Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



ساعة ارميترون لوني تونز الرياضية | 90s باغز باني شخصية ووتش

Vintage Radar

Regular price €225 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

باغز باني الرياضة ووتش خمر: لوني تونز الرياضة العمل

هذه خمر ساعة باغز باني الرياضية هو خيار رائع ، إذا كنت تبحث عن ملف ساعة رياضية مقاومة للماءبلمسة من لوني تونز ماجيك. الساعة تصور شخصية باغز باني التزلج على القرص ، وتصميم العلبة يكمله سوار ساعة أسود متين.

ملحق رائع للارتداء اليومي ، هذا ساعة باغز باني الرياضية مجهزة لتحمل معظم الظروف والتحديات اليومية. لا تفوّت هذا النموذج الجميل!

تفاصيل المنتج:

الشرط: جيد جدا.
عرض الهيكل: 39 مم.
الحركة: بطارية / كوارتز.
مدي المعادن الأساسية.
الخلف من المعدن غير المطلي.
مقاومة الماء: 100 قدم.
1995 وارنر بروس.
الماركة: Armitron.

الساعة في حالة عمل كاملة.

غريب الأطوارألحان

Looney Tunes هي سلسلة أمريكية من أفلام الرسوم المتحركة الكوميدية القصيرة التي أنتجتها شركة Warner Bros. من 1930 إلى 1969 خلال العصر الذهبي للرسوم المتحركة الأمريكية جنبًا إلى جنب مع شقيقتها Merrie Melodies. كان معروفًا بتقديم باغز باني ، دافي داك ، بوركي بيغ ، إلمر فاد ، تويتي ، سيلفستر ، جراني ، يوسمايت سام ، فوغورن ليغورن ، مارفن ذا مارتيان ، بيبي لو بيو ، سبيدي جونزاليس ، تاسمانيان ديفيل ، رود رانر ، وايل إي كويوت ، والعديد من الشخصيات الكرتونية الأخرى.

 

تاريخ الرسوم المتحركة وارنر بروس

Warner Bros. Animation هو قسم الرسوم المتحركة في Warner Bros. Television. يرتبط الاستوديو ارتباطًا وثيقًا بشخصيات Looney Tunes و Merrie Melodies ، من بين آخرين. الاستوديو هو خليفة شركة Warner Bros. Cartoons ، وهو الاستوديو الذي أنتج أفلام الرسوم المتحركة القصيرة Looney Tunes و Merrie Melodies من عام 1933 إلى عام 1963 ، ومن عام 1967 إلى عام 1969. أعاد وارنر تأسيس قسم الرسوم المتحركة في عام 1980 لإنتاج أعمال مرتبطة بـ Looney Tunes.

ماركة الساعات Armitron


Armitron هي علامة تجارية للساعات تصنعها شركة E. Gluck ، ومقرها في ليتل نيك ، نيويورك. تأسست في عام 1956 من قبل رئيسها الحالي ، يوجين غلوك. اعتبارًا من عام 1999 ، كان لشركة Armitron المرتبة الخامسة بين جميع مشتري الساعات ، حسب العلامة التجارية ، في الولايات المتحدة. أنتجت العلامة التجارية العديد من الساعات الرائعة ، بما في ذلك الساعات المثيرة التي تتميز بأكثر الشخصيات المحبوبة لدى لوني تونز. نحمل مجموعة واسعة من ساعات Armitron ، القديمة منها والمستعملة.

 ____________

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول Vintage Radar

من مجموعتنا من العنب والتحف ، فقط أفضل القطع هي التي تصنعها من خلال اختيارنا لهذه المنصة. هدفنا هو تحديد أفضل القطع القديمة واستعادة جمالها الأصلي الخالد.

إن العملية الكامنة وراء علامتنا التجارية عملية معقدة: استعادة القطع الأثرية والقديمة ، وجعلها تبدو خالية من العيوب ، وإعادة بناء ما تم كسره بعناية والتقاطها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة حتى تحصل هذه المقالات على فرصة لقصة ثانية.

