Get 10% OFF with the code WELCOME10!



Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disney Watch / Collected Vintage Watch

Vintage Radar

Sale price €159 EUR Regular price €199 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disزني Watch

مع تصميم جميل وملون ، هذا Winnie the Pooh Disney watch هو فقط ما تحتاجه لجعل معصمك يلمع. صممت خصيصا لمتاجر ديزني ، هبطت هذه الساعة في مجموعتنا في حالة ممتازة ، مع أدنى علامات الملابس السابقة. 

اللحن والحزام الجلدي يميزان نمطا جميلا من الغابات ، والذي يكمل بشكل رائع الشكل المركزي: ويني ذا بوو المحبوب. 

الشرط: جيد جدا 
 Dial measurements: 35ممم
ظهر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 

ساعات عتيقة قابلة للجمع

ديزني الساعات ولديهم تاريخ طويل وبعض القطع الفريدة الرائعة حقا تم إنشاؤها على مر السنين. البعض ساعات عتيقة قابلة للجمعالبعض بالتأكيد سيصبح قابل للجمع مع مرور السنين نحن نؤمن بهذا "ويني ذا بووتش" هو إضافة قيمة إلى أي مجموعة ديزنينظرا لميزات تصميمها الخاصة التي تنحيها عن معظم ديزني الساعات

للمزيد ويني ذا بو ديزني يشاهدتحقق من مجموعة ديزنيمع أكثر من 400 قطعة ديزني 

 

ساعات عتيقة 

رادار عتيق مكان رائع للبحث والتسوق ساعات عتيقة بما أننا نتواصل بعناية مع جامعي الساعات ، نتفحص ، نستعيد ونختبر منتجاتنا. ساعات عتيقة نستحق فرصة ثانية ونحن أيضا نسعى للحصول عليهم في أفضل حالة ممكنة بينما نبقي ذلك الشعور الرجعي العتيق لهم. 

 

والت ديزني 

كان والتر إلياس ديزني رجل أعمال أمريكي ، رسوم متحركة ، ممثل صوت ، ومنتج أفلام. وهو رائد في صناعة الرسوم المتحركة الأمريكية ، قدم عدة تطورات في إنتاج الرسوم المتحركة. كمنتج سينمائي ، يحمل ديزني الرقم القياسي لمعظم الجوائز الأكاديمية التي حصل عليها الفرد ، بعد أن فاز 22 أوسكار من 59 ترشيحا. وقد حصل على جائزتين من جوائز غولدن غلوب للإنجاز الخاص وجائزة إيمي ، من بين مرتبة الشرف الأخرى. العديد من أفلامه مدرجة في الفيلم الوطني Registry by The Library of Congress.

 

شركة والت ديزني

ديزني تأسست أصلا في 16 من تشرين الأول عام 1923 ، من قبل الأخوان والت وروي O. ديزني مثل ديزني الكرتون الاخوة ستوديو بل أيضا تعمل تحت أسماء والت ديزني ستوديو والت ديزني للإنتاج قبل رسميا تغيير اسمها إلى شركة والت ديزني في عام 1986. تأسست الشركة نفسها كقائد في صناعة الرسوم المتحركة الأمريكية قبل التنويع إلى إنتاج الأفلام الحية ، والتلفزيون ، والمتنزهات المواضيعية.

 

شخصية ديزني الساعات & دبابيس

لدينا الساعات دبابيس تشمل ما يلي شخصيات ديزني: ميكي ماوس, ماوس, سنووايت و الأقزام السبعة, سندريلا, أليس في بلاد العجائب, الجمال النائم, ويني ذا بوه, حورية البحر الصغيرة, الأسد الملك, علاء الدين, قصة لعبة, مولان, طرزان, قراصنة الكاريبي, السيارات, WALL-E, المجمدة, دونالد داك ، ديزي داك هيوي بطة ، لوي داك وجوفي ، بلوتو ، كلاريس, بيت, عفيف النفس, Doc, الغافل, غاضب, سنو وايت, خنزير صغير, Eeyore ، تيجر, أرنب, العقدي, ماوكلي, ارييل حورية البحر قليلا ، سيمبا, Mufasa & many more. تأكد من البحث عن شخصيتك المفضلة 

