Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



Men 's back Blue Casio Watch

Vintage Radar

Prix réduit €69 EUR Prix régulier €80 EUR

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Casio blue

Si tu veux un dessin intéressant, Cassio. Casio blue C 'est exactement ce qu' il te faut.Blue Resin Band and Grey Toner Watch perfect fusion.Résultat: une belle montre.Quand il attendait sa nouvelle maison, le premier à acheter cette horloge unique.

Ça. Casio Sport Watch Le travail est parfait, il n 'y a pas de situation, il n' y a aucun signe de temps qui passe.Il a beaucoup de fonctions, telles que l 'affichage de la date, la mémoire de cercle, début de l' arrêt, l 'alarme, et d' autres fonctions pour vous!

Imperméable.
Dos d 'acier inoxydable
Menthe.
Diamètre de surface: 40 mm.
Mouvement japonais
Noyau: quartz / batterie.

    All AboutCassieType o

    Casio Computer Co.- Oui.Est une société japonaise multinationale de fabrication d 'électronique de consommation et d' affaires, dont le siège est à Tokyo Shibuya Valley.Ses produits comprennent des calculateurs, des téléphones portables, des caméras numériques, des instruments de musique électronique, des simulations et des montres numériques.Fondée en 1946, elle a lancé en 1957 le premier calculateur compact entièrement électrique.Il s'agit d'un ancien créateur d'appareil photo numérique qui, dans les années 80 et 90, a mis au point de nombreux claviers électroniques à des prix abordables pour les musiciens et introduit les premières montres numériques produites en série dans le monde.

     

    Quartz table

    La première horloge de quartz du monde a été fabriquée par Warren marison et J. W. Horton au Bell Telephone Laboratory en 1927.Cependant, en décembre 1969, la première table de quartz du monde a été lancée par une société d'ingénierie en tant qu'astronome.Depuis les années 80, année où l'électronique numérique à semi - conducteurs a rendu les minuteurs à quartz moins sophistiqués et moins coûteux, les chronométreurs à quartz sont devenus les plus largement utilisés dans le monde pour la plupart des horloges, des ordinateurs et d'autres équipements de chronométrage.

     

    Paleo - radar

    Vitagrada Ici, vous trouverez des milliers de montres anciennes et d 'autres antiquités de compromis.Grâce à des années de collection et de réparation, nous disposons de certaines des plus prestigieuses marques de montres au fil des ans, telles que l'ingénierie, la Rolex, l'Oméga, Swatch, le solo, l'enica, les fossiles, l'époque, Disney, les régions polaires, Dossa, Walsum, Hamilton, le centenaire, certina, Cyma, wittnaer, Citizen, raketa, armitron,Ingersoll, Pobeda, Glashütte, Tag - Heuer, Elgin, citron, Croton, Zodiac, Orient, Cartier, IWC, Dorset, Movado, benrus, rado et amp; davantage.Vous trouverez des montres impressionnantes de la plupart des marques suisses, allemandes, soviétiques et japonaises sur le marché, et même des montres antiques qui n'ont pas été produites, qui nous laissent une collection limitée de montres. Regardez nos collections et trouvez les montres qui vous conviennent le mieux, qu'il s'agisse de montres en quartz ou de montres mécaniques, de Waterproof ou de plongées.En plastique, en acier inoxydable ou en or, vous avez dit qu'il pourrait être dans notre collection.Attention à cette plate - forme, parce que nous ajoutons tous les jours de nouveaux produits! 

     

     

    ____________

    Tout ce que tu as à savoir, c'est le vieux radar.

    Parmi les vins et les antiquités que nous recueillons, seuls les meilleurs peuvent passer par les choix que nous faisons pour cette plate - forme. Notre objectif est de trouver les meilleures oeuvres d 'antiquités et de retrouver leur beauté primitive et éternelle.

    Le processus qui sous - tend notre marque est un processus complexe: restaurer les antiquités et les antiquités pour les rendre parfaites, reconstruire soigneusement ce qui a été détruit et les capturer aussi précisément que possible, afin que ces articles puissent entrer dans la deuxième histoire.

    L 'âge, la marque et tout le travail derrière chaque produit sont reflétés dans le prix de nos produits. Ici.. 

    Nos montres vintage sont largement vérifiées par les horlogers locaux avec qui nous travaillons. Toutes les réparations nécessaires sont effectuées par des professionnels, alors rassurez-vous, toutes les montres sont en parfait état de fonctionnement. Ils sont en outre vérifiés pour un autre 24 heures, une fois la commande est passée, avant l’expédition.