ينعكس العمر والعلامة التجارية وكل الأعمال وراء كل منتج في سعر العناصر لدينا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القصة وراء علامتنا التجارية هنا. 

يتم التحقق من ساعاتنا القديمة على نطاق واسع من قبل صانعي الساعات المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. أي إصلاحات مطلوبة يتم إجراؤها من قبل محترفين ، لذا كن مطمئنًا ، جميع الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم فحصهم لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى ، بمجرد تقديم الطلب ، قبل الشحن.

القطع التي نبيعها عتيقة ، لذلك قد تقدم علامات مرور الزمن. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحاول التقاطها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. قد تختلف الألوان قليلاً. 

____________

معلومات الشحن:

نحن نقدم الشحن المجاني في جميع أنحاء العالم مع التتبع، من رومانيا.

في حالات معينة ، قد يتم شحن المنتجات من بلد مختلف.

ننصحك بتقديم رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن حتى يتمكن مكتب البريد من الاتصال بك إذا لزم الأمر بمجرد وصول الطرد.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظرال أسئلة مكررة الصفحة.

 

المدفوعات الآمنة - Paypal Express Checkout:

تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بأمان من خلال Paypal Express Checkout ، والتي تقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (Visa و Mastercard و American Express و Discover). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج ، ولن يتم فرض ضرائب إضافية.

هذا المتجر الإلكتروني مدعوم من Shopify.

 

____________

حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تفحص ال أسئلة مكررة الصفحة.

أو اتصل بنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar
Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch - Vintage Radar

Armitron Looney Tunes Sports Watch | 90s Bugs Bunny Character Watch

Regular price
€225
Sale price
€225
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bugs Bunny Sports Watch Vintage: Looney Tunes Sports Action

This vintage Bugs Bunny sports watch is a great choice, if you're looking for a water-resistant sports watch, with a touch of Looney Tunes magic. The watch depicts the Bugs Bunny character skiing on the dial, and the design is of the case is complemented by a black, durable watch bracelet. 

A great accessory for everyday wear, this Bugs Bunny sports watch is equipped to endure most everyday conditions and challenges. Don't miss out on this lovely model! 

Product details:

Condition: Very good.
Case width: 39 mm.
Movement: battery/quartz.
Base metal bezel.
Stainless steel back.
Water-resistant: 100 Ft.
1995 Warner Bros.
Brand: Armitron.

The watch is in full working condition.

LOONEY TUNES 

Looney Tunes is an American series of animated comedy short films produced by Warner Bros. from 1930 to 1969 during the golden age of American animation alongside its sister series Merrie Melodies. It was known for introducing Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck, Porky Pig, Elmer Fudd, Tweety, Sylvester, Granny, Yosemite Sam, Foghorn Leghorn, Marvin the Martian, Pepé Le Pew, Speedy Gonzales, Tasmanian Devil, Road Runner, Wile E. Coyote, and many other cartoon characters.

 

Warner Bros. Animation History

Warner Bros. Animation is the animation division of Warner Bros. Television. The studio is closely associated with the Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies characters, among others. The studio is the successor to Warner Bros. Cartoons, the studio which produced Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies cartoon shorts from 1933 to 1963, and from 1967 to 1969. Warner reestablished its animation division in 1980 to produce Looney Tunes–related works.

Armitron watch brand


Armitron is a watch brand manufactured by E. Gluck Corporation, headquartered in Little Neck, New York. It was founded in 1956 by its current President, Eugen Gluck. As of 1999, Armitron had the fifth-largest share of all watch purchasers, by brand, in the United States. The brand has produced numerous impressive timepieces, including exciting watches featuring Looney Tunes' most beloved characters. We carry a wide selection of Armitron watches, both vintage and pre-owned. 

 ____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.

The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

Shipping information:

We offer Free Worldwide Shipping with tracking, from Romania.

In particular cases, products may be shipped from a different country.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.