 

مجموعة مراقبة المحارف

لدينا مجموعة مراقبة المحارف لديه أكثر من 1000 ساعة من ديزني ، لوني تونز ، أرميترون ، ديزني ، سايكو والعديد من أكثر. يمكنك التحقق من مجموعة الساعات هذه ديزني قسم كل شخصيات طفولتنا المحبوبة هنا لذا تأكد من تفقدهم

 

     ____________

    كل ما تحتاج معرفته عن الرادار الكلاسيكي

    من مجموعتنا من النبيذ والتحف ، فقط أفضل القطع تجعل من خلال اختيارنا لهذه المنصة. هدفنا هو تحديد أفضل القطع العتيقة واستعادة جمالها الأصلي الخالد 

    إن العملية التي تقف وراء علامتنا التجارية عملية معقدة: استعادة القطع العتيقة والعتيقة ، مما يجعلها تبدو خالية من العيوب ، وإعادة بناء ما تم كسره بعناية والتقاطها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة حتى تحصل هذه المقالات على فرصة لقصة ثانية.

    ينعكس كل من العمر والعلامة التجارية وجميع الأعمال وراء كل منتج في أسعار سلعنا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن القصة وراء علامتنا التجارية هنا. 

    يتم التحقق من ساعاتنا القديمة على نطاق واسع من قبل صانعي الساعات المحليين الذين نعمل معهم. يتم إجراء أي إصلاحات مطلوبة من قبل المتخصصين ، لذلك تأكد من أن جميع الساعات في حالة عمل مثالية. يتم فحصها أيضًا لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى ، بمجرد تقديم الطلب ، قبل الشحن.


    القطع التي نبيعها قديمة ، لذا فقد تمثل علامات على مرور الوقت. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على صور كل منتج. نحاول التقاطها بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. قد تختلف الألوان قليلاً. 

    ____________

     

    معلومات الشحن:

    نحن نقدم نوعان من الشحن: الشحن مجانا (بدون رقم التتبع) و الشحن مع رقم التتبع (20 يورو لمعظم منتجاتنا).

    يمكن شحن العناصر في جميع أنحاء العالم ، من رومانيا.

    ننصحك بتقديم رقم هاتفك عند إدخال عنوان الشحن حتى يتمكن مكتب البريد من الاتصال بك إذا لزم الأمر ، بمجرد وصول الطرد.

    لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن انظرال أسئلة مكررة الصفحة.

     

    المدفوعات الآمنة - Paypal Express Checkout:

     

    تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات بأمان من خلال Paypal Express Checkout ، والتي تقبل جميع شبكات بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (Visa و Mastercard و American Express و Discover). يتم تضمين جميع رسوم المعالجة في سعر المنتج ، ولن يتم تطبيق ضرائب إضافية.

    هذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت مدعوم من Shopify.

     

    ____________

    حصلت سؤال لنا؟ تفحص ال أسئلة مكررة الصفحة.

    أو اتصل بنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

Get 10% OFF on your first order! Use the COUPON CODE: WELCOME10 at check out!

Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disney Watch | Collectible Vintage Watch - Vintage Radar
Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disney Watch | Collectible Vintage Watch - Vintage Radar
Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disney Watch | Collectible Vintage Watch - Vintage Radar
Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disney Watch | Collectible Vintage Watch - Vintage Radar
Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disney Watch | Collectible Vintage Watch - Vintage Radar
Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disney Watch | Collectible Vintage Watch - Vintage Radar
Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disney Watch | Collectible Vintage Watch - Vintage Radar
Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disney Watch | Collectible Vintage Watch - Vintage Radar
Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disney Watch | Collectible Vintage Watch - Vintage Radar
Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disney Watch | Collectible Vintage Watch - Vintage Radar
Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disney Watch | Collectible Vintage Watch - Vintage Radar
Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disney Watch | Collectible Vintage Watch - Vintage Radar
Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disney Watch | Collectible Vintage Watch - Vintage Radar

Winnie The Pooh Colorful Disney Watch | Collectible Vintage Watch

Regular price
€199
Sale price
€159
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Winnie the Pooh Colorful Disney Watch

With a lovely, colorful design, this Winnie the Pooh Disney watch is just what you need to make your wrist shine. Exclusively designed for Disney stores, this watch has landed in our collection in mint condition, with minimal signs of previous wear. 