    Les pièces que nous vendons sont vintage, de sorte qu’ils peuvent présenter des marques du passage du temps. Assurez-vous d’avoir un aperçu des photos de chaque produit. Nous essayons de les capturer le plus fidèlement possible. Les couleurs peuvent différer légèrement. 

    ____________

     

    Informations d’expédition:

    Nous offrons deux types d’expédition : Livraison gratuite (sans numéro de suivi) et Expédition avec numéro de suivi (20 euros pour la majorité de nos produits). 

    Les articles peuvent être expédiés dans le monde entier, en provenance de Roumanie.

    Nous vous conseillons de fournir votre numéro de téléphone lors de l’entrée de l’adresse d’expédition afin que le bureau de poste puisse vous contacter si nécessaire, une fois le colis arrivé.

    Pour plus d’informations sur l’expédition voir Lla Questions fréquemment posées Page.

     

    Paiements sécurisés - Paypal Express Checkout:

     

    Tous les paiements sont traités en toute sécurité par Paypal Express Checkout, qui accepte tous les principaux réseaux de cartes de crédit (Visa, Mastercard, American Express et Discover). Tous les frais de traitement sont inclus dans le prix du produit, aucune taxe supplémentaire ne s’appliquera. 

    Cette boutique en ligne est alimentée par Shopify. 

     

    ____________

    A une question pour nous? Consultez le Questions fréquemment posées Page.

    Ou Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

Get 25% OFF with the code BLACK25 - valid until November 30!

Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar

Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory

Regular price
€80
Sale price
€69
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men

If you are looking for a Casio with a fun design, this vintage blue Casio watch for men is exactly what you need to spice things up. The blue resin band creates a perfect blend with the gray tone watch. The result: a beautiful timepiece for your wrist. Be the first to purchase this unique timepiece while it's still waiting for a new home. 

This Casio sportswatch works perfectly and it is in NOS condition, presenting no signs of the passage of time. It has a multitude of functions, such as date-display, lap memory, start-stop, alarm, and many more for you to discover!

Water-resistant.
Stainless steel back.
Condition: Mint.
Dial diameter: 40 mm.
Japan movement.
Movement: Quartz/battery.

    ALL ABOUT CASIO

    Casio Computer Co., Ltd. is a Japanese multinational consumer electronics and commercial electronics manufacturing company headquartered in Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan. Its products include calculators, mobile phones, digital cameras, electronic musical instruments, and analogue and digital watches. It was founded in 1946, and in 1957 introduced the world's first entirely electric compact calculator. It was an early digital camera innovator, and during the 1980s and 1990s, the company developed numerous affordable home electronic keyboards for musicians along with introducing the world's first mass-produced digital watches.

     

    Quartz Watches

    The world's first quartz clock was built in 1927 by Warren Marrison and J. W. Horton at Bell Telephone Laboratories. The world's first quartz watch, however, was unveiled by Seiko as the Astron in December 1969. Since the 1980s, when the advent of solid-state digital electronics allowed them to be made compact and inexpensive, quartz timekeepers have become the world's most widely used timekeeping technology, used in most clocks and watches as well as computers and other appliances that keep time. 

     

    Vintage Radar Watch Collection

    VintageRadar is the place where you can find thousands of vintage watches and other eclectic antiques. With many years of collection and restoration experience, we carry some of the most spectacular watch brands that have been acclaimed throughout the years, such as Seiko, Rolex, Omega, Swatch, Longines, Pulsar, Enicar, Fossil, Timex, Disney, Polar, Doxa, Waltham, Hamilton, Breitling, Certina, Cyma, Wittnauer, Citizen, Raketa, Armitron, Ingersoll, Pobeda, Glashütte, TAG Heuer, Elgin, Citron, Croton, Zodiac, Orient, Cartier, IWC, Dorset, Movado, Benrus, Rado & many more. You'll find impressive timepieces from most Swiss, German, Soviet and Japan watch brands on the market, even from vintage brands that have ceased production, leaving us with a limited edition watch collection.  Browse through our collection and find the most suitable watch for you, whether quartz or mechanical movement, water-resistant or diver, plastic, stainless steel or gold-plated, you name it, it is probably in our collection. Keep an eye on the platform, as we're adding new products everyday! 

     

     

    ____________

    All you need to know about Vintage Radar

    From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

    The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

    The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

    Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.


    The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

    ____________

     

    Shipping information:

    We offer two types of shipping: Free shipping (without tracking number) and Shipping with Tracking Number (20 EUR for the majority of our products). 

    The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania.

    We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

     For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

     

    Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

     

    All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

    This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

     

    ____________

    Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

    Or contact us for more information.