface, la conception de la coque est complétée par une chaîne noire durable.

C'est un excellent accessoire. Bugs Bunny La plupart des conditions et des défis quotidiens peuvent être relevés.Ne ratez pas ce joli mannequin!

Description du produit:

Condition: très bien.
Largeur de boîte: 39 mm.
Batterie / quartz.
Barre métallique.
Dos d 'acier inoxydable
Waterproof: 100 pieds.
Les frères Warner 1995.
Marque: armitron.

Cette montre fonctionne normalement.

RougnyAir

Ronnie 's Song est une série de courts métrages d' animations américaines produites par Warner Brothers pendant l 'âge d' or des animations américaines de 1930 à 1969, aux côtés de sa sœur, melody.Il est connu pour avoir présenté les huit lapins, Daffy, le gros porc, Elmer Ford, twitty, Sylvester, grand - mère, josemiti Sam, fohorn lehorn, Marvin, PE lepioux, SPIDER González, le diable de Tasmanie, le coureur, will E. loup de banlieue et de nombreux autres personnages cartographiques.

 

Warner Bros Animation

Warner Brothers animation est le Département des animations de Warner Brothers.Ce studio est étroitement lié à des personnages tels que la musique de Ronnie et la mélodie de Merry.Il est le successeur de Warner Brothers Card, qui a produit des courts métrages de Ronnie et de Merry entre 1933 et 1963 et de 1967 à 1969.Warner a reconstruit son secteur de l 'animation en 1980 et produit des œuvres liées à la musique de Rooney.

Hamilton


Armitron est une marque de montres fabriquée par E. Gluck, dont le siège est à New York.Elle a été créée en 1956 par l'actuel Président, Eugène grücker.En 1999, aux États - Unis, armitron occupait la cinquième place parmi les acheteurs de montres, par marque.Cette marque a produit de nombreuses montres impressionnantes, y compris des montres excitantes, caractérisées par le personnage favori de Ronnie thorns.Nous avons toutes sortes de montres armitron, anciennes et d'occasion.

 ____________

Tu dois savoir pour les vieux radars.

Parmi les vins et les antiquités que nous collectionnons, seule la meilleure oeuvre peut être choisie à travers notre plate - forme.

Le processus qui sous - tend notre marque est un processus complexe: restaurer les antiquités et les antiquités, les rendre parfaites, reconstruire soigneusement les parties endommagées et les capturer aussi précisément que possible pour que ces objets puissent devenir une deuxième histoire.

L 'âge, la marque et tout le travail derrière chaque produit sont reflétés dans le prix de nos produits. Vous pouvez lire plus d' histoires sur notre marque. Ici.. 

Notre montre antique par notre coopération avec les fabricants locaux de la certification.Toutes les réparations nécessaires sont effectuées par des professionnels, donc rassurez - vous que toutes les montres sont en parfaite forme de travail.Une fois la commande passée, il faut encore vérifier 24 heures avant l 'expédition.

Nous vendons des antiquités, donc elles peuvent représenter un passage du temps.Il faut regarder attentivement les photos de chaque produit.Nous les avons capturés aussi précisément que possible.Les couleurs peuvent être légèrement différentes. 

____________

Informations concernant l'expédition:

Nous offrons Livraison gratuite à l'échelle mondiale. Traçable.De Roumanie.

Dans des cas exceptionnels, les produits peuvent provenir de différents pays.

Nous vous suggérons de fournir votre numéro de téléphone lorsque vous saisissez l 'adresse de livraison afin que le Bureau de poste puisse vous contacter au besoin après l' arrivée du colis.

Pour plus d 'informations sur l' expédition, voirÇa. Questions fréquemment posées Page.

 

Paiements sécurisés - Paiement Express Checkout:

Tous les paiements sont traités en toute sécurité via Paypal Express Checkout, qui accepte tous les principaux réseaux de cartes de crédit (Visa, Mastercard, American Express et Discover). Tous les frais de transformation sont inclus dans le prix du produit, aucune taxe supplémentaire ne s’appliquera.

Cette boutique en ligne est powered par Shopify.

 

____________

A une question pour nous? Découvrez le Questions fréquemment posées Page.

Ou Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar

Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch

Regular price
€225
Sale price
€225
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bugs Bunny Sports Watch Vintage: Looney Tunes Sports Action

This vintage Bugs Bunny sports watch is a great choice, if you're looking for a water-resistant sports watch, with a touch of Looney Tunes magic. The watch depicts the Bugs Bunny character skiing on the dial, and the design is of the case is complemented by a black, durable watch bracelet. 

A great accessory for everyday wear, this Bugs Bunny sports watch is equipped to endure most everyday conditions and challenges. Don't miss out on this lovely model! 

Product details:

Condition: Very good.
Case width: 39 mm.
Movement: battery/quartz.
Base metal bezel.
Stainless steel back.
Water-resistant: 100 Ft.
1995 Warner Bros.
Brand: Armitron.

The watch is in full working condition.

LOONEY TUNES 

Looney Tunes is an American series of animated comedy short films produced by Warner Bros. from 1930 to 1969 during the golden age of American animation alongside its sister series Merrie Melodies. It was known for introducing Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck, Porky Pig, Elmer Fudd, Tweety, Sylvester, Granny, Yosemite Sam, Foghorn Leghorn, Marvin the Martian, Pepé Le Pew, Speedy Gonzales, Tasmanian Devil, Road Runner, Wile E. Coyote, and many other cartoon characters.

 

Warner Bros. Animation History

Warner Bros. Animation is the animation division of Warner Bros. Television. The studio is closely associated with the Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies characters, among others. The studio is the successor to Warner Bros. Cartoons, the studio which produced Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies cartoon shorts from 1933 to 1963, and from 1967 to 1969. Warner reestablished its animation division in 1980 to produce Looney Tunes–related works.

Armitron watch brand


Armitron is a watch brand manufactured by E. Gluck Corporation, headquartered in Little Neck, New York. It was founded in 1956 by its current President, Eugen Gluck. As of 1999, Armitron had the fifth-largest share of all watch purchasers, by brand, in the United States. The brand has produced numerous impressive timepieces, including exciting watches featuring Looney Tunes' most beloved characters. We carry a wide selection of Armitron watches, both vintage and pre-owned. 

 ____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.

The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

Shipping information:

We offer Free Worldwide Shipping with tracking, from Romania.

In particular cases, products may be shipped from a different country.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.