احصل على خصم 10 ٪ مع الرمز WELL10!



1991 الكابتن Nemo SDB101 نادر Swatch Scuba مشاهدة | swatch مجموعة

Vintage Radar

سعر البيع €139 EUR سعر عادي €180 EUR

شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

1991 الكابتن Nemo SDB101 نادر Swatch Scuba راقب

من لا يحب جميلةالحد الأدنى swatch راقب؟ إذا كنت تبحث عن الكمال الغوص الأسود swatch راقب، لا مزيد من البحث. تحقق من هذا جميل1991 الكابتن Nemo SDB101 Scuba swatch، حافظت على البئر للغاية والحفاظ على الوقت تماما!

بأيدي توهج في الظلام ، وتصميم قرص ومحافة بهيجة ، وحزام عالي الجودة ، هذا القرع في التسعينيات swatch تبدو مذهلة على الرسغ.

تفاصيل المنتج:

الحالة: جيد جدا
الحركة: تعمل بالبطارية/الكوارتز
مادة الحالة: البلاستيك
مادة حزام: السيليكون
مقاومة الماء: 20 بار
عرض الحالة: 38.40 مم
ارتفاع الحالة: 13.80 مم
سمك الحالة: 42.80 مم
خط الإنتاج: النسخ الأصلية
عائلة المنتج: scuba
السنة: 1991-1992
المرجع: SDB101.

الساعة في حالة عمل.

swatch الساعات منذ عام 1983

swatchسويسريتأسست صانع الساعاتفي عام 1983 من قبلنيكولاس حايك وشركة تابعة ال swatch مجموعة.ال swatch تم تطوير خط الإنتاج كرد فعل على "أزمة الكوارتز" في السبعينيات والثمانينيات ، حيث كانت الساعات الرقمية الآسيوية تنافس ضد الساعات الميكانيكية الأوروبية التقليدية الصنع. لقد تم جمع الساعات السويسرية منذ ما يقرب من 15 عامًا ، وبالطبع ، كان على هذه العلامة التجارية المذهلة أن تجعلها في مجموعتنا. علاوة على ذلك ، أصبح الأبرز ، حيث ترتفع مجموعتنا إلى 1000 swatch مشاهدة النماذج في هذه المرحلة. لدينا ساعات من كل الرائد swatch مشاهدة فئات، مثل swatch النسخ الأصلية ، swatch سخرية ، swatch جلد، swatch بيجو ، swatch لمسة رقمية ، swatch sistem51 ، Chronograph swatch الساعات ، scuba swatch الساعات ، flik flak والمزيد. تحقق من مجموعتنا بأكملها هنا. 

Swatch Scuba ساعات

نحن فخورون بتقديم لك Swatch Scuba مشاهدة مجموعة. هذا ال مجموعة مراقبة الغواص من swatch سيوفر ذلك مقاومة جيدة للماء عند مواجهة المزيد من البيئات المعادية. تم تصميم هذه الساعات للسماح لك بالذهاب إلى الغوص حتى 200 متر ، اعتمادًا على النموذج. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أن الساعات في مجموعتنا عتيقة ، لذلك لم يتم اختبار مقاومة المياه الخاصة بهم في مثل هذه الظروف.هنا يمكنك تصفح كل ما لدينا Swatch Scuba ساعات!

____________

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته عن الرادار القديم

من مجموعتنا من الطوائف والتحف ، فقط أفضل القطع التي تجعلها من خلال اختيارنا لهذه المنصة. هدفنا هو تحديد أفضل القطع القديمة واستعادة جمالها الأصلي الخالد.

العملية وراء علامتنا التجارية هي واحدة معقدة: استعادة القطع العتيقة والعتيقة ، مما يجعلها تبدو خالية من العيوب ، وإعادة بناء ما هو مكسور وتلتقطها بدقة قدر الإمكان حتى تحصل هذه المقالات على فرصة لقصة ثانية.

