Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



وعمر كاسيو مشاهدة الأزرق للرجال كاسيو الساعات الرياضية مع الذاكرة

Vintage Radar

Sale price €69 EUR Regular price €80 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

وعمر كاسيو مشاهدة الأزرق للرجال

إذا كنت تبحث عن أحد كاسيو ممتع مع تصميم هذا وعمر كاسيو مشاهدة الأزرق للرجال هو بالضبط ما كنت في حاجة إلى التوابل الامور. لراتنجات الأزرق وباند ويوقعهن مزيجا مثاليا مع كرمادي وتونيه شاهد. النتيجة: ساعة جميلة على المعصم. تكون أول من شراء هذه ساعة فريدة في حين انها لا تزال تنتظر بيت جديد.

هذا كاسيو الساعات الرياضية يرام ومن رقم3/2007 الشرط، لا تظهر علامات مرور الوقت. وله العديد من المهام مثل عرض التاريخ، لاب وبالذاكرة، بدء وقف والتنبيه، وغير ذلك الكثير من أجلك لاكتشاف!

مقاوما للمياه.
الصلب غير القابل للصدأ إلى الوراء.
Codition: منت.
اطلب القطر: 40 مم.
اليابان الحركة.
الحركة: Quartz/battery.

    كل شيء عنCASIO

    كاسيو Computer co ltd. المتعددة الجنسيات هو ياباني الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والتجارية شركة تصنيع الإلكترونيات التي يوجد مقرها في شيبويا، طوكيو، اليابان. وتشمل المنتجات في الحاسبات والهواتف النقالة والكاميرات الرقمية الآلات الموسيقية الإلكترونية، كما يشاهد التناظرية والرقمية. وقد تأسست في 1946، وفي 1957 قدمت الأولى على مستوى العالم بالكامل للتعاهد الكهربائية الحساب. يعتبر من أوائل الكاميرا الرقمية المبتكرة، وخلال الثمانينات والتسعينات، الشركة العديد من المنازل المتقدمة بأسعار معقولة الإلكترونية وموسيقيينا لوحات المفاتيح بالنسبة إلى جانب عرض الأولى في العالم المنتجة الساعات الرقمية.

     

    ساعات الكوارتز

    العالم أول ساعة كوارتز بني في 1927 من قبل وارن Marrison and J. W. هورتون في مختبرات Bell الهاتف. العالم أول ساعة كوارتز، ومع ذلك، تم تدشينه من قبل سيكو شركة يابانية لأن استرون في كانون الأول - ديسمبر 1969. منذ الثمانينات، عندما الجامدة ولبزوغ الإلكترونيات الرقمية يتيح لها أن تكون صغيرة الحجم وغير مكلفة الكوارتز ضبط الوقت، أصبحت أكثر بلدان العالم تستخدم على نطاق واسع، تصنيف: قياس الوقت التكنولوجيا المستخدمة في معظم ساعات وساعات فضلا عن أجهزة الكمبيوتر وغيرها من الأجهزة التي تبقي الوقت.

     

    جمع رصد الرادار وعمر

    VintageRadar هو المكان حيث يمكنك العثور على آلاف vintage يراقب الإنتقائية وغيرها من التحف الأثرية. مع العديد من سنوات واستعادتهما جمع خبرة، فإننا نحمل بعض الأكثر إثارة العلاماتالتجارية المراقبة التي تم أثنى على مر السنين، مثل سيكو شركة يابانية، رولكس، أوميغا، الحامل، لونجين، النجم، Enicar الأحفورى تيميكس،،،،، diseny القطبية Doxa، وولتهام، هاملتون، الحيتان، Certina، Cyma Wittnauer المواطنين،،،،، Raketa Armitron إنجرسول، بوبيدا، Glashütte علامة، الحيتان، إلغين أترج، كروتون، برج وتوجيه، كارتييه، اللجنة الدولية لصيد الحيتان، دورست، موفادو، Benrus، رادو &؛ أكثر من ذلك. ستجد الإعجاب من معظم الساعات السويسرية والألمانية، واليابان مشاهدة سوفيتيون العلاماتالتجارية في السوق، وعمر حتى من العلامات التجارية التي توقفت عن الإنتاج، مما يجعلنا مع إصدار محدود مشاهدة التصحف التجميع من خلال جمع وبتلمس أنسب شاهد لك، سواء من الكوارتز أو الحركة الميكانيكية، مقاوما للمياه أو فيديو، والبلاستيك، الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو مطلي بالذهب، كما تسمونها، فقد يكون في هذه المجموعة. إبقاء نظرة على المنبر، كما نحن إضافة منتجات جديدة كل يوم!

     

     

    ____________

    جميع لعرفته عن رادار وعمر

    من محاربينا جمع نوع عتيق وقطع أثرية، فقط أفضل لقصاصات جعله من خلال اختيار هذه المنصة. هدفنا هو موقع vintage أروع القطع الأصلية واستعادة مكانتها، خالدة الجمال.

    عملية خلف العلامة التجارية معقدة: استعادة القطع العتيقة، وعمر، مما يجعلها تبدو خالية من العيوب، بعناية بناء ما مكسور و احتجازهم بأقصى قدر ممكن من الدقة بحيث تكون هذه المواد من الحصول على فرصة في قصة ثانية.