The dial and leather strap feature a beautiful, forest pattern, that elegantly complements the central figure: the adorable Winnie the Pooh. 

Condition: Very Good 
 Dial measurements: 35mm
Stainless steel back. 

Collectible Vintage Watches

Disney watches have a long history and some truly unique, remarkable pieces have been created throughout the years. Some are collectible vintage watches, some will surely become collectible, as the years pass. We believe this Winnie the Pooh watch is a valuable addition to any Disney collection, given its particular design features that set it aside from most Disney watches

For more Winnie the Pooh Disney watches, check out our Disney collection, with over 400 Disney pieces. 

  

Walt Disney 

Walter Elias Disney was an American entrepreneur, animator, voice actor, and film producer. A pioneer of the American animation industry, he introduced several developments in the production of cartoons. As a film producer, Disney holds the record for most Academy Awards earned by an individual, having won 22 Oscars from 59 nominations. He was presented with two Golden Globe Special Achievement Awards and an Emmy Award, among other honors. Several of his films are included in the National Film Registry by the Library of Congress.

 

The Walt Disney Company

Disney was originally founded on October 16, 1923, by brothers Walt and Roy O. Disney as the Disney Brothers Cartoon Studio; it also operated under the names The Walt Disney Studio and Walt Disney Productions before officially changing its name to The Walt Disney Company in 1986. The company established itself as a leader in the American animation industry before diversifying into live-action film production, television, and theme parks.

 

Disney Character Watches & Pins

Our watches and pins include the following Disney Characters: Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Snow White and Seven Dwarfs, Cinderella, Alice in Wonderland, Sleeping Beauty, Winnie the Pooh, The Little Mermaid, Lion King, Aladdin, Toy Story, Mulan, Tarzan, Pirates of the Caribbean, Cars, WALL-E, Frozen, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Huey Duck, Louie Duck, goofy, Pluto, Clarice, Pete, Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Snow White, Piglet, Eeyore, Tigger, Rabbit, Lumpy, Mowgli, Ariel, The Little Mermaid, Simba, Mufasa & many more. Keep an eye out for your favorite character.  

     ____________

    All you need to know about Vintage Radar

    From our collection of vintages and antiques, only the best pieces make it through our selection for this platform. Our goal is to locate the finest vintage pieces and reclaim their original, timeless beauty. 

    The process behind our brand is a complex one: restoring antique and vintage pieces, making them look flawless, carefully reconstructing what is broken and capturing them as accurately as possible so that these articles get a chance to a second story.

    The age, the brand and all the work behind every product, are all reflected in the price of our items. You can read more about the story behind our brand here. 

    Our vintage watches are extensively verified by local watchmakers that we work with. Any repairs needed are done by professionals, so rest assured, all the watches are in perfect working condition. They are additionally checked for another 24 hours, once the order is placed, before shipping.


    The pieces we sell are vintage, so they may present marks of the passage of time. Make sure you have a close look at the photos of each product. We try to capture them as accurately as possible. Colors may differ slightly. 

    ____________

     

    Shipping information:

    We offer two types of shipping: Free shipping (without tracking number) and Shipping with Tracking Number (20 EUR for the majority of our products). 

    The items can be shipped worldwide, from Romania.

    We advise that you provide your phone number when entering the shipping address so that the post office can contact you if necessary, once the package arrives.

     For more information regarding shipping see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

     

    Secure Payments - Paypal Express Checkout:

     

    All payments are securely processed through Paypal Express Checkout, which accepts all major credit card networks (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). All processing fees are included in the price of the product, no extra taxes will apply. 

    This online store is Powered by Shopify. 

     

    ____________

    Got a question for us? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page.

    Or contact us for more information.