العصر والعلامة التجارية وجميع العمل وراء كل منتج ، ينعكس كلها في سعر عناصرنا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القصة وراء علامتنا التجارية هنا. 

يتم التحقق من ساعاتنا القديمة على نطاق واسع من قبل صانعي الساعات المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. يتم إجراء أي إصلاحات مطلوبة من قبل المحترفين ، لذلك تطمئن إلى أن جميع الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. يتم فحصها بالإضافة إلى ذلك لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى ، بمجرد تقديم الطلب ، قبل الشحن.

القطع التي نبيعها عتيقة ، لذلك قد تقدم علامات مرور الوقت. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحاول التقاطها بدقة قدر الإمكان. قد تختلف الألوان قليلاً. 

____________

معلومات الشحن:

نحن نقدم حرة دوليةالشحن برقم تتبع، من رومانيا.

على وجه الخصوص ، يمكن شحن العناصر من بلد مختلف.

ننصحك بتوفير رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن حتى يتمكن مكتب البريد إذا لزم الأمر ، بمجرد وصول الحزمة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظرال أسئلة مكررة صفحة.

مدفوعات آمنة - بيبال إكسبريس الخروج:

تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بشكل آمن من خلال PayPal Express Checkout ، والتي تقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (Visa ، MasterCard ، American Express و Discover). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج ، لن يتم تطبيق أي ضرائب إضافية.

____________

حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تفحص ال أسئلة مكررة صفحة.

أو اتصل بنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



1991 CAPTAIN NEMO SDB101 Rare Swatch Scuba Watch | Swatch Collection

Vintage Radar

Sale price €139 EUR Regular price €180 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1991 CAPTAIN NEMO SDB101 Rare Swatch Scuba Watch

Who doesn't love a beautiful minimalist Swatch watch? If you're looking for the perfect black Scuba Swatch watch, look no further. We present the gorgeous 1991 CAPTAIN NEMO SDB101 Scuba Swatch, very-well preserved and keeping time perfectly! 

A vintage Swatch watch with a long story to tell, the CAPTAIN NEMO Scuba Swatch comes with 20 bar water resistance, with a 38 mm dial, glow-in-the-dark hands, and a high-quality black strap. It has all the right features that a beautiful and practical watch needs. And, we guarantee, it looks amazing on the wrist!

Product Details:

Condition: Very Good
Movement: Battery powered/Quartz
Case Material: Plastic
Strap Material: Plastic
Water-resistance: 20 bar
Case Diameter: 38-40 mm
Product Line: Originals
Product Family: Scuba
Year: 1991-1992
Reference: SDB101. 

The watch is in working condition. 

Swatch watches since 1983

Swatch is a Swiss watchmaker founded in 1983 by Nicolas Hayek and a subsidiary of The Swatch Group. The Swatch product line was developed as a response to the "quartz crisis" of the 1970s and 1980s, in which Asian-made digital watches were competing against traditional European-made mechanical watches. We have been collecting Swiss watches for almost 15 years and of course, this amazing brand had to make it in our collection. Moreover, it has become the most prominent one, as our collection rises up to 1000 Swatch watch models at this point. We have watches from all the major Swatch watch categories, such as Swatch Originals, Swatch Irony, Swatch skin, Swatch Bijoux, Swatch Digital Touch, Swatch Sistem51, Chronograph Swatch watches, Scuba Swatch watches, Flik Flak & more. Check out our entire collection here. 

Swatch Scuba Watches

We are proud to present to you our Swatch Scuba watch collection. This is the Diver watch collection from Swatch that will provide good water resistance when facing more hostile environments. These watches were designed to allow you to go Scuba diving to up to 200m depending, on the model. However, keep in mind that the watches in our collection are vintage, so their water resistance has not been tested in such conditions. Here you can browse all of our Swatch Scuba Watches!

____________

All you need to know about Vintage Radar

From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.

The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

____________

Shipping information:

We offer Free International Shipping with Tracking Number, from Romania.

In particular cases, items may be shipped from a different country.

We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

____________

Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Or contact us for more information.