    سن، العلامة التجارية و جميع الأعمال وراء كل منتج، كلها واردة في أسعار بنود جدول أعمالنا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن قصة العلامة التجارية هنا. 

    يتم التحقق من ساعاتنا القديمة على نطاق واسع من قبل صانعي الساعات المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. يتم إجراء أي إصلاحات مطلوبة من قبل المهنيين، لذا كن مطمئناً، جميع الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يتم فحصها لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى ، بمجرد وضع الطلب ، قبل الشحن.


    القطع التي نبيعها هي خمر، لذلك قد تقدم علامات مرور الزمن. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحن نحاول التقاطها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. قد تختلف الألوان قليلاً. 

    ____________

     

    معلومات الشحن:

    نحن نقدم نوعان من الشحن: شحن مجاني (دون رقم تتبع) و الشحن مع رقم التتبع (20 يورو لغالبية منتجاتنا). 

    ويمكن شحن هات في جميع أنحاء العالم، من رومانيا.

    ننصحك بتقديم رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن حتى يتمكن مكتب البريد من الاتصال بك إذا لزم الأمر، بمجرد وصول الحزمة.

    لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظر و الأسئلة المتداولة صفحه.

     

    مدفوعات آمنة - Paypal Express Checkout:

     

    تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بشكل آمن من خلال Paypal Express Checkout ، والتي تقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (فيزا ، ماستركارد ، أمريكان إكسبريس وديسكڤر). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج ، ولن يتم تطبيق أي ضرائب إضافية. 

    هذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت مدعوم من Shopify. 

     

    ____________

    حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تحقق من الأسئلة المتداولة صفحه.

    او اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 25% OFF with the code BLACK25 - valid until November 30!

Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar
Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory - Vintage Radar

Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men | Casio Sportswatch with Lap Memory

Regular price
€80
Sale price
€69
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vintage Blue Casio Watch for Men

If you are looking for a Casio with a fun design, this vintage blue Casio watch for men is exactly what you need to spice things up. The blue resin band creates a perfect blend with the gray tone watch. The result: a beautiful timepiece for your wrist. Be the first to purchase this unique timepiece while it's still waiting for a new home. 

This Casio sportswatch works perfectly and it is in NOS condition, presenting no signs of the passage of time. It has a multitude of functions, such as date-display, lap memory, start-stop, alarm, and many more for you to discover!

Water-resistant.
Stainless steel back.
Condition: Mint.
Dial diameter: 40 mm.
Japan movement.
Movement: Quartz/battery.

    ALL ABOUT CASIO

    Casio Computer Co., Ltd. is a Japanese multinational consumer electronics and commercial electronics manufacturing company headquartered in Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan. Its products include calculators, mobile phones, digital cameras, electronic musical instruments, and analogue and digital watches. It was founded in 1946, and in 1957 introduced the world's first entirely electric compact calculator. It was an early digital camera innovator, and during the 1980s and 1990s, the company developed numerous affordable home electronic keyboards for musicians along with introducing the world's first mass-produced digital watches.

     

    Quartz Watches

    The world's first quartz clock was built in 1927 by Warren Marrison and J. W. Horton at Bell Telephone Laboratories. The world's first quartz watch, however, was unveiled by Seiko as the Astron in December 1969. Since the 1980s, when the advent of solid-state digital electronics allowed them to be made compact and inexpensive, quartz timekeepers have become the world's most widely used timekeeping technology, used in most clocks and watches as well as computers and other appliances that keep time. 

     

    Vintage Radar Watch Collection

    VintageRadar is the place where you can find thousands of vintage watches and other eclectic antiques. With many years of collection and restoration experience, we carry some of the most spectacular watch brands that have been acclaimed throughout the years, such as Seiko, Rolex, Omega, Swatch, Longines, Pulsar, Enicar, Fossil, Timex, Disney, Polar, Doxa, Waltham, Hamilton, Breitling, Certina, Cyma, Wittnauer, Citizen, Raketa, Armitron, Ingersoll, Pobeda, Glashütte, TAG Heuer, Elgin, Citron, Croton, Zodiac, Orient, Cartier, IWC, Dorset, Movado, Benrus, Rado & many more. You'll find impressive timepieces from most Swiss, German, Soviet and Japan watch brands on the market, even from vintage brands that have ceased production, leaving us with a limited edition watch collection.  Browse through our collection and find the most suitable watch for you, whether quartz or mechanical movement, water-resistant or diver, plastic, stainless steel or gold-plated, you name it, it is probably in our collection. Keep an eye on the platform, as we're adding new products everyday! 

     

     

    ____________

    All you need to know about Vintage Radar

    From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

    The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

    The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

    Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.


    The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

    ____________

     

    Shipping information:

    We offer two types of shipping: Free shipping (without tracking number) and Shipping with Tracking Number (20 EUR for the majority of our products). 

    The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania.

    We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

     For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

     

    Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

     

    All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

    This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

     

    ____________

    Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

    Or contact us for more information.